1 6
I need opinion about this Sweden company !!!
Post 1 of 54
This company find me here on Alibaba, they sent me an email and so we made a contact.

They are suspicious, they told me that they are trust pass member here on Alibaba, but I can't find them. They have a VAT number and I checked it- it's OK.

Finaly I make a deposit on Western Union and then happened this, they make no contact to me for 2 days, so I picked up the money (-20¬ fees).[em8]

I'm posting all our conversation, please look and make an opinion, you must read from down to up:

___________________________________________________________________                     _


Hello again,

 

For the first, we have not a free domain to our webpage. We pay $ 189 for this webpage with domain each month. For the second we don't have any customer service within phone. Just e-mail. You have got information about this before.

 

If you wan't to but this 5 units, please transfer the money back to us and give us a copy for the receipt and we will ship your goods within 24 h after receiveing payment. Delivery after 3-5 days by EMS or UPS.

 

We can pay half the fee for Western Union this time. Just deduct the price for the phones.

__________________________________________________

> Date: Fri, 25 Jul 2008 10:38:35 +0200

> From: jovanek@volja.net

> To: eurosell@live.se

> Subject: Re: about ordering

>

> Hi.

>

> I don't know what to say.

>

> Why didn't you notify me before you gone?

>

> The money was for 2 days on the Western Union account, I told you that I

> put it on and you made no contact with me, so I become worried.

> Yesterday I gone to bank and withdraw all the money except fees (20 ¬),

> I think if you are a serious company you'll notified me about education

> or maybe you'll told about this to your collaborator or boss (isn't

> write somewhere that your company have 10 -15 employees).

> Now I become more skeptical, is this company real or another scam? Now I

> know for sure, because you didn't gave me a phone number, on other

> 2 phone numbers which I was found on some net pages and nobody answered

> when I called them, your web page is from some free domain.

>

> And even if I'm wrong, how can now I trust you? Who can return back my

> fees, if I deposit again then I lost 40¬ total for fees?? :-(

>

> BR, Jani.

>
> ------------------------------------------------------------------------

> Eurosell Nordic AB wrote:

> > Dear Jani

> >

> > Western union in sweden just e-mailed us and told us that you have

> > take back the money??

> >

> > You don't want to continnue with your order.

> >

> > *Med vänliga hälsningar / With Best Regards / Mit freundlichen Grüßen*

> >

> > Mr. Andreas Nilsson

> > *Sales assistant*

> >

> > Eurosell Nordic AB

> > - a Swedish registred limited company.

> >

> > Our VAT-NO: SE556347-909501

> >

> > _Visit us on the web: __www.eurosell.dinstudio.se_

> > _ _
> >_____________________________________________


> > Sorry that we have not answer your e-mail.

 

We have been on education yesterday and today. Just returning from Danmark, I will spoke to our financial department and se if they can pick out the money and after that we will ship the goods. Hopefully tomorrow...

 

Regards,

> >
> >____________________________________________

> >

> >

> >

> > > Date: Wed, 23 Jul 2008 15:02:59 +0200

> > > From: jovanek@volja.net

> > > To: eurosell@live.se

> > > Subject: Re: about ordering

> > >

> > > Hi.

> > >

> > > Why don't you contact me?

> > > Don't tell me you are a scammer?

> > > Please contact me in 24 hours.

> > >

> > > BR, Jani.

> > >
> > > ------------------------------------------------------------------------

> > >

> > > > Hi.

> > > >

> > > > Yesterday afternoon I sent you a mail, did you got it?

> > > > It was in all about payment.

> > > > Please contact me asap,

> > > > thank you, Jani.

> > > >

> > > >
> > > >___________________________________________
Dear,

 

I will send the invoice to you later on today, at the moment I'm out of office.

 

When can you transfer the money?

Med vänliga hälsningar / With Best Regards / Mit freundlichen Grüßen

 
Mr. Andreas Nilsson
Sales assistant

 
Eurosell Nordic AB
- a Swedish registred limited company.

 

Our VAT-NO: SE556347-909501


>
> ------------------------------------------------------------------------

> Eurosell Nordic AB wrote:

> > Yes we can let you mix the orders but not for just this 2 products.

> > MOQ is 5 units of each because this is NOT a standrard product and we

> > can't open the boxes. You can order 5 PSP or 5 Nintendo If you wan't.

> >

> > Mr. Mathias Martinsson is one of our financial assistants, I'm only

> > working with selling/customer service.

> >

> > *Med vänliga hälsningar / With Best Regards / Mit freundlichen Grüßen*

> >

> > Mr. Andreas Nilsson

> > *Sales assistant*

> >
_______________________________________________

> >

> > > Date: Fri, 18 Jul 2008 10:32:46 +0200

> > > From: jovanek@volja.net

> > > To: eurosell@live.se

> > > Subject: Re: ordering

> > >

> > > Hi.

> > >

> > > In the middle of this mail you wrote that I can make a mixed order (I

> > > marked it red & bold, look somewhere in the middle) and now you say

> > that

> > > I can't, why?

> > > I has also one question about Western Union recipient; who is Mathias

> > > Martinsson? Can I get your firm phone to make a contact?

> > >

> > > Thank you, Jani.

> > >
> > > ------------------------------------------------------------------------

> > >

> > > Eurosell Nordic AB wrote:

> > > > Dear Jani,

> > > >

> > > > You cant order 2 and 3 of this products. You have to order 5 units of

> > > > each product?

> > > >

> > > > Do you want us to send 5 PSP Black and 5 NINTENDO Red to you?

> > > >

> > > > Total cost will be 950 USD or 5700 SEK (Swedish Krona)?

> > > >

> > > > Please return with your full name and address where to send the

> > > > phones. The manual language and menu language will be English.

> > > >

> > > > Europa charger included.

> > > >

> > > > Go to Western Union and tell them that you want to send 5700 in

> > > > Swedish Krona to following person.

> > > >

> > > > Name: Mathias Martinsson

> > > > Address: Kungsgatan 8

> > > > Postalcode: 25221

> > > > City: Helsingborg

> > > >

> > > > Return to me with MTCN-no and total amount in SEK and EUR/USD and the

> > > > name and address of the sender if it's not you how transfer the money.

> > > >

> > > > *Med vänliga hälsningar / With Best Regards / Mit freundlichen Grüßen*

> > > >

> > > > Mr. Andreas Nilsson

> > > > *Sales assistant*


Hot Topic Recommend

Would you join business in Chinatown? • How to find a direct factories? • Looking for high profit fields!
• Ceiling on agency commission! • Why so hard to find factories!
• Does standard give us benefit? • Where to Hire a Lawyer?
• Screening of shipment quotation • Good way to return item to china?
• PAYMENT PROBS PLZ HELP!!!!!! • urgent payment control on B/L
26 Jul 2008 01:37
Post 2 of 54
FraudWatchersDotOrg
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:16,482 Rank:27
http://www.electronics-brand.com is a scam, it's the most common type of Chinese scam around. Do a search on their motto here:

http://www.electronics-brand.com/aboutus.php

http://www.google.com/search?q=%22Our+belief%3A+credit+is+the+first%2C+customers+are+our+god%22

http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/showthread.php?t=15027

http://dropshipforum.co.uk/viewtopic.php?t=5150
02 Nov 2008 15:27
Post 3 of 54
Andy Cardifer
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:185 Rank:1,538

HAHAHAHAHA,trust pass here is nothing,any one can be trust pass member here if you can pay.trust pass≠trust.you know?

06 Nov 2008 01:28
Post 4 of 54
joema911
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:136,195
Quoting from [Egernia]:

I never heard from the guy who earlier on wanted to contact me.

In light of the discussion so far perhaps I was right in my earlier post afterall.

Hello Egernia!

I`ve read your other posts and i found you honest and trusting, Especially this topic i feel related because i am a Swedish citizen as well.


What will Alibaba do regarding this event ?


I am a new member of Alibaba and i am exploring, try to learn more about e-commerce. Sending e-mails to suppliers hoping to gain information on how the procedure is done, i have gotten a very limited information. Always get the usual information and more offers.


Where can i get more information on this ? (the marketing channel, from an idea/interest to making me expressing my interest to the supplier trough alibaba and then the final product in my hand)

I want to get more information for this process.


I would be extremely grateful for any advices from you or other observers.


utmost sincerely [em1]


Joe[em19]
29 Nov 2008 11:02
Email this page Bookmark this page