0 0
Is 'Carnival Baby Products' from China real????
Post 1 of 8
MrCurious
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:119 Rank:4,291
Hi there,

I have need in lengthy discussion about importing baby carriers from this company.

There website is
http://jianianhua.en.alibaba.com/

http://www.children-products.com/

There photos on both websites are exactly the same as many sellers of baby carriers. Perhaps they buy from the same 'real' supplier. Or perhaps there scammers

officeTel:86-595-85612639
Fax:86-595-85612739.
Jackiee is GM.His mob is 0086-13506096736

They will supply me with several samples, although i need to pay for freight. They are asking for Western union payment of samples.
30% deposit once order is made via T/T (order will be several thousand $$)

Are they real or scammers???
What questions should i ask them to verify them as real Chinese business

Thanks in advance

MrCurious
Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
01 Aug 2008 06:33
Post 2 of 8
synge1983
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:171 Rank:1,805
Quoting from [MrCurious]:


Hi there,


I have need in lengthy discussion about importing baby carriers from this company.


There website is

http://jianianhua.en.alibaba.com/


http://www.children-products.com/


There photos on both websites are exactly the same as many sellers of baby carriers. Perhaps they buy from the same 'real' supplier. Or perhaps there scammers


officeTel:86-595-85612639

Fax:86-595-85612739.

Jackiee is GM.His mob is 0086-13506096736


They will supply me with several samples, although i need to pay for freight. They are asking for Western union payment of samples.

30% deposit once order is made via T/T (order will be several thousand $$)


Are they real or scammers???

What questions should i ask them to verify them as real Chinese business


Thanks in advance


MrCurious



Hello Curious,

This company is located at Jinjiang county,quanzhou city where is the world shoes produce capital.Some tips for you to know,FAX and phone No is the same,The workbench in the factory picturer seems for the baby carriers production.I am located at near their factory,just one hour by bus.Tell me if you need me to go their and have a on-site inspection ,get all the information you want to know ,check out if they are legitimate company.My business is provide international trading services,I also have customer from AU.

You can find my contact e-mail by search impex whiz .

Regards,

Synge

01 Aug 2008 11:53
Post 3 of 8
MrCurious
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:119 Rank:4,291
Thanks Synge

Has anyone dealt with them personally. They are members of many free b2b sites, but dont seem to be verified by any of them.

I have asked them repeatedly to send samples of many products in their range, and I am happy to pay for sample and delivery, yet they can only send me 3. I dont understand why a manufacturer would not have stock and send through samples???

MrCurious
02 Aug 2008 15:16
Post 4 of 8
synge Zhan
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:136 Rank:2,954
Quoting from [MrCurious]:


Hi there,


I have need in lengthy discussion about importing baby carriers from this company.


There website is

http://jianianhua.en.alibaba.com/


http://www.children-products.com/


There photos on both websites are exactly the same as many sellers of baby carriers. Perhaps they buy from the same 'real' supplier. Or perhaps there scammers


officeTel:86-595-85612639

Fax:86-595-85612739.

Jackiee is GM.His mob is 0086-13506096736


They will supply me with several samples, although i need to pay for freight. They are asking for Western union payment of samples.

30% deposit once order is made via T/T (order will be several thousand $$)


Are they real or scammers???

What questions should i ask them to verify them as real Chinese business


Thanks in advance


MrCurious



Hi ,Curious,

Why not play a trick with them.

Tell them,you have one friend in Fengze District Quanzhou City, is that ok for your friend to visite their factory.

If they say no,you know.

If they say yes,I can call them for you for free,ask some questions.

A picture is easy to get ,may be you can ask they to take more picture of their office.

Don`t believe that they don`t have a digital camera.

If you need me call they just send me an email,so I can give you a feedback sooner.

Synge

03 Aug 2008 09:32
Post 5 of 8
MrCurious
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:119 Rank:4,291
Thanks Synge for your offer.

I will do it today.

For a business in China to be legitimate and real, what proof or verification can they show- registration number? licence number? certificates?

What questions should i ask them?

Thanks

Mrcurious
03 Aug 2008 15:20
Post 6 of 8
beginning of dream
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:261 Rank:865
Quoting from [MrCurious]:


Hi there,


I have need in lengthy discussion about importing baby carriers from this company.


There website is

http://jianianhua.en.alibaba.com/


http://www.children-products.com/


There photos on both websites are exactly the same as many sellers of baby carriers. Perhaps they buy from the same 'real' supplier. Or perhaps there scammers


officeTel:86-595-85612639

Fax:86-595-85612739.

Jackiee is GM.His mob is 0086-13506096736


They will supply me with several samples, although i need to pay for freight. They are asking for Western union payment of samples.

30% deposit once order is made via T/T (order will be several thousand $$)


Are they real or scammers???

What questions should i ask them to verify them as real Chinese business


Thanks in advance


MrCurious


it is easy,Mr curious.You may pay a visit to them,and you will know everything by yourself.On another hand,now you are doubting about them.On contrary,they are in the same position.If you can pay a visit,then you both will know more about your both......It is usless to ask others to check for you ,or any suggestions...Buesiness is depends on yourself..good luck!
03 Aug 2008 20:15
Post 7 of 8
Max Zheng
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:-12 Rank:1,967,082
Quoting from [MrCurious]:


Hi there,


I have need in lengthy discussion about importing baby carriers from this company.


There website is

http://jianianhua.en.alibaba.com/


http://www.children-products.com/


There photos on both websites are exactly the same as many sellers of baby carriers. Perhaps they buy from the same 'real' supplier. Or perhaps there scammers


officeTel:86-595-85612639

Fax:86-595-85612739.

Jackiee is GM.His mob is 0086-13506096736


They will supply me with several samples, although i need to pay for freight. They are asking for Western union payment of samples.

30% deposit once order is made via T/T (order will be several thousand $$)


Are they real or scammers???

What questions should i ask them to verify them as real Chinese business


Thanks in advance


MrCurious

hi,[em1]this is Jerry in Shishi Quanzhou City Fujian Province China,I have had 6 years experience in foreign trade business.I help my oversea clients whom source quality product in China,I engage in series of export service:hotel booking,airport pick up,srouce product,check the manufacturer whether it is in legitimacy & genuine& reliable or not, purchasing and buying assistant,market guiding,translation,inspection,warehouseing,container loading,customs clearance,making shipping documents etc.,I suggest you pay the moeny to them before check the supplier,I located at Shishi City,which nearby this company,it take 30minutes by bus,I can help if you need ,my principle is help you success on busienss and avoid to fraud and cheat in China, so any question,pls you contact me freely by kadyzheng(at)gmail.com tks[em17]
05 Aug 2008 00:50
Post 8 of 8
jason-0525
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:92 Rank:56,019
Quoting from [MrCurious]:



Hi there,



I have need in lengthy discussion about importing baby carriers from this company.



There website is


http://jianianhua.en.alibaba.com/



http://www.children-products.com/



There photos on both websites are exactly the same as many sellers of baby carriers. Perhaps they buy from the same 'real' supplier. Or perhaps there scammers



officeTel:86-595-85612639


Fax:86-595-85612739.


Jackiee is GM.His mob is 0086-13506096736



They will supply me with several samples, although i need to pay for freight. They are asking for Western union payment of samples.


30% deposit once order is made via T/T (order will be several thousand $$)



Are they real or scammers???


What questions should i ask them to verify them as real Chinese business



Thanks in advance



MrCurious

Hi,Mr Curious,

I think you can do some investigation by youself.Your aim is to buy the baby carriers with good quality and competitive price .I think it is not important if your supplier is a factory or a trading company.

You know,we need trust each other when we doing business.May be you are worry about you too.Why do we make it so difficult? If you trust them,just buy it from them.If not,drop it. It is a easy job. There are so many supplier of the same products in China. You can find a lot of the products in the same style.That is why so mant people like purchasing from China. Yes,they have so many selections.  

Best Regards

jason


06 Aug 2008 20:52
Email this page Bookmark this page