0 0
I need some assistance with Shenzen Relee Electronics Co.,Ltd.
Post 1 of 6
Meeka
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:386 Rank:520
Would anyone know if this company is legit? They are a gold member and Trust Pass I cant seem to get in touch with anyone within the company. I have used alibaba for a while and found a few decent suppliers without asking for help but if anyone has delt with this company or has information concerning them it would greatly be appreciated.

Company Name: Shenzhen Relee Electronics &Technology Co., Ltd.
Contact Person: Steven
Address: A417, 4/f, Building 2, Seg Science And Technology Park, Huaqiang North Rd., Futian, Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province. China
Zip: 518000
Telephone: 86-755-83763916,83763915,83765211,83763496
Mobile Phone: 86 13312999376
Fax: 86-755-83975600
Website: http://www.relee.cc
http://www.relee.cn
http://relee.en.alibaba.com
17 Feb 2007 00:37
Post 2 of 6
4possum
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:118,766
Replying to [Meeka]:
I have been trying to work out if this company is for real they seem to be but the person who gets in touch with me is may lee the products seems to be exactly what others are selling So I would like to know whether they are for real too?
24 Mar 2007 05:16
Post 3 of 6
LuluMCROY
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:106,509
Replying to [Meeka]: HI THERE I ALSO WANT TO MAKE AN ORDER FROM THEM ...I'VE TALKED TODAY WITH THEIR SALES MANAGER ZOE ...BUT I CAN'T SAY SHE GAVE ME ALL THE NECESSARY INFORMATION ...IM STILL CONFUSED .I HAVENT BEEN ABLE TO FIND ANY OFFERER THAT I COULD TRUST. IF YOU HAVE SOME ADVICE PLS ...CONTACT ME[em1]
27 Mar 2008 08:16
Post 4 of 6
Legit, i placed an order and got the goods as described. They are verified and Trust Pass as well. You can also pay into a Company account. Shouldn't be any problems with them.
16 Mar 2009 21:11
Post 5 of 6
cgerarts
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:76 Rank:60,790
 is Shenzhen Relee Electronics & Technology Co., Ltd. legit? someone has deal with this comany?


01 Sep 2009 17:53
Post 6 of 6
this company looks nice [em2]
03 Sep 2009 01:43
Email this page Bookmark this page