0 34
Beware of new Escrow or Express Shipping companies
Post 32 of 33
Rikky28
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:106,476
Replying to [Flash28]: how did u find the company ????
10 Mar 2008 03:19
Post 33 of 33
mike500
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:42 Rank:1,810,428
hello ranger...


maybe someone can help me here to get the information about the reliability of a company...


i can buy a car from a seller in england (the deal - to good to be true)

he will ship the car with "Express Shipping limited" (looks like the same than "Worldwide Express"

they have the same address...


Express Shipping Limited

1st  Floor, Unit 5

Blueberry Business Park

Wallhead Road

Roachdale. OL165AF


www.express-shipping.auto.officelive.com


wiggy web sub address don't you think ?


i have no idea if this is reliable ?

bought a company profile on www.ukdata.com

looks good so far but some facts are strange.

maybe because of the 50% amout of money i have to pay upfront - without knowing where the money goes.

the website do explain - but not talk about a bank transaction !


would help to get some tips soon.


regards mikel
18 Jun 2009 10:10
Email this page Bookmark this page