0 0
Is Guangxi Boying Int Trading Co. Ltd reliable
Post 1 of 21

Hello,

We are wine producers in France and have been approached by Guangxi Boying Int Trading Co. Ltd.

Does anyone know anything about this Company?

Thank you.

 

Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
08 Oct 2008 01:48
Post 2 of 21
gonglawyer
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:165 Rank:2,106
I did a search on www.google.com by inputting its full English name and some relevant Chinese words, but did not find much useful information. You can ask it to provide more data and ask a Chinese to check. 

08 Oct 2008 11:07
Post 3 of 21
Quoting from [merlot]:



If I read something like this in a Company profile, I have my biggest doubts about the reality !!!

"Our company is newly established foreign trade company mainly engage in international purchase business." """Our sale team is made up of over one thousand of people here."""

Wilhelm

PS this you find here :
http://by1688.en.busytrade.com/about_us.html

Additional you should read this from Fraudwatchers website:
http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/showthread.php?p=64662
08 Oct 2008 18:27
Post 4 of 21
superque
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:135,171
Quoting from [merlot]:

Hello,

We are wine producers in France and have been approached by Guangxi Boying Int Trading Co. Ltd.

Does anyone know anything about this Company?

Thank you.

 



We produce barbeque sauces in California and were also apporached by Guangxi BoYing Trading Co., Ltd.  I too am trying to get information about the company and have found very little.  AgroTrade site says they were established in 2007, have 11-50 employees and annual revenues USD 100,000 - 500,000.  Please let me know if you get any useful information.

Thank you.

14 Oct 2008 20:43
Post 5 of 21
Quoting from [merlot]:

Hello,

We are wine producers in France and have been approached by Guangxi Boying Int Trading Co. Ltd.

Does anyone know anything about this Company?

Thank you.

 



Thank you very much for your answer. As a matter of fact, we have stopped collaboration with this Company after hearing all the doubtful comments on this Company, also on the Fraudwatcher website. Do you know this website? The people are very helpful. You can address to George Stone at the following address: george.stone@fraudwatchers.org

Best regards

15 Oct 2008 00:52
Post 6 of 21

Dear Sir,

We just sign the purchase contract with this company.

Surely , We belived that this is scam. Because they requested the expensive so much USD1000 to buy a gift picture for the finance manager. But we just paid only USD400.- But they told me that. Please give him by yourself face to face. So, we must be bring this picture to our country.

24 Oct 2008 03:28
Post 7 of 21
Quoting from [merlot]:


SEE BELOW

http://uniqueshoppes.com/FRAUDS

 

11 Nov 2008 06:37
Post 8 of 21
Quoting from [merlot]:

Hello,

We are wine producers in France and have been approached by Guangxi Boying Int Trading Co. Ltd.

Does anyone know anything about this Company?

Thank you.



Hi All...

We are an international supplier of healthcare products. I can tell you that we have been approached by many of these companies based in Guilin, Guangxi Provence. In our past experience we received a very large purchase order and was asked to travel to their offices to sign the distribution agreement. We booked and paid for travel and hotel and luckily the Australian Government contact us to inform us of the scam. (we lost a lot of money on this).


Our advice is to avoid all dealings with companies from Guilin (telephone numbers +86-773....).


12 Nov 2008 22:46
Post 9 of 21
Quoting from [merlot]:

Hello,

We wish to say thank you to all the people who helped to give us some information about Guangxi Boying Int Trading Co. Ltd in China.

Best regards

 


13 Nov 2008 01:53
Post 10 of 21
niviaalc
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:135,773
Quoting from [merlot]:

Hello,

We are wine producers in France and have been approached by Guangxi Boying Int Trading Co. Ltd.

Does anyone know anything about this Company?

Thank you.

 


Dear All,

We received a contact from these company.

As we have a lack of information, the Ministry of International Relationship in Brasil suggested us to contract a compay for more detail investigation.

We CONTRACT the company indicated from the governement as  SINOTRUST INTERNATIONAL Information & Consulting (Beijing) Co., Ltd. We received from than BCR - Business Credit Report.

The company in reference presents AIC registration number, and it is private limited liability company, with date of establishment is May 6,2008. Due founded in May/08 , no financial statements was available. Their code activity it is 6300,Wholesale Industry.

They have no register of trademark and also have NO E/I ( and use another companies for operation ).

Than it is dificult to say if it is trstful or not.

If you have more information on you side , please send. Do you continue talking with company ?

Kindest regards.

NiCa

13 Nov 2008 04:23
Post 11 of 21
Quoting from [merlot]:

Hello,

We are wine producers in France and have been approached by Guangxi Boying Int Trading Co. Ltd.

Does anyone know anything about this Company?

Thank you.

Bonjour,

Je fabrique du matériel de plongée et j'ai été contacté également.

ATENTION DANGER avec ce genre de personne. Après vous avoir envoyé la cde du siècle, ils vous demande une participation, en général pour "le directeur financier" ,  et le réglement n'arrive jamais.

Slts.


 


20 Nov 2008 04:54
Email this page Bookmark this page