Community > Forums > Report & Verify Fraud > Guilin Changlong Foreign Trade Company , very suspici...
Post a topic Post a survey Forum Guidelines

Guilin Changlong Foreign Trade Company , very suspicious ? 8 replies,3193 views

this company Guilin Changlong Foreign Trade Company,  is  exist  or not ?
hERE ARE THE TRANSCRIPT : 

Miss lily zheng
Guilin Changlong Foreign Trade Company

E-MAIL:
lilychanglong@yahoo.cn
Address: SouthwestNo.1, XingdaBuilding 6F, WulidianRoad,No.8, GaoxingDistrict, Guilin541002, Guangxi P.R. China
Web: http://www.kygcn.com
Tel: +86-773-2968873   
 Fax: 86-773-5829799

Dear  Sir,

How are you and good business to you. Here isGuilin ChangLong Foreign Trade Co., Ltdin .My name is Lily, I am a purchase manager in my company.

Today I am very happy to see your... on the website and we are very interested in them, for at present there is a promising market in our area for moderately priced goods of this kind mentioned, during this period,they are included in our sale program.And we will have definite and steady demands for high quality products like yours.Then we would like you to send us details of your catalog and price list.

My company located in the center of Guilin, which is the famous tourism city in the world, is a complex, comprehensive company that has strong state-owned financing. We got the support from a large powerful company and willing to buy the high quality and technical products overseas. We sell all these good products in mainland market and open this big market for foreign companies.  

As a world famous bright pearl, Guilin has a good investment circumstance and it adjoins to the international port city, HongKong and the most developed Guangdong province .My company is one of famous companies in this city. We’ve obtained the strong financial support and have sales network and channels on all over . At the same time, our company has a professional sale staff team who has special view to the products.