Report fraud companies I have been cheated from these companies recently for thousands of dollar. They have still continued their activities like nothing ever happened to me. These are the companies you should not do any business with:
Contact Information
jagastorz Mr. palea curtis or Tom Marks West Street Ny Bronx New York United States 10025 1-631-511-1211 1 Western Union Information: Name Tom Marks 55-57 palmerston road , Southsea Po5 3 qh portsmouth, United kingdom contact number 01414162391, united kingdom or there is another name MR palea Curtis 24 grosvenor square london w1a 2 lq phone 441143609636 fax 442076919473 this there info from msn ioibusiness@live.com or websell@live.com and there web side is www.jagastorz.com This company sell only new and original iphone and I have sent them money but I got nothing from them. 2 days ago they get back to be and said they are so busy so they can't answer me, and they asked me to delete the this post cause it bad for them. and he said he will give me the new tracking number in 1-2 hours, but now it 2 days they are in silent agains. Now i feel i have no hope anymore, so i re-post to warn anyone don deal with them they bad!
Company Name:
Contact Person:
Street Address:
City:
Province/State:
Country/Region:
Zip:
Telephone:
Fax:
Website: http://www.jagastorz.com
I have ordered original iPhone from them.
they give me tracking number from ups but item is keep under exception and when i try to contact with them, nobody pickup the phone or answer machine answer. I see them online from my trade manager and i try to talk to them but they ignore me,
I still see they trading on alibaba as normal and and there webside is still online, . I don know what to do? any one have any ideal what i can do now please post on thanks
this just happenig a week ago ![]()
Quoting from [rosehuynh999]:Quoting from [ioibusiness]:where is my product? Go and check it yourseft, this is tracking number that u give me 1z6t4v180498304229 in ups.com and look they still under exception not moving anywhere still in Package Progress and still in ups internal activity. I have told u many time and u said u get back to me but then never hear anything, i try to contact but u ignore me, why? U said that u send to my address, what is my address? where is the good now? answer me u lie and still have big lies like that to reply hereDear madam,
We have no other bad requests from other buyers only from your side,why because you got your products and now you make us a bad advertise,please remove this ,because you are the real fraud,you got your units and you want us to send you another ones?i think you are crazy,you have give us the address where to send them we sent them,that is no our problem.
Please dear alibaba membership remove this bad feedback because is makeing us look da in front of our customer.
Thank you
Hello,Unfortunatelly, I am also a victim of their fraud. I also lost thousands of dollars and, of course, they don't answer my telephone calls or respond to my e-mails. They did not even give a me tracking number from UPS, just keeep avoiding my telephone calls and e-mails right after they took my money with Western Union.
I initially spoke to a Palea Curtis and then with Tomy Jaga and the address they provided me is the same they provided you (55-57 Palmerston Road, Southsea PO5 3QH, Portsmouth, UK - contact number: 44 20 3286 7706).
I see that they are no longer a member at Alibaba.com, but their website is still active (www.jagastorz.com).
I reported them to the police authorities in UK and hopefully they will pay big time for what they have done to me and a lot of people around the world.
I believe you should do the same. Contact the UK Metropolitan Police service as soon as possible.
What can we do besides that? I do not think much, but I believe in justice and they will pay hard one way or the other. What comes around goes around. That's for sure!
Good luck to you!
Quoting from [Trollslayer]:
report them to the Metoploitan police.
Check this web site
oh i hope they get whats coming to them. i think they are dealing from the uk. you should give the police all the details including mobile number, etc. they are probably reading this thread as it seems they replied to the first post stating the buyer was lieing about about not receiving the goods.
Hi, I'm so glad I've seen this info I was just about to send them the info required to them and after that to pay. I contacted first Velax.Ltd and asked some question but when they did reply thay replyed with an email framorltd@gmail.com and framorltd@windows live.com I've asked them a few questions about the features of the phone and no answer back and some more like Can I buy just one because on their page they are saying that minimum 3 you need to buy But they didn't answered they just wanted me to give them my name and to go and pay to moneygram. Now I've asked them from where did they get my email address. You confirmed my suspicions. But I think they've done a small mistake. and somebody will catch them soon. ![]()
Quoting from [somogyvari]:Quoting from [Trollslayer]:
report them to the Metoploitan police.
Check this web site
Well, this "framor ltd" still "working" here on alibaba, they using now Velax Ltd name. I am e-mailing with them. First they said they are in Germany, when i said its ok, i travelling there frequently, so i can buy the item by cash. Few days after (today) i get an ansver that they are in the UK London now,. HEHE. I wrote back, its good too, because i have a lot of friends in the UK in London so one of them can wisit his company and buy the product by cash. More faster and easier than a bank transfer. I am curious what will be his ansver, i guess nothing.BTW, he used an excisting company name at the bottom of his mail. ( London Forfaiting). I wonder if they in any contact....Lets see what will happen
Quoting from [norseman]:Quoting from [somogyvari]:Quoting from [Trollslayer]:
report them to the Metoploitan police.
Check this web site
Well, this "framor ltd" still "working" here on alibaba, they using now Velax Ltd name. I am e-mailing with them. First they said they are in Germany, when i said its ok, i travelling there frequently, so i can buy the item by cash. Few days after (today) i get an ansver that they are in the UK London now,. HEHE. I wrote back, its good too, because i have a lot of friends in the UK in London so one of them can wisit his company and buy the product by cash. More faster and easier than a bank transfer. I am curious what will be his ansver, i guess nothing.BTW, he used an excisting company name at the bottom of his mail. ( London Forfaiting). I wonder if they in any contact....Lets see what will happen
i'm afraid I saw this link too late... Did "business" with Velax ltd today. Once they got my money they disappeared. The contactperson was " mr. Jurgen Maltzar", and he was using the -framor@gmail.com- email address... According to his invoice, he is working from 21 Cloak Lane in London. If it exists...Why is it that this company has not been removed from Alibaba.com, when everyone knows what kind of business they are performing. Thanx for listening to a scammed customer.
Quoting from [Baldon]:Quoting from [norseman]:Quoting from [somogyvari]:Quoting from [Trollslayer]:
report them to the Metoploitan police.
Check this web site
Well, this "framor ltd" still "working" here on alibaba, they using now Velax Ltd name. I am e-mailing with them. First they said they are in Germany, when i said its ok, i travelling there frequently, so i can buy the item by cash. Few days after (today) i get an ansver that they are in the UK London now,. HEHE. I wrote back, its good too, because i have a lot of friends in the UK in London so one of them can wisit his company and buy the product by cash. More faster and easier than a bank transfer. I am curious what will be his ansver, i guess nothing.BTW, he used an excisting company name at the bottom of his mail. ( London Forfaiting). I wonder if they in any contact....Lets see what will happen
i'm afraid I saw this link too late... Did "business" with Velax ltd today. Once they got my money they disappeared. The contactperson was " mr. Jurgen Maltzar", and he was using the -framor@gmail.com- email address... According to his invoice, he is working from 21 Cloak Lane in London. If it exists...Why is it that this company has not been removed from Alibaba.com, when everyone knows what kind of business they are performing. Thanx for listening to a scammed customer.
Alibaba should impose a safe payment method on all suppliers, because even gold suppliers can scam people, buyers can't trust anybody actually.
F.ck, F.ck.
I have experienced the same last weekend. I thought one could trust AliBaba members and could do business with them.
Now I have send money and nobody answers the phone anymore???
I think that it is also the responsibility of AliBaba to take care of this issue. When people are cheated in this way than there is no business anymore possible on the internet.
Sites are still in the air and still on AliBaba. Who from AliBaba is responding this item??
And for now what to do besides go there and do something with is not legal??
Gudday mate, i just nearly get scam with this supplier name JAGASTORZ, only yesterday oct 3 2008. I order 2 Nokia N96, and 2 Nokia N95 8GB 3G cost me US$1800.00 and they ask me to forward my payment via western union but i'm worried about it, because when the first time i ask them if they accept paypal, or escrow, and they refuse it, i've contact western union and they advice me that dont send any money to the people you dont even know, and i try to search it now and i've seen they scam thanks for your posted here guys its a big help.
jaime