0 1
THE COMPANNY Original Electronics IS FALSE www.electronic-products.com.cn
Post 1 of 5
colombia
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:67 Rank:67,763

LAST DAYS BEFORE I WANT TO BUY A CELLULAR NOKIA N95 AND I CONNECT WHIT THE COMPANNY  (Original Electronics) AND First name:kaican  last name:zhu

Address:PuTian City,FuJian province,China.

PostCode:351100

I MAKE A ORDER AND I WANT BUY A NOKIA N95 ORIGINAL AND I TALK WHIT SR First name:kaican  last name:zhu

Address:PuTian City,FuJian province,China.

PostCode:351100<boshielec@yahoo.com.cn> www.electronic-products.com.cn in the web page have a correct information of  the products but don't sell that say  there is a complety lie.

 

AND HE SAY ME THAT THE NOKIA N95 WAS ORIGINAL AND THIS HAVE A GPS, AND WI-FI AND CAMERA OF THE 5MP RESOLUTION: OK I PAY BUT HE IS A LIER AND SEND TO ME A MOBILE PHONE REALLY DIFERENT THA IS  WRONG AND THIS DOESN'T HAVE ANY THINNG (GPS, AND WI-FI AND CAMERA OF THE 5MP RESOLUTION) IS TOTALLY FALSE.

I TRY TO PAY THE GARANTITY THAT HE SAY ME BUT HE IS NOT ANSWERED TO ME THAT COMPANNY IS FALSE DON'T BUY THERE

 

08 Jun 2008 19:18
Post 2 of 5
Kiko83
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:128,126
Man, BoShi i scammer! [em5]
10 Jun 2008 07:43
Post 3 of 5
caeramagu
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:132,271
Quoting from [colombia]:

LAST DAYS BEFORE I WANT TO BUY A CELLULAR NOKIA N95 AND I CONNECT WHIT THE COMPANNY  (Original Electronics) AND First name:kaican  last name:zhu


Address:PuTian City,FuJian province,China.


PostCode:351100

I MAKE A ORDER AND I WANT BUY A NOKIA N95 ORIGINAL AND I TALK WHIT SR First name:kaican  last name:zhu


Address:PuTian City,FuJian province,China.


PostCode:351100<boshielec@yahoo.com.cn> www.electronic-products.com.cn in the web page have a correct information of  the products but don't sell that say  there is a complety lie.

 

AND HE SAY ME THAT THE NOKIA N95 WAS ORIGINAL AND THIS HAVE A GPS, AND WI-FI AND CAMERA OF THE 5MP RESOLUTION: OK I PAY BUT HE IS A LIER AND SEND TO ME A MOBILE PHONE REALLY DIFERENT THA IS  WRONG AND THIS DOESN'T HAVE ANY THINNG (GPS, AND WI-FI AND CAMERA OF THE 5MP RESOLUTION) IS TOTALLY FALSE.

I TRY TO PAY THE GARANTITY THAT HE SAY ME BUT HE IS NOT ANSWERED TO ME THAT COMPANNY IS FALSE DON'T BUY THERE

 

My name is Camilo From Colombia, i  wanted to buy 2 NINTENDO WII.

I sent the money by Wester Union.

He Sent me a incorrect tracking number.

And he any more sent me any new or message about the topic, never never answer the email and you never can to chat whit him, after that  you send the money.

Before that you falls in its trap, they are very interesting and answer alls your question but when you send your money they cut all contact.

This is the info:

SWIFT CODE:BKCH CN BJ 73C

BANK NAME:Bank of China, Putian Branch

BANK ADDRESS:No.76 Wenxian Road, Chengxiang, Putian, Fujian,China

ACCOUNT NUMBER:4552301-0188-100741-0

BENEFICARY NAME:RUIQIN HE

I sent the money by wester union:

WESTERN  UNION

First name:RUIQIN  last name:HE

Address:PuTian City,FuJian province,China.

PostCode:351100

IN COLOMBIA WE SAY, THIS COMPANY IS A RAT.

DONT BUY ANY ITEMS.

18 Jul 2008 08:07
Post 4 of 5
bigbrother2
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:491 Rank:395
Quoting from [caeramagu]:

Quoting from [colombia]:

LAST DAYS BEFORE I WANT TO BUY A CELLULAR NOKIA N95 AND I CONNECT WHIT THE COMPANNY  (Original Electronics) AND First name:kaican  last name:zhu




Address:PuTian City,FuJian province,China.




PostCode:351100

I MAKE A ORDER AND I WANT BUY A NOKIA N95 ORIGINAL AND I TALK WHIT SR First name:kaican  last name:zhu




Address:PuTian City,FuJian province,China.




PostCode:351100<boshielec@yahoo.com.cn> www.electronic-products.com.cn in the web page have a correct information of  the products but don't sell that say  there is a complety lie.

 

AND HE SAY ME THAT THE NOKIA N95 WAS ORIGINAL AND THIS HAVE A GPS, AND WI-FI AND CAMERA OF THE 5MP RESOLUTION: OK I PAY BUT HE IS A LIER AND SEND TO ME A MOBILE PHONE REALLY DIFERENT THA IS  WRONG AND THIS DOESN'T HAVE ANY THINNG (GPS, AND WI-FI AND CAMERA OF THE 5MP RESOLUTION) IS TOTALLY FALSE.

I TRY TO PAY THE GARANTITY THAT HE SAY ME BUT HE IS NOT ANSWERED TO ME THAT COMPANNY IS FALSE DON'T BUY THERE

 

My name is Camilo From Colombia, i  wanted to buy 2 NINTENDO WII.

I sent the money by Wester Union.

He Sent me a incorrect tracking number.

And he any more sent me any new or message about the topic, never never answer the email and you never can to chat whit him, after that  you send the money.

Before that you falls in its trap, they are very interesting and answer alls your question but when you send your money they cut all contact.

This is the info:

SWIFT CODE:BKCH CN BJ 73C



BANK NAME:Bank of China, Putian Branch



BANK ADDRESS:No.76 Wenxian Road, Chengxiang, Putian, Fujian,China



ACCOUNT NUMBER:4552301-0188-100741-0



BENEFICARY NAME:RUIQIN HE

I sent the money by wester union:

WESTERN  UNION



First name:RUIQIN  last name:HE



Address:PuTian City,FuJian province,China.



PostCode:351100

IN COLOMBIA WE SAY, THIS COMPANY IS A RAT.

DONT BUY ANY ITEMS.




Sorry to hear about you plight. If you had done a little more research it wouldn't have happened.

I hope you can pass the message to your fellow Colombians not to purchase any products from Putian; even if they are a genuine business.

This will wake them up and hopefully the genuine business will group together and do something to rid that place of scammers.

20 Jul 2008 16:57
Post 5 of 5
lille_pige88
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:63 Rank:75,427
Hi Colombia and caeramagu

I've been frauded by Original Electronics Limited too.
I have been tracking the company for a while. I would also like to report these bastards.
BUT I need some witnesses to complet my report. If you could write to me about your situation, we can get the bastards' company closed [em3]

Please write to me: lille_pige88@hotmail.com
11 Jun 2009 03:38
Email this page Bookmark this page