0 1
i have been scammed by a company from UK while surfing alibaba so please let others know about them.
Post 1 of 3
Dear Sir,


my name is fares ghazi, id ghazi_60@hotmail.com. and i was unfortunately scammed by one of the most professional scammers from UK while seeking a product in alibaba site, the complete ,MAYBE, fake address of the company or scammers is AVALAND HOUSE 110 LONDON ROAD APSLEY HEMEL HEMPSTEAD HERTS HP3 9SD, UNITED  KIGDOM.  their salesman name is macdona, his  MSN ID CELLPHONE_ORDER@LIVE.COM.


these people i have bought from them two cell phones and paid them 250$ as first payment , then after sent the money they asked for more money, claiming that the weight of the phones is low!!!!!!. (i think i can send a pencil with any courier without being asked why it's low)then after asking them to send the tracking number they sent me a fake DHL invoice???? claiming that i have to send them more money or they will call back the shipment. then they stopped dealing and bounced me.


 


their names and phones are as follows so please be careful of them:


macdona - bhaskar roy - royelectronicsltd@gmail.com, tel: +447024019339.


his manager name: nicolas mobile no. +2348029572710


these are the info i have about them if you need to see the fake dhl or the fake invoice they sent i can provid you with them as i don't know how to claim these people to alibaba staff.


 


Note: i have attached their fake invoice as well as DHL notice.




waiting your kind reply. by the way i have started my search in your web naming                nokia n96


 


 


fares ghazi


ghazi_60@hotmail.com
25 Oct 2008 09:00
Post 2 of 3
Quoting from [fares ghazi]:


Dear Sir,



my name is fares ghazi, id ghazi_60@hotmail.com. and i was unfortunately scammed by one of the most professional scammers from UK while seeking a product in alibaba site, the complete ,MAYBE, fake address of the company or scammers is AVALAND HOUSE 110 LONDON ROAD APSLEY HEMEL HEMPSTEAD HERTS HP3 9SD, UNITED  KIGDOM.  their salesman name is macdona, his  MSN ID CELLPHONE_ORDER@LIVE.COM.



these people i have bought from them two cell phones and paid them 250$ as first payment , then after sent the money they asked for more money, claiming that the weight of the phones is low!!!!!!. (i think i can send a pencil with any courier without being asked why it's low)then after asking them to send the tracking number they sent me a fake DHL invoice???? claiming that i have to send them more money or they will call back the shipment. then they stopped dealing and bounced me.



 



their names and phones are as follows so please be careful of them:



macdona - bhaskar roy - royelectronicsltd@gmail.com, tel: +447024019339.



his manager name: nicolas mobile no. +2348029572710



these are the info i have about them if you need to see the fake dhl or the fake invoice they sent i can provid you with them as i don't know how to claim these people to alibaba staff.



 



Note: i have attached their fake invoice as well as DHL notice.





waiting your kind reply. by the way i have started my search in your web naming                nokia n96



 



 



fares ghazi



ghazi_60@hotmail.com



please send all details to the alibaba public relations or resources. I hope they can help you better.

Else, please post this in"safe trading basics"

SIGNATURE:
About Our Company

SAEED AND SONS INTERNATIONAL
Saeed & Sons Internatioanl is multinational Group mainly manufacturing building materials, offering Cement Clinker, Acoustics / Heat Insulation materials Expandable Polystrene (EPS) , minerals, etc, focusing on q... More

25 Oct 2008 20:01
Post 3 of 3
Quoting from [fares ghazi]:


Dear Sir,



my name is fares ghazi, id ghazi_60@hotmail.com. and i was unfortunately scammed by one of the most professional scammers from UK while seeking a product in alibaba site, the complete ,MAYBE, fake address of the company or scammers is AVALAND HOUSE 110 LONDON ROAD APSLEY HEMEL HEMPSTEAD HERTS HP3 9SD, UNITED  KIGDOM.  their salesman name is macdona, his  MSN ID CELLPHONE_ORDER@LIVE.COM.



these people i have bought from them two cell phones and paid them 250$ as first payment , then after sent the money they asked for more money, claiming that the weight of the phones is low!!!!!!. (i think i can send a pencil with any courier without being asked why it's low)then after asking them to send the tracking number they sent me a fake DHL invoice???? claiming that i have to send them more money or they will call back the shipment. then they stopped dealing and bounced me.



 



their names and phones are as follows so please be careful of them:



macdona - bhaskar roy - royelectronicsltd@gmail.com, tel: +447024019339.



his manager name: nicolas mobile no. +2348029572710



these are the info i have about them if you need to see the fake dhl or the fake invoice they sent i can provid you with them as i don't know how to claim these people to alibaba staff.



 



Note: i have attached their fake invoice as well as DHL notice.



hi in future you should make sure there numbers are in the uk, the mobile phone is registered in nigeria!


waiting your kind reply. by the way i have started my search in your web naming                nokia n96



 



 



fares ghazi



ghazi_60@hotmail.com

11 Nov 2008 11:03
Email this page Bookmark this page