0 2
How can I verify this company?
Post 12 of 14
Thomasyt
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:93 Rank:55,830
Quoting from [stiqbusiness]:

I GOT SCAMMED LAST WEEK, ANY ONE CAN CONTACT ME AT: BUSINESSMAN20082009@HOTMAIL.COM TO KNOW MORE ABOUT THIS COMPANY.




[em6]BE CAREFULL  SITE : WWW.SELLER88.COM IS THE SAME COMPANY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![em6]
12 Sep 2008 07:20
Post 13 of 14
Thomasyt
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:93 Rank:55,830
Quoting from [Usman0]:

Quoting from [Ranger]:

Quoting from [Garth05]:

If someone can help me with some direction please, I need to know how to verify if this company is legit.

 

The name on alibaba is Win Win Trade Co, LTD and they have a website www.brand-zoon.com

I requested information regarding their physical address, phone numbers, license numbers for international trade etc...  Here is what I got back...

China
Sichuan
Chengdu
No.5, 7/F, Building 1, No.266 Wuhouci Street
610000

Along with a novel of information about their company revenue etc... But nothing that I felt would help me make a concrete decision about rather to do business with them or not. 

I am very new to the world of international business and am looking for resources to verify these companies.  Any links or other information to help me out would be appriciated.

 

Thank you![em1]





Run away from this company and run very fast.   There are about 20 companies that are all tied together that have been tracked by various watchdog groups.  This is one such company.  In fact on Alibaba alone there are 6 such companies that tie into that group.  It depends on what you want to buy and what B2B site your on for the types of stuff they claim they can sell you.  Compare their alibaba " about us" page to their Trust Pass profile page.

Ranger




Dear sir,

I doubt on this company, because no address and contact number they haveprovidedon web site.,

You get their details address and phone number and fax, also check bank information that title name is of company, Demand for special certificates that they have, their export liecence. and check the type of that companies member ship on alibaba.com

search company name on made-in-china.com and some other papular sites.

you will have a clear picture of that company then



SELLER SITE : WWW.SELLER88.COM IS THE SAME COMPANY BE CARFULL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
12 Sep 2008 07:23
Post 14 of 14
conect_buy
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:56 Rank:101,701
Quoting from [sanchealvaro]:

Quoting from [5878903]:

my name is jack green, i am from greece.

 

 

 

 

Quoting from [Garth05]:

If someone can help me with some direction please, I need to know how to verify if this company is legit.

 

The name on alibaba is Win Win Trade Co, LTD and they have a website www.brand-zoon.com

I requested information regarding their physical address, phone numbers, license numbers for international trade etc...  Here is what I got back...

China
Sichuan
Chengdu
No.5, 7/F, Building 1, No.266 Wuhouci Street
610000

Along with a novel of information about their company revenue etc... But nothing that I felt would help me make a concrete decision about rather to do business with them or not. 

I am very new to the world of international business and am looking for resources to verify these companies.  Any links or other information to help me out would be appriciated.

 

Thank you![em1]


hi there i want to verify this company...

okalwaysok.com

Western union information:
          First name: Caiyun


           Last name: Zheng


           Address  : Shenzhen,Guangdong,China
T/T: PAYEE: Zheng Caiyun


       BEN'S ACCOUNT: 4552304-0188-046754-3


       BENEFICIARY INSTITUTION:Bank Of China Shenzhen Branch


       BENEFICIARY'S ADDRESS:International Financial Building 2022 Jianshe RoadShen Zhen Guangdong China.


       SWIFT CODE: BKCHCNBJ45A

i really need to know please...



attention very important not do buisness with this company he cheated me 404 euros he use many pages  okalwaysok.com; shtrade.com : letsreal.com  all this pages are at name of (meilan zheng) he use diferents names with the last name (zheng); if you go to purchase any company verify (the web site)it on http://member.dnsstuff.com/pages/tools.php?ptype=free very important look on google.com  see all the information and never accept WU/TT  for metode of payment
18 Sep 2008 10:35
Email this page Bookmark this page