0 0
Is this Escrow serious?--http://www.osw-escrow.uk.tp/
Post 1 of 6
versandhandel-schomake
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:233 Rank:1,027
Hello,


i want to order some items.The Seller said that he wants to use this escrow.


http://www.osw-escrow.uk.tp/


Is it a real and serious escrow?


Thanks


Tim Schomaker
Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
12 Jul 2008 05:50
Post 2 of 6

Hi Tim

Of course it's a scammer ..  I visited this site .. and opened contact us to see the adress but I didn't find any adress or phone

and I found that this site is hosted on a free server (  right click in the homepage of this site and see in properties you will find that  the host is

http://awardspace.com/

don't deal with this man

Mohamad alkady

12 Jul 2008 15:32
Post 3 of 6
ady31yan
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:131,976
Quoting from [versandhandel-schomake]:


Hello,



i want to order some items.The Seller said that he wants to use this escrow.



http://www.osw-escrow.uk.tp/



Is it a real and serious escrow?



Thanks



Tim Schomaker



I used this last week! It's was ok! I have sent them the money and in 4 days i received the package! I will close more deals with this!!!

 

13 Jul 2008 08:15
Post 4 of 6

Reply to : ady31yan

Are you sure [em10] .. so please tell me when did you make this deal
 
you are a member since  a few days .. judt in jul 2008
 
and if this site is not a scammer .. can you tell me its adress or phone no,
 
Mohamad  Alkady
13 Jul 2008 09:33
Post 5 of 6

[em2][em2][em2][em2][em2][em2]

you didn't reply as I expected ....  your site now under construction

as

I think  you will make another one with new  domain name [em10]

and of course this once  with an adress and phone no. [em2][em2][em2]

Mohamad Alkady

14 Jul 2008 00:29
Post 6 of 6

Good call Mohamad,  as with banks escrow services must be registered with the banking authority within the country where the claim to exist.  Such a company needs far more documentation than just registering as a business.[em19]

Ranger


SIGNATURE:
About Our Company

Me Tech Supply
ME Tech Supply a D. B. A provides sourcing solutions for both small and medium sized businesses. We are members of the GSAA whose Agents have verified more than 2. 5 million companies World WideWe offer low cos... More

15 Jul 2008 14:25
Email this page Bookmark this page