HI I HAVE BEEN SCAMMED FROM A CHINESE COMPANY THIS IS THE LAST TIME I SHOP FROM CHINA SENT PAYMENT DID NOT RECEIVE GOOD AND KEPT ASKING FOR MORE MONEY![]()
I GOT SCAMMED TWO WEEKS AGO IN CHINA COMPANY CALLED MAIZEN AND THE PERSON RALPH HOUBEN HE SAID HE SENT 16 UNITS INSTEAD OF 2 AND GET ASKING FOR MORE MONEY HE SAID WE HAVE TO BE REGISTERED FOR LICIENCE WE SENT MONEY FR THAT THEN DUTY CHARGE TOTAL MONEY WE SENT WAS £800GBP AND HAVE NOT RECEIVED NOTHING I NEED HELP TO GET MY MONEY IF ANYONE HAS SUFFERED SAME LET ME KNOW WHAT TO DO AND HOW TO CLAIM
![]()
hi i would like to ask you ..........how can i get my money back if i got scammed? i live in europe and i feel helpless at the moment.
should i contact police or aliaba? i have registered all conversations and emails from that company.please help me if u can.annex
Guys!
DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY " GUIYANG NEWSUN TRADE COMPANY" And this is it's site
http://new-sun.en.alibaba.com/
They are CHEATERS! they took from me more than 1,000 $ and i never heared back from them!
but i will get my right back, i will inform the Chinese Chamber of Commerce and i will get those bastards!
Although alibaba gave them the golden supplier for 2 years they are cheaters!! i have no idea why alibaba have these kind of people there on the site! they should be in prison! and i promise i will let them pay a visit for it!
BE AWARE OF: Guiyang Newsun Trade Co,Ltd.
Justin please contact me asap :( i desperately need your help
with any amount of money! but help me please
I have been scammed by scammer in China. The company website is http://tianyangtrade.en.alibaba.com/contactinfo.html.
Don't even believe what they say (Amy Lin). They don't answer the phone at all. I ordered 3 cameras, and she never respond me
after she received the money. I am mad about these Chinese scammers. How can I do? Please help me.
My e-mail address is seungjun20@hotmail.com
Scammed by www.cool-electron.com
MSN : coolelectron_ruby@hotmail.com
company name : Cool-electron Technology Co.,Ltd
Anyone can help me please go ahead.
Please help me find out who these people are.
coolelectron_jane@hotmail.com IP-address: 220.161.96.136
Phone number: 0086-15060392246
Please tell me where I can find them.
General Information
| Hostname: | 136.96.161.220.broad.pt.fj.dynamic.163data.com.cn |
| ISP: | Data Communication Division |
| Organization: | chinanet fujian province network |
| Proxy: | None detected |
| Type: | Cable/DSL |
| Blacklist: |
Geo-Location Information
| Country: | China |
| State/Region: | 07 |
| City: | Putian |
| Latitude: | 25.4394 |
| Longitude: | 119.0103 |
| Area Code: |