OSCAR TECHNOLOGY COMPANY
INDIA'S FIRST--INDIA'S FIRST E-BIKE CO. WHO RECIEVED & quot; CRISIL-RATING & quot; SE 2B, HIGH PERFORMANCE AND FINANCIAL STRENGTH CO. -JOINT VENTURE WITH OUR GOVERNMENT (FOR SALES) -GOVERNMENT SUPPLIER OF E-BIKE....
More
Well, as I can see this is really big problem and only way to deal with it is to go to China with lawyer and as for fund returns. I know that is very long process but it will better to do it like that than newer get money back.
Second way to deal is to go in China in facotry see what is happening and make transfer after you will be sure that products are there or make payment on their demand but to be in China all time during manufacturing.
best regards
Renato
Quoting from [G-FORCE]:
I'am really curious who the company was that you were actually doing business with. http://www.chituma.com/suppliers/50/00/86/08/aboutus.html is this them or was it someone else claiming to be them?
The reason I ask is because the Hongdou Group is as a large regional conglomerate of about 120 companies dealing with various products. In the groups list of companies owned I can find no company other than the one listed above and referenced in Forbes Magazine. To many times buyers trap themselves in scams of companies that have similar names as they use similar names to the real manufacturer. In reality what these types of companies do is act as trading companies and agents for the real company and or are established primarily to scam buyers by maintaining that they are the real company. If the above company I listed has no physical relationship to the real company you contacted or had contact with then they either scammed you outright or could not negotiate a price with the real supplier fo the items to make a profit for themselves. also true is the fact that these real and legitmate companies rarely choose to do business with these small companies utilizing similar names to their own.
Ranger
Me Tech Supply
ME Tech Supply a D. B. A provides sourcing solutions for both small and medium sized businesses. We are members of the GSAA whose Agents have verified more than 2. 5 million companies World WideWe offer low cos...
More
JAMAIS ACHETER VOLEUR Fraude Never buy on the site http://cnkingpower.com/ Have the thief Fake !! ScammerNever buy from http://cnkingpower.com/!
I buy a nokia N95 8GO and pay by westerne union!
Kandy is the seller and my Nokia send a wrong! It's missing the dvd, no house and no original!
The address of the package:
Name: Wenxian Shen Kingpower Trade Co., Ltd.
Address: No.298 Hanting Road, Zhenhai Street,
Licheng, Putian, Fujian,
China Zip Code: 351100
Phone number: 13799652368
I just refer to him and he does not repond on trade manager!
This is a bad company! Never ordered from them! Contact me a dsonev3@hotmail.fr
I have photographs of the telephone!