0 0
Can anyone let me know this suppliers geniune
Post 1 of 13
Alan UK
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:112 Rank:5,360
Hi i would like to know is this real suppliers or fraud. So i could order products from this company.  http://www.2008sneaker.com
06 Jul 2008 09:37
Post 2 of 13
Quoting from [Alan UK]:


Hi i would like to know is this real suppliers or fraud. So i could order products from this company.  http://www.2008sneaker.com


Sorry sir,it is siad that i need password to enter the web.
06 Jul 2008 17:38
Post 3 of 13
Alan UK
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:112 Rank:5,360

but how come i can just get into this website without password. I live in aust. Properly it need password for china customer. but how to find this is real or scammer website.

 

06 Jul 2008 23:03
Post 4 of 13


Alan, that company is one of the tens of thousands of mainland China scammers offering fake brand products. You might not even receive any goods at all in return for your money from this particular crowd. Also, kindly note that Australian Customs are pretty adept at confiscating incoming fake products and that you can't buy genuine brand stuff from any mainland internet sellers (Hong Kong is a different story but prices are close to normal retail).
06 Jul 2008 23:56
Post 5 of 13
China101
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:63 Rank:74,747

I wouldn't go near them.. No physical address details and no phone numbers. Contact "Mac" at hotmail.....


Plus the web site is full of spelling errors.  Not a good impression !

Cheers,

Zak

07 Jul 2008 03:14
Post 6 of 13

Quoting from [Alan UK]:


Hi i would like to know is this real suppliers or fraud. So i could order products from this company.  http://www.2008sneaker.co

 

Stay away from this company . If you buy from them , you will have two results finally . One is receiving no goods after payments, the other one is receiving very poor quality goods .

As  a native chinese person , I could tell you very frankly here . It is very easy to build a website like this in china without any limits . Most of the owners for this kind of websites are just one person , not company at all .

08 Jul 2008 07:00
Post 7 of 13

 

Quoting from [Alan UK]:


Hi i would like to know is this real suppliers or fraud. So i could order products from this company.  http://www.2008sneaker.

Hi guys , i cannot open the website , it is need a password !No idear!

08 Jul 2008 20:00
Post 8 of 13
Quoting from [Alan UK]:

but how come i can just get into this website without password. I live in aust. Properly it need password for china customer. but how to find this is real or scammer website

      not  that way , 

      track  the  IP, REg,  Hosting,  ?

     
SIGNATURE:
About Our Company

JAVATICA
Teak Furniture-Maker from Java-Indonesia, full wood furniture of: reproduction antique, ethnics, colonial, art deco, modern simple, garden & beach, pool side, patio set, Using Teak, Mahogany, other tropical wood,... More

09 Jul 2008 08:37
Post 9 of 13
Quoting from [Alan UK]:



Hi i would like to know is this real suppliers or fraud. So i could order products from this company. http://www.2008sneaker.com





IP Address: 204.13.65.71


IP Location: United States



omain name: 2008sneaker.com



Registrant Contact:


fdfd


fdfd fdfd


05546985387 fax: 05546985387


fdfd


fdfd Hubei 351100


cn



Administrative Contact:


fdfd fdfd


05546985387 fax: 05546985387


fdfd


fdfd Hubei 351100


cn



Technical Contact:


fdfd fdfd


05546985387 fax: 05546985387


fdfd


fdfd Hubei 351100


cn



Billing Contact:


fdfd fdfd


05546985387 fax: 05546985387


fdfd


fdfd Hubei 351100


cn



DNS:


dns1.bizmoto.com


dns2.bizmoto.com



Created: 2008-03-17


Expires: 2009-03-17





THE ABOVE IS REGISTERED TO DINGDIAN.CN





I CANNOT READ CHINESE BUT A SEARCH ON DINGDIAN REVEALS THIS






i hope this helps



09 Jul 2008 09:11
Post 10 of 13
Alan UK
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:112 Rank:5,360
Thanks for your advise, you are true. I just receive the iphone from 2008sneaker.com it a phone. doesn't work on australian network. they said it original 16gb. But it not. it a fake.
11 Jul 2008 08:15
Post 11 of 13
Quoting from [Alan UK]:


Thanks for your advise, you are true. I just receive the iphone from 2008sneaker.com it a phone. doesn't work on australian network. they said it original 16gb. But it not. it a fake.



I past china was the most save country for doing business, and people are trustable, But now much chines people start cheating customers, they beleive for short timer profit not consider long life of their businesses

 

 

11 Jul 2008 23:38
Email this page Bookmark this page