0 5
Okalwaysok
Post 1 of 10
razorback969
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:101 Rank:9,088
This company is a scam, dont trade with them, I have been scammed by them. They are a subsidiary of Xiamen Yilong Industry Co., Ltd.



www.okalwaysok.com / www.pcparts888.com



okalwaysok1@hotmail.com (betty)


okalwaysok2@hotmail.com (john)


okalwaysok3@hotmail.com


okalwaysok4@hotmail.com


okalwaysok5@hotmail.com




First name: Caiyun


Last name: Zheng


Address : Shenzhen,Guangdong,China


T/T: PAYEE: Zheng Caiyun


BEN'S ACCOUNT: 4552304-0188-046754-3


BENEFICIARY INSTITUTION:Bank Of China Shenzhen Branch


BENEFICIARY'S ADDRESS:International Financial Building 2022 Jianshe RoadShen Zhen Guangdong China.


SWIFT CODE: BKCHCNBJ45A

22 Aug 2008 22:28
Post 2 of 10
been scammed
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:56 Rank:101,811
ME TOO! BEWARE! 
26 Aug 2008 10:59
Post 3 of 10
e_xtratradenks
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:134,456
Quoting from [razorback969]:


This company is a scam, dont trade with them, I have been scammed by them. They are a subsidiary of Xiamen Yilong Industry Co., Ltd.



www.okalwaysok.com



okalwaysok1@hotmail.com (betty)


okalwaysok2@hotmail.com (john)


okalwaysok3@hotmail.com


okalwaysok4@hotmail.com


okalwaysok5@hotmail.com




First name: Caiyun


Last name: Zheng


Address : Shenzhen,Guangdong,China


T/T: PAYEE: Zheng Caiyun


BEN'S ACCOUNT: 4552304-0188-046754-3


BENEFICIARY INSTITUTION:Bank Of China Shenzhen Branch


BENEFICIARY'S ADDRESS:International Financial Building 2022 Jianshe RoadShen Zhen Guangdong China.


SWIFT CODE: BKCHCNBJ45A


Thanks man I almost strike the deal!!!!
18 Sep 2008 17:46
Post 4 of 10
srjssmith
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:131,249
Quoting from [e_xtratradenks]:

Quoting from [razorback969]:



This company is a scam, dont trade with them, I have been scammed by them. They are a subsidiary of Xiamen Yilong Industry Co., Ltd.




www.okalwaysok.com




okalwaysok1@hotmail.com (betty)



okalwaysok2@hotmail.com (john)



okalwaysok3@hotmail.com



okalwaysok4@hotmail.com



okalwaysok5@hotmail.com





First name: Caiyun



Last name: Zheng



Address : Shenzhen,Guangdong,China



T/T: PAYEE: Zheng Caiyun



BEN'S ACCOUNT: 4552304-0188-046754-3



BENEFICIARY INSTITUTION:Bank Of China Shenzhen Branch



BENEFICIARY'S ADDRESS:International Financial Building 2022 Jianshe RoadShen Zhen Guangdong China.



SWIFT CODE: BKCHCNBJ45A



Thanks man I almost strike the deal!!!!



I also want to add to watch out too! And there is another email that they are using too which is cushion5@live.cn (wangxiansheng). They tried to contact me again like they were a new company and this is after I had been trying to contact them for 4 days trying to get tracking. After I called them out on it they stopped responding.

I wish I would have researched the boards first before paying them but I am glad I place a very very small sample order instead of shelling out over $300. 

Be careful and I will definitely check the boards before trading again.

23 Sep 2008 13:23
Post 5 of 10
I agree. Do not do business with Okalwaysok. They substituted quantity 5 when I ordered quantity 10. He advised his prices went up so he had to substitute.


I advised not acceptable and he agreed to ship the original order of 10. Here's the original email text from them;


"hi friend,

we tried to send the items to you today,but the normal dvd was sold out,so we only can send you the best quality DVD,but the price is double than the normal quality,so we will send you 5pcs

regards, betty"


The package gets to me and guess what? Quantity 5 (he doubled the price without permission).


DO NOT do business with Okalwaysok because they are TOTALLY untrustworthy. I am initiating further action, and strongly advise you to stay away from this company.


from COEGA Sunwear
30 Sep 2008 09:25
Post 6 of 10
Bluefish
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:107,950
do not trust this site!!!!!!!!!



I paid $120 USD for SONY PMX-M8 8G, but I received a fake iPod!!!



when i ask for refund, they said "you don't like it at all?"



never trust them.
26 Oct 2008 23:22
Post 7 of 10
eduardojnassis
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:135,762
Quoting from [Bluefish]:


do not trust this site!!!!!!!!!




I paid $120 USD for SONY PMX-M8 8G, but I received a fake iPod!!!




when i ask for refund, they said "you don't like it at all?"




never trust them.
I got it worst friend,

I´ve placed an order of 1900 USD on pc hardware parts, they agreed, after they received the money they told me it wouldnt be possible to send me the pc hardware parts and they would replace with cellphones, i tried not to accept but since they had my money i felt obligated to, or i could lose it all. So we agreed on 9 cellphones, they only sent 4, and the worst part? they were all fakes!!! i almost got arrested for it, and now they just disappeared. DO NOT HAVE BUSISNES WITH THEM!
12 Nov 2008 22:07
Post 8 of 10
SCAMMED USER
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:119 Rank:4,298
Quoting from [eduardojnassis]:

Quoting from [Bluefish]:



do not trust this site!!!!!!!!!





I paid $120 USD for SONY PMX-M8 8G, but I received a fake iPod!!!





when i ask for refund, they said "you don't like it at all?"





never trust them.
I got it worst friend,


I´ve placed an order of 1900 USD on pc hardware parts, they agreed, after they received the money they told me it wouldnt be possible to send me the pc hardware parts and they would replace with cellphones, i tried not to accept but since they had my money i felt obligated to, or i could lose it all. So we agreed on 9 cellphones, they only sent 4, and the worst part? they were all fakes!!! i almost got arrested for it, and now they just disappeared. DO NOT HAVE BUSISNES WITH THEM!


you are lucky, I paid money and got nothing...Then all of a sudden a company www.i-wado.com suddenly added me and magically knew that I wanted parts and tried to sell them to me, they are all connected to one company on Alibaba.com... I dont think I should post their name just as yet, but in the mean time beware.
14 Nov 2008 20:54
Post 9 of 10
SCAMMED USER
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:119 Rank:4,298

Hey Guys this company also works with the Shanghai Shidian Trade Co. which is a gold partner on Alibaba, I was scammed by them.

I reported to Alibaba and they are not doing anything about it, so I created my own website to protect consumers like you and me against the scammers.

www.e-scams.net

11 Dec 2008 10:38
Post 10 of 10
sscarfo
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:109,464
I tried to reference the information given for PENG SHI DA to whatever might clarify if I was being a victim of a scam or not. Apparently I am, the company has changed its name but not its bank. Here goes.

Company is listed as Gold Supplier and Trust Pass verfied, with the following information:

Company Authentication

Company Name: Peng Shi Da
Country/Territory: China
Registered Address: Booth 43, Area B, Liberation Shoes Market, East Side Of South Jiefang Road,Yuexiu District, Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
Year Established: 2006
Legal Representative/CEO: Mr. Shida Peng
Legal Form: Individual Business
Registration No.: 440104311057697
Issuing Authority: Guangzhou City Administration for Industry and Commerce Yuexiu Branch
Date of Issue: 2006-06-19

Applicant Information

Name: Mr. Shida Peng
Department: Manager 's Office
Job Title: Manager

Payment Info:

Banktransfer Ting Zhou
account First name: Ting
account Last name: Zhou
Bank Name: Bank of China
number: 4772755-0188-078053-2

swift code: BKCHCNBJ45A

City: Shenzhen,
Province: Guangdong
Country: China
POST CODE:518000

site is http://rce.en.alibaba.com/

messenger contact is export881@hotmail.com

messenger contact is linked to this other site
http://www.88export.com

this is the info on site

Hongkong Yisheng Trading Company

MSN: export881@hotmail.com
Yahoo:export881@yahoo.com
Add:Room 1210,Rongchao Garden,Shenhui Road,Buji ,Shenzhen,Guandgong.
China
Contact:MS Qun

Fax:86-755-83455680
Tel:86-755-81235705



Hope this helps someone





19 Sep 2009 12:45
Email this page Bookmark this page