0 0
www.baumaxshop.com=scam?
Post 1 of 5
high_end_technology
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:64 Rank:72,134
What do you think of www.baumaxshop.com? Is it a fake or is it real? I have been fooled before so maybe somebody has heard of this company. Thanks a lot.


With best regards,

high_end_technology
28 Jun 2008 06:21
Post 2 of 5
Phonebonn
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:208 Rank:1,241
I think these a fraudsters, because at first the member of this company ( Carol Sharman) wrote me: "Note ! Nokia N95 8GB - 3240 units avaible in stock". I wrote back, OK I order this all. After this she told me, the mobiles are by Nokia in Finland and she need 50% as advance payment. This in fact another fraud company from UK.
28 Jun 2008 08:06
Post 3 of 5

Hey im currently researching this myself.

 

I'm waiting to hear from someone who has accually made a trade with her. There are a few dodges thing about carol as her business cert is only for mobile phones but she also sells electronic items. On another post by someone else they've stated they have made a purchase and are waiting on it to come . it was made recently so im am also waiting to hear if the trade is succesful. If you find the other baumax shop post you can read up on my emails with her or if you want a copy of the cert email me at woody_joel@hotmail.com with a subject of baumax shop b-cert and i will gladly foreward it to you..

 

Hope this Helps

13 Jul 2008 07:22
Post 4 of 5
elsawy
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:110 Rank:6,029
Quoting from [woody_joel]:

Hey im currently researching this myself.

I'm waiting to hear from someone who has accually made a trade with her. There are a few dodges thing about carol as her business cert is only for mobile phones but she also sells electronic items. On another post by someone else they've stated they have made a purchase and are waiting on it to come . it was made recently so im am also waiting to hear if the trade is succesful. If you find the other baumax shop post you can read up on my emails with her or if you want a copy of the cert email me at woody_joel@hotmail.com with a subject of baumax shop b-cert and i will gladly foreward it to you..

Hope this Helps

Hey, Don't sweat it. The site has been taken down. Glad I didn't buy from them.
08 Aug 2008 13:47
Post 5 of 5
Quoting from [elsawy]:

Quoting from [woody_joel]:

Hey im currently researching this myself.

 

I'm waiting to hear from someone who has accually made a trade with her. There are a few dodges thing about carol as her business cert is only for mobile phones but she also sells electronic items. On another post by someone else they've stated they have made a purchase and are waiting on it to come . it was made recently so im am also waiting to hear if the trade is succesful. If you find the other baumax shop post you can read up on my emails with her or if you want a copy of the cert email me at woody_joel@hotmail.com with a subject of baumax shop b-cert and i will gladly foreward it to you..

 

Hope this Helps

Hey, Don't sweat it. The site has been taken down. Glad I didn't buy from them.


yeah great im glad as well :
07 Sep 2008 02:37
Email this page Bookmark this page