0 0
where can i buy e-bike ?
Post 1 of 9

where can i buy e-bike.

I bought by cycleman he is an scammer. He not delivered. He get around 4000 dollar.

Now i want buy on sunny-e-bike.com is that an real company ? Or is here an german or swiss member who bought somewhere who can tell me you will get e-bikes ?

Now i see Gold Member on Alibaba is Zero Security

kind regards

Raöf Thomas

19 Oct 2008 01:58
Post 2 of 9
Business in China
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:28,533 Rank:6
Quoting from [ralfthomas]:

where can i buy e-bike.


I bought by cycleman he is an scammer. He not delivered. He get around 4000 dollar.

 

Nobody can judge a company online in China with their created English information, I suggest you'd better ask them directly for their license information , then contact local officials and check them out before payment.

Zhejiang, Jiangsu and Guangdong are all famous for E-bike manufacturing in China. Good luck !

19 Oct 2008 07:28
Post 3 of 9

yes , and whicgh compANY YOU CAN ME REFER. By Cycleman i lost 4000 dollar

So i am lookin for an real company.

19 Oct 2008 22:32
Post 4 of 9
abusaffiya
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:70 Rank:65,557
Quoting from [ralfthomas]:

where can i buy e-bike.


I bought by cycleman he is an scammer. He not delivered. He get around 4000 dollar.

Now i want buy on sunny-e-bike.com is that an real company ? Or is here an german or swiss member who bought somewhere who can tell me you will get e-bikes ?

Now i see Gold Member on Alibaba is Zero Security

kind regards

Raöf Thomas



hi there ralf, i was scammed by the same person, there may be a way to get our money back please contact me abusaffiya@hotmail.com to discuss
23 Oct 2008 21:15
Post 5 of 9
aima-feng
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:136,279
Quoting from [ralfthomas]:

where can i buy e-bike.


I bought by cycleman he is an scammer. He not delivered. He get around 4000 dollar.

Now i want buy on sunny-e-bike.com is that an real company ? Or is here an german or swiss member who bought somewhere who can tell me you will get e-bikes ?

Now i see Gold Member on Alibaba is Zero Security

kind regards

Raöf Thomas

Our factory located in xiamen china.

Tel:0086 9592 6804763;/ 0086 13045975332; /0086 13003928734

e-mail/msn:aima-zhang@hotmail.com

07 Dec 2008 11:40
Post 6 of 9
SarahBJ
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:39 Rank:1,809,563
Quoting from [ralfthomas]:

where can i buy e-bike.



I bought by cycleman he is an scammer. He not delivered. He get around 4000 dollar.

Now i want buy on sunny-e-bike.com is that an real company ? Or is here an german or swiss member who bought somewhere who can tell me you will get e-bikes ?

Now i see Gold Member on Alibaba is Zero Security

kind regards

Raöf Thomas


We are a professional sourcing agency located in Beijing, with offices in Germany and India.We have exported e-bkes to India. 

 

If you have any interest, please kindly contact us at: 

 

info@sbgx-bj.com 

 

Greetings.

Sarah

 

 

07 Dec 2008 22:59
Post 7 of 9
linawang_08
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:68 Rank:67,141
Quoting from [ralfthomas]:

where can i buy e-bike.


I bought by cycleman he is an scammer. He not delivered. He get around 4000 dollar.

Now i want buy on sunny-e-bike.com is that an real company ? Or is here an german or swiss member who bought somewhere who can tell me you will get e-bikes ?

Now i see Gold Member on Alibaba is Zero Security

kind regards

Raöf Thomas



Hello, Zhejiang Yongkong City have more reliable E-bike manufacturer.you can try to buy from there,there are many group produce e-bike,passed internetional ISO authentication.

Best regards

Lina

20 Dec 2008 17:19
Post 8 of 9
Mr Tann
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:105 Rank:6,660

There are many well known e-bike manufactures in China.

You'd better contact those factories directly. Don't buy from strangers.

02 Jan 2009 07:36
Post 9 of 9
Quoting from [ralfthomas]:

where can i buy e-bike.


I bought by cycleman he is an scammer. He not delivered. He get around 4000 dollar.

Now i want buy on sunny-e-bike.com is that an real company ? Or is here an german or swiss member who bought somewhere who can tell me you will get e-bikes ?

Now i see Gold Member on Alibaba is Zero Security

kind regards

Raöf Thomas


hi,sir,i am lisa,we are making the e-bikes as an exporter,if you like ,you can contact me by e-mail:humyqq@163.com

19 Jan 2009 18:59
Email this page Bookmark this page