0 0
Is company real?
Post 1 of 4
play
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:255 Rank:870
Have anyone dealt with or have any knowledge of this company?



Company Name: Visiontelecommunications Ltd
Country/Territory: United States
Address: # 001 Mary Datchelor Ave., Minot, North Dakota, United States
Products/Services We Offer: Mobile Phones, Video Games, MP3, MP4 Players, Computers.
Business Type: Trading Company
Industry Focus: Mobile Phones , MP3 & MP4 Accessories , MP3 Players , MP4 Players ,
Geographic Markets: Worldwide
No. of Employees: 11 - 50 People
Annual Sales Range (USD): US$2.5 Million - US$5 Million
Year Established: 0



Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
10 Feb 2007 14:21
Post 2 of 4
troggers
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:246 Rank:915
Replying to [play]:hi. im in the U.K but had a look at this for you.

1. the seller is a free member. This dos not mean he’s a scammer but be a wear befor sending money
2.zip code matches up to city : Minot AFB
3.phone number matches up to city : Bridgeport, CT

you would have to ask some one in U.S about Minot & Bridgeport but to me i would find out what i can first before any payments.

hope this helps a bit

troggers
10 Feb 2007 16:35
Post 3 of 4
play
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:255 Rank:870
Replying to [play]:thanks for your help
10 Feb 2007 16:50
Post 4 of 4
FraudWatchersDotOrg
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:16,482 Rank:26
No real company anywhere has prices on brand name electronics that are 50% of retail...

http://www.alibaba.com/catalog/11766447/Brand_New_Nokia_N93i_Phones.html

If these are supposed to be brand new, this is just another scam. You can read some more about this type of fraud here:

http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/showthread.php?t=3871
11 Feb 2007 04:39
Email this page Bookmark this page