Dear community
To tell the truth I am fed up with searching for a real Chinese suppliers of laptops. I got desperate, because all I meet are scammers(( I have received proposals from several Chinese suppliers and cannot identify wethe they are fraudsters or not. They are offering me branded laptops at gorgeous prices.
Here are these companies:
Shenzhen Nanbang Trade LTD, their web-site: www.electronsky.com
A Chinese B2B, their web-site: www.electronsupplier.com
Are they scammers or not?
Generally speaking is it real to find reliable wholesalers of branded laptops in China. Foreseen order quantity is 100 pieces monthly. Is it possible or I am making just vein efforts. I am even going to visit China soon))))
Quoting from [WestcoasterXL]:Dear community
To tell the truth I am fed up with searching for a real Chinese suppliers of laptops. I got desperate, because all I meet are scammers(( I have received proposals from several Chinese suppliers and cannot identify wethe they are fraudsters or not. They are offering me branded laptops at gorgeous prices.
Here are these companies:
Shenzhen Nanbang Trade LTD, their web-site: www.electronsky.com
A Chinese B2B, their web-site: www.electronsupplier.com
Are they scammers or not?
Generally speaking is it real to find reliable wholesalers of branded laptops in China. Foreseen order quantity is 100 pieces monthly. Is it possible or I am making just vein efforts. I am even going to visit China soon))))
The best strategy is to buy some sample units getting a bit more only when you are sure that the supplier is reliable. I have bought a sample mobile phone from a supplier but I have received different brand and model and they stop email responses when I ask they about it. The phone I received is ok and is an original LG phone I think. I conclude that they could send me "anything" because they received the money (sent through Western Union).
I don't know if www.electronsupplier.com is reliable or not but I expect to try with some of wholesale products at first. They wrote me about some offers that I expect to confirm.
Quoting from [WestcoasterXL]:Dear community
To tell the truth I am fed up with searching for a real Chinese suppliers of laptops. I got desperate, because all I meet are scammers(( I have received proposals from several Chinese suppliers and cannot identify wethe they are fraudsters or not. They are offering me branded laptops at gorgeous prices.
Here are these companies:
Shenzhen Nanbang Trade LTD, their web-site: www.electronsky.com
A Chinese B2B, their web-site: www.electronsupplier.com
Are they scammers or not?
Generally speaking is it real to find reliable wholesalers of branded laptops in China. Foreseen order quantity is 100 pieces monthly. Is it possible or I am making just vein efforts. I am even going to visit China soon))))
hello,
this is linda from shenzhen, china, and i am worked in pc components, cpu fan and cooler for pc and telecom, if you are in such requirement, please contact me: linda_yu1209@hotmail.com
linda
you can check that and find good price from sega plaza
Quoting from [WestcoasterXL]:Personally i agree with you ,Dear community
To tell the truth I am fed up with searching for a real Chinese suppliers of laptops. I got desperate, because all I meet are scammers(( I have received proposals from several Chinese suppliers and cannot identify wethe they are fraudsters or not. They are offering me branded laptops at gorgeous prices.
Here are these companies:
Shenzhen Nanbang Trade LTD, their web-site: www.electronsky.com
A Chinese B2B, their web-site: www.electronsupplier.com
Are they scammers or not?
Generally speaking is it real to find reliable wholesalers of branded laptops in China. Foreseen order quantity is 100 pieces monthly. Is it possible or I am making just vein efforts. I am even going to visit China soon))))
Quoting from [WestcoasterXL]:Did you ever get a response to this question? My problem with both is that they use a gmail account or hotmail account rather than an email address of f their actual website. Also they only offer Western Union or T/T. You have no protection under either. If a company doesn't offer at least Paypal I am suspicious because you have no comeback. To date I have not found a single genuine laptop or ipod supplier in the dozens of suppliers I have contacted. I don''t actually believe there are any on alibaba. I am going to give up soon.Dear community
To tell the truth I am fed up with searching for a real Chinese suppliers of laptops. I got desperate, because all I meet are scammers(( I have received proposals from several Chinese suppliers and cannot identify wethe they are fraudsters or not. They are offering me branded laptops at gorgeous prices.
Here are these companies:
Shenzhen Nanbang Trade LTD, their web-site: www.electronsky.com
A Chinese B2B, their web-site: www.electronsupplier.com
Are they scammers or not?
Generally speaking is it real to find reliable wholesalers of branded laptops in China. Foreseen order quantity is 100 pieces monthly. Is it possible or I am making just vein efforts. I am even going to visit China soon))))
It's really hard to know if the suppliers are real or scammers. Hopefully I have my wife's brother in China and I am sending him to check on some of these suppliers next week before I make a purchase. If anyone is interested to know the result of my research in China don't hesitate to email me at compvendor@gmail.com ... i'll be more than glad to share my findings. If you have already found good and reliable suppliers in China I will be more than happy to know them as well. Please email me your information.
share & win. win & share.
Hadi
Quoting from [WestcoasterXL]:Dear community
To tell the truth I am fed up with searching for a real Chinese suppliers of laptops. I got desperate, because all I meet are scammers(( I have received proposals from several Chinese suppliers and cannot identify wethe they are fraudsters or not. They are offering me branded laptops at gorgeous prices.
Here are these companies:
Shenzhen Nanbang Trade LTD, their web-site: www.electronsky.com
A Chinese B2B, their web-site: www.electronsupplier.com
Are they scammers or not?
Generally speaking is it real to find reliable wholesalers of branded laptops in China. Foreseen order quantity is 100 pieces monthly. Is it possible or I am making just vein efforts. I am even going to visit China soon))))
Hi, I tried to find some details of the suppliers you mentioned the first one http://www.electronsky.com is hardly 10 months old registered website, if they claim they are old and established company ask them the certificate of incorporation, in that you can find company registration number and you can verify the same from commercial section at chinese embassy in your country, or contact Chinese chamberof commerce.
Below is the domain details:- Domain: electronsky.com, DNS: ns1.cnolnic.net , ns2.cnolnic.net, Created: 2007-10-25 14:38:17 , Expires: 2008-10-25, Last Modified: 2008-01-17 21:08:12
Registrant Contact:chenzhixin, chenzhixin chenzhixin (ptsia168@163.com)
putian , =putian, Fujian, CN 351100
P: +86.13959590888 F: +86.05942628850
Quoting from [WestcoasterXL]:Dear community
To tell the truth I am fed up with searching for a real Chinese suppliers of laptops. I got desperate, because all I meet are scammers(( I have received proposals from several Chinese suppliers and cannot identify wethe they are fraudsters or not. They are offering me branded laptops at gorgeous prices.
Here are these companies:
Shenzhen Nanbang Trade LTD, their web-site: www.electronsky.com
A Chinese B2B, their web-site: www.electronsupplier.com
Are they scammers or not?
Generally speaking is it real to find reliable wholesalers of branded laptops in China. Foreseen order quantity is 100 pieces monthly. Is it possible or I am making just vein efforts. I am even going to visit China soon))))
Secondly company http://www.electronsupplier.com seems to be fake as no registered details are mentioned while registering the domain. Chances of scamming is high.
The domain was registered in March 2008
Below is the domain details:
Domain name: electronsupplier.com
Registrant Contact:
electronsupplier, electronsupplier electronsupplier 505174048@qq.com
00000000 fax: 00000000000, electronsupplier
electronsupplier Others 000000
cn
DNS:dns1.bizmoto.com, dns2.bizmoto.com
Created: 2008-03-24 Expires: 2009-03-24
If you are an importer opt for the below payment terms, always play safe:-
1,Pay by T/T via bank transfer,but you could pay 30% in advance,the balance against the copy of B/L.
2,Pay by L/C,you could pretect your money via the bank, - very secure