0 0
Is alibaba a fake or a good site or is it that still people are not trying online resources for trade enquires
Post 1 of 2
Hi all readers,

I have few doubts on the credibility of the alibaba. Is alibaba a fake or a good site or is it that still people are not trying online resources for trade enquires

I have seen this article linked to main page of super deals. (superdeals can be found on the alibaba home page)

http://resources.alibaba.com/article/337055/Alibaba_com_has_given_us_an_opportunity_.htm

The above page shows a thailand company testimonial, You can see the photograph of the member also, The main point here is to see the picture posted on that page which actually raided doubts. I came to conclusion that the above given information is all a fake and false statements. It is because I have seen an add - a banner of alibaba on a different site which showed the picture of that member from Thailand company . You can see that image at

http://imagec07.247realmedia.com/RealMedia/ads/Creatives/Ibibo/interactive_alibaba_CPC_sep08/468x60_alibaba.gif

At first when i saw the testimonials on the superdeals and other pages i thought that they were made up by alibaba and not the members. This add proved my understandings. DO YOU PEOPLE THINK THINK ALIBABA A CREDIBLE SITE TO FIND ONLINE RESOURCES FOR TRADE? . Please do see the links posted before making any replies to this topic.

Thank you.
21 Sep 2008 23:15
Post 2 of 2
ryderelectronics
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:94 Rank:55,695
[em9] the two pictures is nearly the same!
24 Sep 2008 02:41
Email this page Bookmark this page