0 6
Xi'an Laikeduo import and export CO.Ltd. ??
Post 1 of 20
nowonder
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:223 Rank:1,111

Dear All

is any of you ever been conatcted by a company named:

Xi'an Laikeduo import and export Co.Ltd.

address: ¨ Meihua Business Building, No.64, the south Laodong Road, Xi'an, Shaanxi , 710065.

website: www.xalaikeduo.com?

An overseas company is ready to go and vivit this compnay in Xi'an , (during the 'golden week"......???).

 This Xian company pormises huge order, payment in advance etc,

It has a  website in English language only, which has been created if I am not wrong in 2008....

Your indications are appreciated

regards,


Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
29 Sep 2008 20:20
Post 2 of 20
I'm sorry, maybe I didn't understand You correctly.


You have visited this company and they ask you to pay THEM?

Are You a seller or buyer?


30 Oct 2008 10:49
Post 3 of 20
Our company the seller. They have asked to pay us it expenses commission fee on exchange
31 Oct 2008 00:28
Post 4 of 20
jnelson
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:135,400
Quoting from [nowonder]:

Dear All

is any of you ever been conatcted by a company named:

Xi'an Laikeduo import and export Co.Ltd.


address: ¨ Meihua Business Building, No.64, the south Laodong Road, Xi'an, Shaanxi , 710065.


website: www.xalaikeduo.com?

An overseas company is ready to go and vivit this compnay in Xi'an , (during the 'golden week"......???).

 This Xian company pormises huge order, payment in advance etc,

It has a  website in English language only, which has been created if I am not wrong in 2008....

Your indications are appreciated

regards,




We have been contacted by the same company and they want us to make for them milions of dollars worth of product. Does anyone know if they are legitimate.
31 Oct 2008 08:54
Post 5 of 20
Quoting from [nowonder]:

Dear All

is any of you ever been conatcted by a company named:

Xi'an Laikeduo import and export Co.Ltd.


address: ¨ Meihua Business Building, No.64, the south Laodong Road, Xi'an, Shaanxi , 710065.


website: www.xalaikeduo.com?

An overseas company is ready to go and vivit this compnay in Xi'an , (during the 'golden week"......???).

 This Xian company pormises huge order, payment in advance etc,

It has a  website in English language only, which has been created if I am not wrong in 2008....

Your indications are appreciated

regards,




Actually, take care about this company they promise huge and profitable businesses that you have to sign in Xian city and they even tell you they will pay of the hotel, but if you insist you will go and visit them with some official clerk of  some Embassy in China they will convince you that everything must be done in a confidenciallly way with no official intervention ?why if it is supposed to be something serious? Finally we discovered it is a way for them once you are in their city to make you pay big amount of moneys, in association with owners bars-restaurants-hotel-notary- etc...  (that you pay with pleasure since you are only thinking there is a big business after, business that later on will be cancelled by some way and you will never get back your money) or else to make use of your proforma invoice with details of the company and bank accounts to make their own bank negociations by elsewhere. So be very careful,

19 Nov 2008 04:06
Post 6 of 20
Your company has visited their visit? Whether you paid in it money? Probably all the same it is the company not deceivers, after all they still have deceived nobody?
21 Nov 2008 08:26
Post 7 of 20
cwhwang
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:135,968
Quoting from [nowonder]:

Dear All

is any of you ever been conatcted by a company named:

Xi'an Laikeduo import and export Co.Ltd.


address: ¨ Meihua Business Building, No.64, the south Laodong Road, Xi'an, Shaanxi , 710065.


website: www.xalaikeduo.com?

An overseas company is ready to go and vivit this compnay in Xi'an , (during the 'golden week"......???).

 This Xian company pormises huge order, payment in advance etc,

It has a  website in English language only, which has been created if I am not wrong in 2008....

Your indications are appreciated

regards,




Hello, Dear!

Several month ago, I also received an email from that company.

I have very serious doubt for the company.

They don't have any detail homepage and factory internet address.

When I visited there, there was just big building.

But, there was nothing about that company outside and inside such as company name and company photo.

Just there are several rooms and the people say they are all their company's.

 Therefore, the mor I contact them, the more it is strange.

They gave us huge order, but it seems like they don't care for the product quality.

The more strange is that they require cash and present before our business is going on.

 If there is any one who know this company, could you let me know any detail information about them?

Thank you.

24 Nov 2008 16:28
Post 8 of 20
exportservice
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:136,069
Quoting from [nowonder]:

Dear All

is any of you ever been conatcted by a company named:

Xi'an Laikeduo import and export Co.Ltd.


address: ¨ Meihua Business Building, No.64, the south Laodong Road, Xi'an, Shaanxi , 710065.


website: www.xalaikeduo.com?

An overseas company is ready to go and vivit this compnay in Xi'an , (during the 'golden week"......???).

 This Xian company pormises huge order, payment in advance etc,

It has a  website in English language only, which has been created if I am not wrong in 2008....

Your indications are appreciated

regards,


Hello,


we are a german based company  and been contacted by Laikeduo in august 2008 via a komp *.com. All of the quoted posts here happend to us as well and we paid a visit to Xian, their company, signed up a contract for a first huge order, bought presents and had several meeting with the CEO of Laikeduo. Now, after several days, they send us another email saying there is a need to transfer another 2.000 Euro to make the first payment happen.


Is there anybody here who paid them a visit and can tell us more about the final situation?


Many thanks in advance

28 Nov 2008 02:34
Post 9 of 20

This is another kind of scam. They invite you to their city, Arrange hotel and resturant for you, asking for gift and money. Similar to the Guilin Scam..I think this may happens in the tourist cities.

Be careful.

02 Dec 2008 09:46
Post 10 of 20
BEWARE!!! I have visited the company recently. Signing the contract took half an hour. They were not interested either in our company's details or the products. After signing the contract they took us to a shopping mall and wanted us to buy them presents -  cigarettes for ca. 5000 EUR plus alkohol.



Quoting from [nowonder]:

Dear All

is any of you ever been conatcted by a company named:

Xi'an Laikeduo import and export Co.Ltd.


address: ¨ Meihua Business Building, No.64, the south Laodong Road, Xi'an, Shaanxi , 710065.


website: www.xalaikeduo.com?

An overseas company is ready to go and vivit this compnay in Xi'an , (during the 'golden week"......???).

 This Xian company pormises huge order, payment in advance etc,

It has a  website in English language only, which has been created if I am not wrong in 2008....

Your indications are appreciated

regards,



15 Dec 2008 00:06
Email this page Bookmark this page