New Motorcycles from Indonesia at low prices ???
Post 1 of 15
Hi ,
I noticed that there are several suppliers for big cc motorcycles from Indnonesia are posting very low prices below the industry average for brand new machines ? I emailed to them but received no reply . Maybe it is due to the fact I am from Singapore and I could visit them to check if they are really genuine company .
Pls visit this link like thie company http://www.theintor.com/
It belongs to one of the suppliers from Indoneisa .
Anyone who has any experience buying from Indonesia . Pls kindly advise
Thanks
Altivo
Post 2 of 15
Replying to [Altivo]: Ask them for their business registration for their branch at this address in Singapore. 8 Pandan Crescent Tech Center Changi 128488 Singapore
If they cant supply it then are they real or fake? As I see you are from Singapore yourself it should be easy for you to check on them.
Did you know that they had a branch there?
SIGNATRUE:
About Our Company
Me Tech Supply
ME Tech Supply a D. B. A provides sourcing solutions for both small and medium sized businesses. We are members of the GSAA whose Agents have verified more than 2. 5 million companies World WideWe offer low cos...
More
Post 3 of 15
Replying to [Altivo]:
What is this 8 pandan cresent address? you mean they indicated they have a branch in Singapore? I did not see any in their website
Kenji
Post 4 of 15
Replying to [Altivo]:
Forget it, there is no such thing as cheap brand new big CC motorcycles originated in Indonesia.They only produce the pathetic and cheap motor cycle with low cc (around 125 cc or so).
Nobody in your country will give a second look at this pathetic models
Post 5 of 15
Replying to [Altivo]:
From their website;
Via mail: Jl. Perjuangan Gatot Subroto Blok H8-14A Medan 20158
Sumatera Utara INDONESIA
Telephone:+62(61)7756 3794
Fax:+62(61)7756 3795
Via Electronic mail:
General Information: info@theintor.com
Sales: sales@theintor.com
Customer Support: cs@theintor.com
There is only Jl. Perjuangan or Jl. Gatot Subroto in Medan.
Their address is mixed of two existing streets name.
Stay away!!!
rgds,^erl
Post 6 of 15
Replying to [Altivo]:
this reason about this company is scamer :
1. need more regulation for export motorcycle or car from indonesia, until now indonesia still import second car and motorcycle from singapore (for Batam Islan and Sabang Island), so how can in indonesia you can find cheap motorcycle than in singapore, right now indonesia ready for import cheap motorsycle from india.
2. Indonesia not have product branded for motocycle, like modenas in malaysia.
3. this address "Jl. Perjuangan Gatot Subroto Blok H8-14A Medan 20158
Sumatera Utara INDONESIA" is fake address, because that name of street is mix from 2 street name in medan, and jl perjuangan or jalan gatot subroto numbering not by Blok like that address.
4.Telephone:+62(61)7756 3794
Fax:+62(61)7756 3795 this contact detail is absolutely not home or office number, this is number of CDMA, and fax number is not available or that fax number is Fake.
5. Dont do business with this company.
6. Be CAREFULL
Thank you.
Post 7 of 15
Replying to [Altivo]:
Can one of you maybe also assist to verify the following company in Indonesia, or inform me of how to verify their company status?
(Indo Yamaha Firm)
Geneng 44 Batam Center, Indonesia
Tel 62.8993950917
Tel 62.81330350735
Fax 62.71893140
Post 8 of 15
Replying to [Altivo]:hi i was just about to buy a almost new honda 1500 trike from a guy at a place called kanpong store, but my bank told me not to deal with any firm from there i almost lost $6000 nz thks.
Post 9 of 15
Quoting from [Altivo]:
Hi ,
I noticed that there are several suppliers for big cc motorcycles from Indnonesia are posting very low prices below the industry average for brand new machines ? I emailed to them but received no reply . Maybe it is due to the fact I am from Singapore and I could visit them to check if they are really genuine company .
Pls visit this link like thie company http://www.theintor.com/
It belongs to one of the suppliers from Indoneisa .
Anyone who has any experience buying from Indonesia . Pls kindly advise
Thanks
Altivo
Hello my name is William Cavanaugh and I live in Florida USA . My partners and I have been trying to locate a real honest supplier of big cc motorcycles for export to the US. Many of the too good to be true deals we have eliminated quickly. When you say you are close enough to visit that would be the reason they would not communicate with you. I sent multiple questions requesting photo's and or faxes of paperwork none of which were answered the proper way. I knew it was a scam when I had them agree to sending half of the money and doing a cod for the balance when it arrived within the states. BEWARE BEWARE If you are close enough to visit to see if the deal is for reel people will pay you for the service of finding out if it is a good deal or a scam. Feel free to e mail me at any time with any information. Thanks Billy C. USA
Post 10 of 15
Hello, my name is José Eduardo, live in Brazil, and I was very surprised with the prices shown especially yamaha r1, vendors are at very low prices to the point where you think that is true, is all they are really false? anyone know any real company, with good prices?
here in brazil yamaha r1 a 2008 model comes out around $ 24,500.00 USD and recently made contact with a Japanese company
http://nipmost.en.ec21.com/
the price of a yamaha r1 2009 is EUR 4.850
anyone have any information about the company?
thanks for the attention of you
Post 11 of 15
This is a false supplier, the phone number and city code for :
Atago, Minato-Ku, 105-0002 Tokyo, Japan Tokyo 105-0002 Japan is 03 for the city code, and 8 digit phones for Atago, Minato-ku. Name of company Nippon Motor Station Inc. - Tokyo is not found. Tokyo is very expensive place to operate business, and this company is offering reconditioned bikes, with low profit margin, it seems that it is fake, search the Yellow Pages - No record found. The nearest one - Nippon Autos Ltd. in Kobe, Hyogo, Zip 105-8322. This is scammer.
Company Nippon Motor Station Inc.
Address 1-2-1, Atago, Minato-Ku, 105-0002 Tokyo, Japan Tokyo 105-0002 Japan
Phone 81 - 66 - 8723457
Fax 81 - 66 - 8723458
Page 1 of 2
1
2
Next >
Last »