0 0
this company is scammer: Rufox Electronic limited
Post 1 of 4
antavill
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:394 Rank:512

read how they try to fraud people!!

us100908975(16:34:36): hello
tonino tavilla(16:36:09): hello
us100908975(16:36:28): REGARDING YOUR ORDER
tonino tavilla(16:36:48): yes
tonino tavilla(16:38:30): tell
us100908975(16:41:03): how many unit are you willing to buy?
tonino tavilla(16:52:20): 2
tonino tavilla(16:52:34): one nokia e90 and one apple iphone 16 gb
tonino tavilla(16:52:38): have they?
us100908975(16:53:46): yes
tonino tavilla(16:53:53): let me know your metod of payment
tonino tavilla(16:54:09): and price
us100908975(16:54:35): we accpet payment for sample order of 2-5 via Western Union
tonino tavilla(16:54:53): where are you from
us100908975(16:56:27): Nokia E90 cost $250usd and Apple iphone 8gb cost $200usd inclusive with shipping cost from England to your door step
us100908975(16:56:39): England
tonino tavilla(16:57:30): I' don't pay trought western union
tonino tavilla(16:57:48): in england I pay ttrought escrow.com
us100908975(16:58:50): we are legit company we dont fraud costumers
tonino tavilla(16:59:35): I've also ear all this world,
tonino tavilla(16:59:59): so nothing We or Moneygram
tonino tavilla(17:00:02): sorry
tonino tavilla(17:00:26): or almost paypal
us100908975(17:00:26): ok you pay to our other branch in italy
tonino tavilla(17:00:45): you have branch in italy?
us100908975(17:00:51): yes
tonino tavilla(17:00:58): ok is possible
tonino tavilla(17:01:05): whi is?
tonino tavilla(17:01:09): who is
us100908975(17:02:04): that is our branch of office
tonino tavilla(17:02:19): yes
tonino tavilla(17:02:21): tell me
us100908975(17:02:53): so where are you in italt
us100908975(17:03:01): ?
tonino tavilla(17:03:07): ?
us100908975(17:03:38): yes where are you ?
tonino tavilla(17:04:06): why you want know
tonino tavilla(17:04:17): where is your branch
tonino tavilla(17:07:17): have loose it??
us100908975(17:07:40): what
tonino tavilla(17:07:52): your branch
tonino tavilla(17:07:57): I wait
us100908975(17:08:22): ok
us100908975:

Metternichgasse, 13

Vienna
tonino tavilla: and what is?
us100908975: Metternichgasse, 13

Vienna

tonino tavilla: yes and what is??
us100908975: that is the address
tonino tavilla: /:^W^ you have preaphs a little confusion in your mind!!
tonino tavilla: vienna isn't in italy!!
tonino tavilla: let it be
tonino tavilla: bye
us100908975: that is the name of the building in san marino plaza
tonino tavilla: my friends this address is fake!!!
tonino tavilla: don't exist it in sanmarino!!
us100908975: ok
tonino tavilla: bye!!
us100908975: but you know san marino?
tonino tavilla: sure
us100908975: our branch office is close to san marino plaza
tonino tavilla: is close??
tonino tavilla: or don't exist???
us100908975: see we don't come on line and argue with clients ok
tonino tavilla: that is the italian embassy address in vienna!!! don't you know!!!
us100908975: we are legit company and we are intereted to talk
us100908975: sure!
us100908975: but it's outside the arrenna
us100908975: do you think i'm trying to fool you when it will not profit me nothing
tonino tavilla: so firstly you say that have a branch in italy, but it don't exist!!!!how I can belive that you are serius company??
us100908975: all i do is to the benefit of the company not me so why the illegal interogations
tonino tavilla: I think that you want fraud people, don't do loos my time, I do to work!!no play here
us100908975: your concience is making you feel so simply because you first met the wrong hands
tonino tavilla: illegal interrogation?
us100908975: we are diff
us100908975: but if you insist in buying then no problems
us100908975: but if not no problems
tonino tavilla: bye bye frauder
tonino tavilla: no problem for me
us100908975: ok
tonino tavilla: but is a problem for you

01 Jun 2008 08:37
Post 2 of 4
Paulyang
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:578 Rank:338

Fuch Scammer.

04 Jun 2008 22:56
Post 3 of 4
I loved the post! they dont even know Europe!  great stuff! [em2][em2][em2][em3]
14 Jun 2008 08:50
Post 4 of 4
deoliveira soraya
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:537 Rank:369



Fraude Never buy on the site in-goods.com Have the thief Fake !! Scammer

Never buy on the site
http://www.in-goods.com  www.cnstockshow.com  http://brandskey.en.alibaba.com

 Have the thief! I pay and I n''est not received my order!

The seller Is it Mickey and Forest ! Buy this company has never!

Are thieves ! Give it my tracking number that exists not !

 And it would repond more about messenger!

Contact me a dsonev3@hotmail.fr I told you everything about this company thief !

 Http://www.in-goods.com/ = liar and thief I withdraw my ad when I would receive my money !
mickey@in-goods.com / wendy@in-goods.com

/Tony@in-goods.com / Haidee@in-goods.com

Vicky@in-goods.com / Forest@in-goods.com

Have the thief !

19 Jun 2008 23:54
Email this page Bookmark this page