0 1
Is this Escrow serious?--http://www.osw-escrow.uk.tp/
Post 1 of 3
versandhandel-schomake
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:233 Rank:1,030
Hello,


i want to buy some items and the seller offered me this escrow:


http://www.osw-escrow.uk.tp/



Is it serious?


Thanks


Tim
Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
12 Jul 2008 12:00
Post 2 of 3
bernd_worldwide
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:132,621
Quoting from [versandhandel-schomake]:


Hello,



i want to buy some items and the seller offered me this escrow:



http://www.osw-escrow.uk.tp/




Is it serious?



Thanks



Tim



No, it's not. The web page are already off the net. I lost about 500,00 Euro.

 

Regards,

Bernd

25 Jul 2008 06:58
Post 3 of 3
WDPerry
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:108 Rank:6,259
Quoting from [versandhandel-schomake]:


Hello,



i want to buy some items and the seller offered me this escrow:



http://www.osw-escrow.uk.tp/




Is it serious?



Thanks



Tim


use www.escrow.com they are very legit and very reasonable fees
11 Aug 2008 14:59
Email this page Bookmark this page