0 0
need info about a company?
Post 1 of 8
wow wow new person here, after reading so much about scammers and being scammed i would like to know this company ( GLG Technology Limited) is this company legitimated or not? has anyone done business with them? anything to help me out, i have an order in and before i pay i need to be sure , thanks for any light shown. oohh they web site is>>> www.glgcn.com.
Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
23 Jul 2008 10:19
Post 2 of 8
Quoting from [Trinidad]:


wow wow new person here, after reading so much about scammers and being scammed i would like to know this company ( GLG Technology Limited) is this company legitimated or not? has anyone done business with them? anything to help me out, i have an order in and before i pay i need to be sure , thanks for any light shown. oohh they web site is>>> www.glgcn.com.



Hi there! I did a little bit of research on the Company in question. I think the fact that they are a alibaba Gold Supplier might ease the consern a bit. To be on the safe side, rather just place a small order to test them.

Best Regards

31 Jul 2008 02:56
Post 3 of 8
Quoting from [Trinidad]:


wow wow new person here, after reading so much about scammers and being scammed i would like to know this company ( GLG Technology Limited) is this company legitimated or not? has anyone done business with them? anything to help me out, i have an order in and before i pay i need to be sure , thanks for any light shown. oohh they web site is>>> www.glgcn.com.



The website doesnot work at all .This is not a a good sign to start business .

Be careful ! [em19]

18 Sep 2008 21:57
Post 4 of 8
Quoting from [Trinidad]:


wow wow new person here, after reading so much about scammers and being scammed i would like to know this company ( GLG Technology Limited) is this company legitimated or not? has anyone done business with them? anything to help me out, i have an order in and before i pay i need to be sure , thanks for any light shown. oohh they web site is>>> www.glgcn.com.


just ask them about company registeration number and call the local trade office to croess check. or call your country embassy trade office to check about this company.
SIGNATURE:
About Our Company

KATIF APPAREL
Katif apparel is a well managed enterprises, located in the city of Lahore (heart) of Pakistan, well known for its skilled manpower and historical values. We are offering varity of apparel products under the one ... More

21 Sep 2008 03:41
Post 5 of 8
Quoting from [Trinidad]:


wow wow new person here, after reading so much about scammers and being scammed i would like to know this company ( GLG Technology Limited) is this company legitimated or not? has anyone done business with them? anything to help me out, i have an order in and before i pay i need to be sure , thanks for any light shown. oohh they web site is>>> www.glgcn.com.


What's the country of this company?
23 Sep 2008 04:46
Post 6 of 8
Alvaro007g
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:134,643

Hi Trinity, is a good good question! because there are a lot of companies around the world. How can we do in order to make safer transactions.

Bankers has good products like collections and letter of credits, but when we started doing business amounts are small so those products get very expensive. A lot of companies are small, maybe you can ask them if can work with this products(collections or letters of credit) so this can give you an idea about the company size.

You also make deal with their export agent, they charge a flat fee or Ask for references in your country.

 

 

 

 

23 Sep 2008 23:57
Post 7 of 8
Quoting from [Trinidad]:


wow wow new person here, after reading so much about scammers and being scammed i would like to know this company ( GLG Technology Limited) is this company legitimated or not? has anyone done business with them? anything to help me out, i have an order in and before i pay i need to be sure , thanks for any light shown. oohh they web site is>>> www.glgcn.com.


They rather seems like a genuine company also do have alibaba gold membership and a genuine website running from some time...do give it a check once by having a voice talk with any of their representatives by giving a call at their one or the other office by taking thr number from their website...also order small initially and once those products are shipped to you properly only then order in bulk..rest tcs..have good luck
24 Sep 2008 21:29
Post 8 of 8
markache
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:66 Rank:69,080
Quoting from [Trinidad]:


wow wow new person here, after reading so much about scammers and being scammed i would like to know this company ( GLG Technology Limited) is this company legitimated or not? has anyone done business with them? anything to help me out, i have an order in and before i pay i need to be sure , thanks for any light shown. oohh they web site is>>> www.glgcn.com.



I am highly doubt about this company.

But I can not accuse it publicly without it.

mail me markache@sina.com ,  I will reply you my reason privately. 

27 Sep 2008 22:44
Email this page Bookmark this page