0 3
Asked here before doing business with the Indonesian company!!!
Post 1 of 51
Shoeshine
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:510 Rank:386
this colom just for you if want make blinded business with some company in indonesia. i try to help you for give confirmation about real or not that company in indonesia, i have link and can check about database company in indonesia.

Dont trust anybody and ask here if you want make deal with uknown person from indonesia.

16 Feb 2007 22:20
Post 2 of 51
Shoeshine
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:510 Rank:386
Replying to [Cookster]:
kalicair.com?
from name i think this very funny name for name some company.
KALICAIR in english mean is maybe goal, maybe succes, but not good mean, because CAIR is bad word for succes, i think that succes for fraud some body, be carefull, i very sure this guys is fraud.

He's not give you office number, he's give you GSM number, mobile number, if he give you home phone number we can know, what he's in palangkaraya or not.

Advice from me, leave it and find other good supplier.

Thank you.
21 Mar 2007 00:19
Post 3 of 51
Shoeshine
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:510 Rank:386
Replying to [jfish]:
Detail company please, for we can check legitimate or not?
21 Mar 2007 00:22
Post 4 of 51
Shoeshine
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:510 Rank:386
Replying to [Titos]:
We sorry andreas, right now i just say to you for pray you money can back to you.

Actually i very very sure you have be fraud with him.

Next time ask me before do business with indonesia, Thank you.
21 Mar 2007 00:24
Post 5 of 51
Replying to [Shoeshine]:

Thanks again!!

Paul[em17]
21 Mar 2007 04:01
Post 6 of 51
crabbear
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:118,958
Replying to [Shoeshine]:

Hi, can anyone help me check out on this company.
They are using gmail account, given the size of that company, still using gmail. I've also tried calling the company number. always busy. thanks


http://www.alibaba.com/company/10900846.html
21 Mar 2007 23:01
Post 7 of 51
Big-Byte
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:330 Rank:633
Name: Mr MARIA EVA Leave me a message
Company:Toko Robot Electronic INC.
Address: Sutomo St No. 105
Country: Indonesia
Phone: 62-81-806165801
Fax: 62-43-19536708

Hi shoeshine,

Is the company name/address above its real or fake?
also the invoice they send to me with other different name and some website signature like www.jimsia.com

need to be sure.
22 Mar 2007 00:29
Post 8 of 51
Shoeshine
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:510 Rank:386
Replying to [Big-Byte]:
Name: Mr MARIA EVA Leave me a message
Company:Toko Robot Electronic INC.
Address: Sutomo St No. 105
Country: Indonesia
Phone: 62-81-806165801
Fax: 62-43-19536708

The Fact is :
1. Not name company in indonesia with INC in the last name of company. (Fake name of company)
2.Indonesia not make ST for name street, In address indonesia use JALAN for street, so must jalan sutomo, not sutomo st. (Fake adrress)
3.From Phone number, i think that GSM number/Mobile number not home or office phone.
4.not full address where city they come, just Indonesia, indonesia is long and big, where they in indonesia, that important.
5.Maria Eva, i think her is famous artis now in indonesia, her famous because make skandal sexs with one of parlement member in indonesia, opened google.com for this news, klik "MARIA EVA" or you can get that video sexs in youtube.com[em2]
6.toko robot, that funny name for one of store or company.

So carefull, i think this company is scam!!
22 Mar 2007 05:31
Post 9 of 51
romapi
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:120,049
I am talking with a companu called Rejekiyi from Indonesia.
Do you know them?
This is its address:

Rejekiyi
Jl. Panyawungan 19
Bandung
Jawa Barat - 41221
INDONESIA
Phone : +6281385473839

Can you tell me something about this company?
thank you
09 Apr 2007 14:03
Post 10 of 51
jljl
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:78 Rank:59,728
Replying to [Shoeshine]:
Hi
I am wondering if this company fraud also ?
Dewa Wholesale
contact InformationContact Person: Mr. Mara Asmara
Job Title: Owner/Entrepreneur
Address: Jl. Pondok Mutiara 34, Pekanbaru, Riau, Indonesia
Zip/Postal Code: 28121
Telephone: 62-761-882546
Fax: 62-761-882546

Thanks
09 Apr 2007 15:34
Post 11 of 51
Replying to [Shoeshine]:
Hi
Would you be so kind and check for me the company like below.
I have doubts about it. I will be gratefull for any info

Company Name: Pt Bima International Abadi
Country/Territory: Indonesia
Address: Jl. K. H. Dewantara No. 81, Medan, Propinsi Sumatera Utara, Indonesia
Products/Services We Offer: Stethoscopes, Microscope
Business Type: Distributor/Wholesaler
Industry Focus: Medical Supplies , Medical Equipment ,
Year Established: 1997 tel nr +62-61 77066601
Best regards
14 Apr 2007 03:46
Email this page Bookmark this page