0 0
inquiry
Post 1 of 5
maty2
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:65 Rank:70,409
[em1] hi  I need information of www.rovosea.com somebody  has made business with them or do they know if this company really exists? please answer thank you
Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
13 Sep 2008 20:35
Post 2 of 5

I guarantee you that if you send any money to these people that you will regret it as one of the following will happen:

a. you will get nothing for your money and they will stop answering your questions after they receive your money; or

b. they will give you a fake tracking number and keep making excuses as to why the product is delayed blaming customs etc for the delays until you realize that you have lost your money and give up on them; or

c. they will send you an old pair of shoes or some other piece of trash so that you get a tracking number that checks out; or

d. they will send you a copy phone that could vary in quality from very good to absolute crap

What you will not get is the real brand name product which is what I assume you are hoping for.

How do I know this?

Well you cannot buy brand name products like these from China as you are not a licenced re-seller of those products. If you were then you would not need to come to alibaba looking for a source for these products as the brand name company would be arranging that for you.

Another reason is that they are not a licenced seller of those products as if they were then they would not be able to sell to you as you are not a licenced buyer and therefore have no access to the distribution chain at this level.

So dont waste your time trying to find suppliers of product that you just cannot buy. None of them will check out and every time you send money to any of them you will lose your money and just give them more cash to throw around.

You can only buy foreign brand name products from the companies that own those products so contact the brand name company for lists of distributors and sellers.

14 Sep 2008 18:47
Post 3 of 5
Ferdinandshaw
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:169 Rank:1,863
Quoting from [maty2]:

[em1] hi  I need information of www.rovosea.com somebody  has made business with them or do they know if this company really exists? please answer thank you


you know the company??
16 Sep 2008 00:57
Post 4 of 5
The best thing to confirm is ask ALIBABA they are alibabaz gold supplier, or there logo is on the web, other wise  100 people 100 thoughts..... they will confuse you.... plus dont send them money... without confermation...


22 Sep 2008 10:24
Post 5 of 5

Good answer!

[em19]

25 Sep 2008 23:54
Email this page Bookmark this page