0 1
Beware of www.vividdxonline.com Pay channel
Post 1 of 4

Hi Firends,

Am based in India and this company contacted me for ONLINE PAYMENT GATEWAY there web link is:  http://www.vividdxonline.com , Nothing trust worthy on website like other realiable payment gateways. When i asked them for the link of the processing website they kept on asking me for my email id below are the details:-

 

yes pls
in102908101: i am from coimbatore
in102908101: we r providing online payment gateway solution
NF : ok
NF: kindly give me the link
in102908101: if u r interested pls give me your e mail id.i explain in details
NF: you must be having the website for payments
NF: can i have the link
in102908101: www.vividdxonline.com
in102908101: this is for our company website
in102908101: pls give me your e mail id
NF: pls wait
NF: do you have a shopping card
in102908101: if u r interested pls give me your mobile no.i will call u
in102908101: yes
NF: i need to see the main site where payments are  cleared
NF: how long are you into this payment gateways
in102908101: i already give u the site.further information i send the via mail
NF: Creation Date: 08-may-2008
Expiration Date: 08-may-2009
NF: 5 months
NF: SPAMMERS
in102908101: sir.i am only sale division.further details u contact my boss.mobile no:9443719521
in102908101: sir.i am only sale division.further details u contact my boss.mobile no:9443719521
in102908101: sir.i am only sale division.further details u contact my boss.mobile no:9443719521
nf: sorry dont have that time....if you want a fair deal have a fair business and web details.
in102908101: ok thanks

The domain details as under:-

Created: 2008-05-08
Expires: 2009-05-08
Updated: 2008-07-07

Secondly they dont have there registered details as they are based in India.

Kindly take full precautions before accepting there offer.

All the best.

Regards

01 Sep 2008 09:57
Post 2 of 4
gonglawyer
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:159 Rank:2,101
Good text for us.

09 Oct 2008 05:37
Post 3 of 4

Thank you!

10 Oct 2008 00:43
Post 4 of 4
baby-girl
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:74 Rank:61,874

[em5] yes .it  waste our time

i am searching nonwoven agent worldwide ,if you have any interest please contace me MSN ; baby-girl-1984@hotmail.com

17 May 2009 23:27
Email this page Bookmark this page