0 1
Trusted Exporters (Mobile phones)
Post 1 of 34
Kliker
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:100 Rank:54,985
Hello



I've been reading about importing mobile phones from alibaba.com...but a lot of people saying that they got cheated...(phones have been unoriginal etc etc etc.) i want to avoid it.



Does anyone know some trusted users (companies) on alibaba.com that can sell me some (Nokia & SE) ORIGINAL phones??


I have few companies that aren't on the "bad lists" in this forum but i still dont know if i can trust them. (?)


I rather import them from Finland / UK / Malaysia then China.



please post some good trusted nicks that i can work with.



greetz
13 Oct 2008 13:30
Post 2 of 34
NohLogistics
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:163 Rank:2,002
Quoting from [Aim Direct USA]:

Quoting from [technoseller]:

Quoting from [Aim Direct USA]:

If you are looking for a wealth of European contacts register with GSMExchange.  They mainly have EU sellers on their site but you have to be very legit as they claim to only accept applications from 10% of those who apply.  We are proud to be a member and have used sellers off their site here in the US with 100% positive results. 

GSM Exchange Verifies Application Documents & information with legal authority so are far as we have dealth with people on GSMExchange they are serious about business. Hope this might help.




It is great to meet up with another GSMX member on here.  I thought we were the only ones.  Do you have contact information?  Website?  Etc.?  We would like to maybe deal with your company in the future.

Thank you,

Glenn



Our company has also been verified by GSMexchange.  All orders are available for pick up in Los Angeles as well.  Please visit us at www.nohlogistics.com. Thank you.
22 Dec 2008 18:31
Post 3 of 34
electroplanetesarl
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:40 Rank:1,810,578
Quoting from [NohLogistics]:

Quoting from [Aim Direct USA]:

Quoting from [technoseller]:

Quoting from [Aim Direct USA]:

If you are looking for a wealth of European contacts register with GSMExchange. They mainly have EU sellers on their site but you have to be very legit as they claim to only accept applications from 10% of those who apply. We are proud to be a member and have used sellers off their site here in the US with 100% positive results.

GSM Exchange Verifies Application Documents & information with legal authority so are far as we have dealth with people on GSMExchange they are serious about business. Hope this might help.





It is great to meet up with another GSMX member on here. I thought we were the only ones. Do you have contact information? Website? Etc.? We would like to maybe deal with your company in the future.

Thank you,

Glenn




Our company has also been verified by GSMexchange. All orders are available for pick up in Los Angeles as well. Please visit us at www.nohlogistics.com. Thank you.



What about Cellpex.com ?



Beginning February 1, 2009, they will accept listing of selling offers submitted by TrustReady members only. No other selling offers will be approved on their trading board. The same goes for replies to purchase requests.

Their  goal is to eliminate fraudsters for good.  They want to offer you more quality and more reliability.


The TrustReady Certification Program serves to provide transparency regarding the identity and the legitimacy of a business entity.


To learn more visit the TrustReady Certification Program F.A.Q.



30 Dec 2008 03:22
Post 4 of 34
electroplanetesarl
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:40 Rank:1,810,578
  Have you tried Cellpex.com ?
30 Dec 2008 03:24
Post 5 of 34
Quoting from [electroplanetesarl]:

  Have you tried Cellpex.com ?



We are registered on that site, but when I see sellers using screen names like ogre0482 or mercenarybob77 instead of an actual business' name I think scammer or that they are a nobody.  With that said I would never do a deal on Cellpex.  Now before I would go believing that post about the verification stuff I would have to look into it my self and go through the process in order to see if it really will keep out the scammers.  We all know that this site has "trustpass" and "gold" members, but all that means is they paid some money for the title.  I have seen some other sites that also offer their version of "trusted seller" for little more than a fee.  Maybe I'll try it out on Cellpex and let you know.

Glenn

01 Jan 2009 10:48
Post 6 of 34
Quoting from [clivestorey]:

Quoting from [fridtjof_svartdal]:

Hello.

I'm concidering a UK company called Electcatch Limited to buy one or two iphones. Does anyone knows anything about this company and how serious/unserious this is?

A salesman added me on msn and claimed i would receive a iphone for free if I bought two, so I would advertise for them in Norway. At this point I was sceptical, but he sent me a certificate (although this might be fake, who would know..?)

Shipping by FedEx, DHL and payment by Western Union. What do you think??

Thanks.




Hi

[em1]Has anyone any knowledge of Mobile Wireless UK Ltd of Maidenhead, Berkshire. UK found them on Alibaba this morning. 

[em20]Can sell me Apple iphones (minimum order 15) but refused to take cash or allow phones to be picked up, we are only 40 miles away from where they say they are.

[em6]Insist on Western Union payment.

Any help would be appreciated[em19].



Those are definately a scam. If they claim to have ready stock but cant be inspected then its 100% a scam..


Regards

Kenji
03 Jan 2009 00:12
Post 7 of 34
jojo Zhong
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:118 Rank:4,416
Quoting from [Kliker]:


Hello




I've been reading about importing mobile phones from alibaba.com...but a lot of people saying that they got cheated...(phones have been unoriginal etc etc etc.) i want to avoid it.




Does anyone know some trusted users (companies) on alibaba.com that can sell me some (Nokia & SE) ORIGINAL phones??



I have few companies that aren't on the "bad lists" in this forum but i still dont know if i can trust them. (?)



I rather import them from Finland / UK / Malaysia then China.




please post some good trusted nicks that i can work with.




greetz


 

Hello,

In my opinion,its impossible to find original Nokia mobile phone in the Chinese market.

Chinese people used to make copy fake in mobile phone.

Hereby,what is my suggestion is that its better not to buy brand mobile phone in China.

Thank you,

JoJo

11 Jan 2009 20:16
Post 8 of 34
Quoting from [jojo Zhong]:

Quoting from [Kliker]:



Hello





I've been reading about importing mobile phones from alibaba.com...but a lot of people saying that they got cheated...(phones have been unoriginal etc etc etc.) i want to avoid it.





Does anyone know some trusted users (companies) on alibaba.com that can sell me some (Nokia & SE) ORIGINAL phones??




I have few companies that aren't on the "bad lists" in this forum but i still dont know if i can trust them. (?)




I rather import them from Finland / UK / Malaysia then China.





please post some good trusted nicks that i can work with.





greetz


 

Hello,

In my opinion,its impossible to find original Nokia mobile phone in the Chinese market.

Chinese people used to make copy fake in mobile phone.

Hereby,what is my suggestion is that its better not to buy brand mobile phone in China.

Thank you,

JoJo



China is for those lookig for refurbished Nokia phones.  There are legitimate NEW NOKIA, as well as, other brand sellers in HK.
31 Jan 2009 07:22
Post 9 of 34
Wodz
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:108,462
Hi!
Does anybody did any busines with ElectCatch Ltd?

Please write me if they are worth to trust or not..

Thanks
03 Mar 2009 15:14
Post 10 of 34
Quoting from [Wodz]:


Hi!

Does anybody did any busines with ElectCatch Ltd?


Please write me if they are worth to trust or not..


Thanks


The name sounds like they want to "catch" you and take your money.  I am going to have to say they are a scammer.  Stay away and do not send them your money.
03 Mar 2009 17:58
Post 11 of 34
Wodz
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:108,462
Thanks! For sure I wont!
03 Mar 2009 23:24
Email this page Bookmark this page