1 32
Just TIPS 4 U --- Indonesian Fraud Company --- Need Help ?
Post 1 of 332
[em1] Just TIPS 4 U ALL : [em1]

To verify Indonesian Company, Please see following below :


1. TDP Number,

2. NPWP Number

3. SIUP Number

4. **/SITU Number


Please "Truth" example below :


P**TE GE***MA.CV (cencored)

Penanggung Jawab : DRS. JA**AR

JL.SW**AYA I NO.51 RT.012/010, KEL.PEJATEN TIMUR,KEC.PASAR MINGGU, JAKARTA SELATAN

Telepon : 7810745 , Fax :


No. NPWP : 02.1**.034.5-017.000

No. SIUP/TDUP : 02**6/1.824.51 (Tgl : 25-05-2004)

*** Cencored

Just Tips...4 U


1. Don't Send your money by TT, Western Union or others.

please using any save payment methods (like 100 % L/C - Letter of Credit)

2. Don't interesting with cheapest price.... no cheapest price arround the world, right ?

3. Indonesia in agriculture country, soo if you looking for electronic good (like mobile, car, TV, computer...ect) you have big mistake, My suggest.. find from trusted or direct supplier.........whom have brands name :D..

4. Do you have a question or comment about indonesia company, sharing to all Here... ! i will be glad give you some good advice........... If I can help you, i will do it.

but if you think this is only " BLACK CAMPAIGN "

PLEASE DON"T READ and DON'T LEAVE YOUR COMMENT HERE...!!! STAY COOL...!!!


OK. BOS...



Regards

Fey008
***** (delete by moderator )@gmail.com


[em20] [em21] [em7]
25 Jun 2008 22:45
Post 2 of 332
Nomersus
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:139,119
Hi, guys!


 Anyone  Can check that company:


UD Layang Terbang


JL. Cempuduk No. 129


Sumatera Utara


MEDAN


Indonesia 20129



Contact name: Ade Pramadia, or Ajo Brayan



I wanted to buy some kitesurfing equipment, sent money for it (1550$) and did't recevied anything [em8]



If it's possible anyone knows Police number to Medan??



Regards, Bart


E-mail: nomersus@gmail.com

thankx for any help
06 Apr 2009 14:19
Post 3 of 332
luvabruno
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:94 Rank:55,719

Hi was wondering if a company can be checked out for me? I live in the US and have been emailing with this company about baby playpens.

Damar Bintang CV

JL Merauke 16

Medan  Sumatera Utara

Indonesia  20214

62 61 7362017

Have been emailing back and forth, was sent a proforma invoice and was

told I can pay paypal to his company account, which is just an email address.

any information would be appreciated. Thank you!

06 Apr 2009 18:30
Post 4 of 332
ledslogo
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:136,022

hello

we want to buy a motor from  pt.gita utama motorcycles from indonesia but we dont know if its a good company do  anywan knows this company let me please know something we dont have payed yet greetings from us

09 Apr 2009 14:27
Post 5 of 332
teopaps76
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:139,382
What about sea-doos from indonesia? and what about Aquatrix?
16 Apr 2009 09:46
Post 6 of 332
Hi there1

Fey08 ...I think I need a little help:

pls verify the true/false existence of this company:


mikael-store.com


I,m nearby to buy smth from them... no... no... i did not pay any penny yet!

You will find in their web site... all adreeses and phones.... mailing adress and much more!


Pls ASAP!

Best regards


Ottavio Design
20 Apr 2009 23:33
Post 7 of 332

hello

what do you know about

 

Basic Information



Company Name:

Business Type:

Product/Services:

Address:

Company Website URL:
PT.MAROAN 
Trading Company, Agent, Distributor/Wholesaler  
Archery, Bow, Arrows, Broadheads, Scope  
Jl Ki S Mangunsarkoro Raya 58  
http://

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

21 Apr 2009 17:15
Post 8 of 332
Just get scamed from Indonesia Company and they are posing as many companies and different names on this sight.

Pt. medical Merdaka is one and another is PT. Medis Cange. , PT. Karya Bekarsah,            PT. Tongging Permai, PT. Bangkit Medic, PT. Trans Sumatera Electric,  Global Medika, Co. Lt., CV. Syneron laser Indo,  PT. health for Life, PT. Sumatera National Electric, It goes on and on.  Any company from Indonesia- DO NOT BUY these lasers from unless you look in the yellow pages and they are there.  They are many more.  Do not send money or make any deals.[em8]
22 Apr 2009 07:49
Post 9 of 332
epto16
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:139,551
This company claims to sell softball bats.  Does anyone know if they are a legitimate company.  Just don't want to get scammed.  Thanks.
 
Sender’s Contact Details
Name:Mr Rambe Kumala  Offline
Company:PT.Terserak Padamuk Tbk.
Address:Jl. Mularman No. 21, Tembung, Propinsi Sumatera Utara
Country:Indonesia
Tel:62-627-2818893
Fax: 62-627-2818894
22 Apr 2009 14:46
Post 10 of 332
Even with all of those documents, permits and licenses... still no guarantee to saving your business from fraud, cheat and scams. Many cases here also started from the REAL company who have those kind of licenses. Here in Indonesia is not so hard to starting a new company. It's so easy to get those license here in Indonesia. Even your office only 2x2 meters office space, you still could have those license. As long as you could all of the fees.


The best way to conducting your business on foreign county, is by hiring some local agent or third party. So this agent could checking, investigating, observing and dealing with your seller/buyer. There are so many inspection company, agent or third party company willing to helping your business. Or second option is FLY and BUY when you ordering on large quantity. Those 2 options above are the safest method.


At least this is my opinion. Good luck.
28 Apr 2009 02:51
Post 11 of 332
cruzsandoval
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:67 Rank:67,969
luvabruno wrote:

Hi was wondering if a company can be checked out for me? I live in the US and have been emailing with this company about baby playpens.

Damar Bintang CV

JL Merauke 16

Medan  Sumatera Utara

Indonesia  20214

62 61 7362017

Have been emailing back and forth, was sent a proforma invoice and was

told I can pay paypal to his company account, which is just an email address.

any information would be appreciated. Thank you!

 

Hey there:

 

did you ever find out anything??? I was thinking about buying some baby items from him/them.

16 May 2009 07:27
Email this page Bookmark this page