2 3
New Motorcycles from Indonesia at low prices ???
Post 1 of 20
Hi ,
I noticed that there are several suppliers for big cc motorcycles from Indnonesia are posting very low prices below the industry average for brand new machines ? I emailed to them but received no reply . Maybe it is due to the fact I am from Singapore and I could visit them to check if they are really genuine company .

Pls visit this link like thie company http://www.theintor.com/

It belongs to one of the suppliers from Indoneisa .


Anyone who has any experience buying from Indonesia . Pls kindly advise

Thanks

Altivo
Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
10 Feb 2007 16:55
Post 2 of 20
arasazul
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:108,616

Ok, thanks for information....

I have a question about a supplier of indonesia(very good prices), came to talk to him he would in indonesia  to negotiate personally and he agreed, but I have doubts about the veracity of the company,

Company:Temrot Amar
Address:Jl. Gatot Subroto No. 34, Medan, Propinsi Sumatera Utara
Country:Indonesia
Tel:62-61-463719

 

thanks again

03 Apr 2009 11:16
Post 3 of 20
motorcyclecompany
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:60 Rank:95,983

Does anyone know if this looks like a real trust worthy supplier?

Team Sales,Ms. Fuji

Agung Takoyaki Bike

E-mail : agung.takoyaki@yahoo.com

www.takoyaki.com




Message IP Address:114.58.48.*

Message Origin:Indonesia

Mr Fuzi Izui  Offline
Company:TAKOYAKI BIKE
Address:Usiku-City. Osaka-Cho. 1017-1 Ibaraki. Japan, Ibaraki, Tokyo
Country:Japan
Tel:81-226-4012
Fax: 81-226-4418

 

 

15 Apr 2009 22:21
Post 4 of 20
Do anyone believe that the established Motorcycle factories sell in Indonesiaor elsewhere for the half of market price ???


If one believe in this, I prefer to him to buy a fairy tail book, this tells also the truth !


Wilhelm
15 Apr 2009 23:41
Post 5 of 20

regarding company that sell cheap price for  new big bike  in indonesia is imposible, cause  the tax in indonesia very high and we have pay  luxury tax for this,, so be careful deal with that company, don,t easy to trust .

we are exporter and importer motorcycle so we know that related on this matter,  we are the pioneer  a legal street  big bike, our dealer  name probike,  thw website www.probikemotor.com

address: arteri kelapa 2 no 88a, 11540, jakarta barat. indonesia.

 

 

 

 

24 May 2009 00:37
Post 6 of 20
PLEASE HELP, VERY IMPORTANT...
Are these real or fake?
1.Ms. Asasi Najuko
Asahi Motor
56 Huchigami Akiruno-shi,
197, Tokyo - Japan
Telephone: 81-6-48372112
Fax: 81-6-48371921
e-mail: steven.asahimotor@yahoo.com
Web: www.stevenasahimotor.bravehost.com
They say though they have branches in Indonesia, that's where they are gonna ship from.

2.Company: Cairebat
Address: Store Location: Jl. Pegangsaan II No. 18, Bandung, Propinsi Jawa Barat
Country: Indonesia
Tel: 62-818-200428

REALLY NEED HELP PLEASE...
08 Jul 2009 06:58
Post 7 of 20
ServiceTeam Moderator
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:16,485 Rank:26
Thanks, Komijul!
08 Jul 2009 22:40
Post 8 of 20
komijul
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:621 Rank:321
Lavrik,


We searched the Yellow Pages, the business directory, the Post codes of Indonesia, and Japan. This is 100% fake and scam working from Indonesia, masquerading and faking a phantom supplier from Japan.


Our findings:

Japan

Website is free website.

Steven Asahi Motor  - No such company in Japan Yellow Pages of Tokyo.

56 Huchigami Akiruno-shi, No such street name in Akiruno-shi Zip 197-####

197, Tokyo - Japan

Telephone: 81-6-48372112  city code 06 is for Ikeda, Osaka, Toyonaka not for Tokyo.

Fax: 81-6-48371921 - Tokyo city code (03) no list found phone number search

e-mail: steven.asahimotor@yahoo.com  - companies in Japan never use free emails for their email address.


Indonesia

Steven Asahi Motor  - no record found in Yellow Pages

Jl. Simanjojak No. 30 BTC Plaza Lt. 1  - no such street name in Samarinda

Samarinda

Telp. +62-071-93878759  - city code for Samarinda (0541) phone number is only 6 digits.

Fax. +62-071-93878710  - fake phone number/

e-mail: steven.asahimotor@yahoo.com  - free email, can be anybody.


This is a scam, fake and cheater from Indonesia, trying to steal money from innocent buyers unaware.

 

Spidermo
09 Jul 2009 06:03
Post 9 of 20
lwdwig
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:76 Rank:60,730
OH HOW LUCKY YOU WERE.

For that money you better go and check it:)

Anyone has made any business with this http://www.wholesaler-electronics.com/ ??

their address (suppossedly) is:

 

TAIKENITE (BEIJING) ELECTRONIC CO., LTD

Address: No. 16, Zonghe St., Economic And Technological Development Area, Chaoyang Dist., Beijing, China  Zip Code : 100176
Tel(Fax) +86-010-83777268
phone:  +86-010-83777268
MSN: wholesaler318@hotmail.com  wholesaler3188@hotmail.com

wholesaler31888@hotmail.com
E-mail: wholesaler318@188.com

Web: www.wholesaler-electronics.com


23 Oct 2009 01:10
Post 10 of 20
tshine020
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:63 Rank:75,813

HeyFriend How are u? I am Terrence From Usa,Are You Looking For Motorcycle,dirtbike,atv Supplier?[em1].IF SO PLEASE EMAIL ME AT

 tshine020@yahoo.com LET ME KNOW!

 

Thanks

Terrence

10 Nov 2009 14:09
Email this page Bookmark this page