0 0
sunnyshopping.biz Judy Bush
Post 1 of 1
sherease1973
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:100 Rank:54,974

~~BEWARE~~BEWARE~~BEWARE~~BEWARE~~

sunnyshopping.biz, aka ielectronic.biz email address is sunnyshopping.biz@hotmail.com  they use the name:  Qiongying Liu for western union, and Fujian is the city in China that they give as their origin.

This company offered me great deal and once they received money, told me items were not available.  I had to hound them for refund, and after several weeks, they gave me only partial refund.  It has been weeks now and they keep putting me off saying they need more time.  I was dealing with a person called "Judy"  or Judy Bush who was always available prior to the transaction, but once they had my funds, became increasingly unavailable.  I do not believe this company is legitimate, and would urge others not to do any business with them.  I would love to hear from other people who HAVE done business with them.  If you have not, count yourself lucky.  They have a very nice website, and very competitive pricing.  They will keep contacting you asking you why you don't want to do business with them.  Any objections you have, they will address them.  They are frequently on msn & yahoo instant messenger.  I urge buyers from the US to be especially careful of sunnyshopping.biz, aka ielectronic.biz email address is sunnyshopping.biz@hotmail.com  they use the name:  Qiongying Liu for western union, and Fujian is the city in China that they give as their origin.  They are actively giving legitimate traders a bad name.  I am very leary to do international trade now because of such bad experience, and loss of money.  I will keep you posted on if they ever refund the rest of my money.

13 Oct 2008 12:42
Email this page Bookmark this page