0 0
PT. Dorizo Musikiana .Co.Ltd - anyone done business with this company?
Post 1 of 5
FenderMe
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:76 Rank:60,644
I am interested in their guitars, but very nervous of sending payment before seeing the goods.

Has anyone knowledge of this company, bought from them or have any bckground

Any info welcome

Thank you
Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
07 Oct 2008 02:31
Post 2 of 5

No, I did not buy from this company before. I google their company name for you. Other than alibaba, I could not found more information about them. I would have the same worries like you do. But I have some suggestions for you:

  • Ask them as much information about musical instruments (other than guitar)
  • Ask for packing information. (If they can give you that information immediately, that means they could be real. As they have 6 years export experience, they must have this kind of information in their record)
  • Ask them to send you many high resolution pictures of their products and their factory as well. If they are real, they should have no problem to send you one product pictures from different angle.
  • Do not pay full amount in 1 time. If the amount is not big, it is always safe to pay more banking charges than lose the money in 1 time.

That's what I usually do when I have doubt with a supplier or a factory. Hope it helps.

07 Oct 2008 21:52
Post 3 of 5
FenderMe
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:76 Rank:60,644
Thank you for your comments. They are now offering that I send half payment and the balance when the order arrives which sounds reasonable, but half of any amount paid isl too much to loose if they are not genuine! I will ask for more info and pictures as you suggest, thanks
08 Oct 2008 00:54
Post 4 of 5
Quoting from [FenderMe]:


I am interested in their guitars, but very nervous of sending payment before seeing the goods.


Has anyone knowledge of this company, bought from them or have any bckground


Any info welcome


Thank you



Dear Friend,

IF you doing a net business its become very necessery don't give any advance amount to any body.Mostly the fake party ask the Advance T.T.

There is a L/C payment term which is secure and safe for both the parties.In this payment term, If the seller send you a materil then deffinately he will get the money from your side.

Becouse banks of both the parties country get involve in this payment term.

Hope you get some information from my side.

Have any query feel free to Contact me.

Your Friend.[em13]

08 Oct 2008 07:37
Post 5 of 5
Ask them of a copy of one of their mentioned certificates, showing their name, to certify with the issuer !
ISO 9000/9001/9004/19011: 2000
You can be sure, you never hear from them again !

A typical Indonesian fraud, described in 1000 of posts in this boards !
Paste Indonesia in the search box and be surprised of what they all offer and what ever become delivered.
Offered is all you can imagine, but delivered is NOTHING until now !

Wilhelm
08 Oct 2008 19:46
Email this page Bookmark this page