3 1
Union Camera Ltd. a Scammer?
Post 1 of 11
versandhandel-schomake
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:233 Rank:1,028
[em9]


Hello,


i am from Germany and want to buy Original Ipods.

I researched on google yet about Union Camera Limited but theres nothig ti find.

Can anybode say if its a serious company?Here are some 2 topics about them yet but they doesn´t help me.If Union Camera Ltd is a scammer maybe someone can tell me where i get original Ipods for a low price from a serious seller...


Thanks


Tim Schomaker
24 May 2008 00:51
Post 2 of 11
Quoting from [versandhandel-schomake]:



Union Camera should be a real company, but with very expensive prices !

Check it out and ask for them !


For the rest :
"""maybe someone can tell me where i get original Ipods for a low price from a serious seller."""

What you think how many people ask the same question since long time !!!

Auch in Nordhorn ist Weihnachten erst im Dezember !


Wilhelm
24 May 2008 02:48
Post 3 of 11
bzimmer
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:105,338

Dear Tim,

 

From my research on Ipods you cannot buy from anyone from China as these are all more than likely replicas or fakes.  Trust me i have tried a few suppliers that say they are original until i get them the they are not.  Remeber a few things, Ipods have not FM radio.  If they say FM radio then they are fake.  From what i have been told people in China cannot distribute Ipods even thought they are made there. So be careful.

Brian[em1]


12 Jun 2008 01:01
Post 4 of 11
marketingebay
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:86 Rank:57,063
Quoting from [versandhandel-schomake]:


[em9]



Hello,



i am from Germany and want to buy Original Ipods.


I researched on google yet about Union Camera Limited but theres nothig ti find.


Can anybode say if its a serious company?Here are some 2 topics about them yet but they doesn´t help me.If Union Camera Ltd is a scammer maybe someone can tell me where i get original Ipods for a low price from a serious seller...



Thanks



Tim Schomaker


Go to their website at www.unioncameraltd.com and look at the About Us page. The "reference" from the first two banks are identical even down to the signatures.  Since when do banks endorse businesses?  I have emailed them repeatedly without a reply  and I think they are probably questionable.  Avoid Putian Tangetrade also.  I think they are crooks.
04 Jul 2008 16:18
Post 5 of 11
michaeltaller
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:264 Rank:856
Quoting from [marketingebay]:

Quoting from [versandhandel-schomake]:



[em9]




Hello,




i am from Germany and want to buy Original Ipods.



I researched on google yet about Union Camera Limited but theres nothig ti find.



Can anybode say if its a serious company?Here are some 2 topics about them yet but they doesn´t help me.If Union Camera Ltd is a scammer maybe someone can tell me where i get original Ipods for a low price from a serious seller...




Thanks




Tim Schomaker



Go to their website at www.unioncameraltd.com and look at the About Us page. The "reference" from the first two banks are identical even down to the signatures.  Since when do banks endorse businesses?  I have emailed them repeatedly without a reply  and I think they are probably questionable.  Avoid Putian Tangetrade also.  I think they are crooks.

Hello, How do I make this fraud and theft complaint against a Gold Supplier for stealing my Money?
Fraud, Etc..

The company name is:
(name of the thief)
 Deffer Deng  
   Helen Yuan

Everest Digital Technology Co., Ltd.

Gold Supplier in Alibaba
TradeManager: cn200036896
http://Everest.En.Alibaba.com
They stole $940.00 from me for samples, by sending me crap I did not order. She
claims the shipping company sent the wrong order, yeah and I'm really
stupid.
When I asked her to take back the phones, she insisted I sell them to get my
money back. The are not worth $400.00 retail, a real stupid scam.
But she cheated me. After a lot of complaining and sending about 300 annoying
emails to her, she wants me to send the crap back to her, which leaves me with
zero. I would not trust sending her nothing.
If anyone can help, I would appreciate it. It is amazing how many scammers are
on Alibaba. Real sad. I could have done a lot of business with them if they were not theives.
Can I post the complaint against them on your site or theirs.
Thank You,
Michael






06 Jul 2008 21:43
Post 6 of 11
GYM
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:63 Rank:74,880


Quoting from [versandhandel-schomake]:


[em9]



Hello,



i am from Germany and want to buy Original Ipods.


I researched on google yet about Union Camera Limited but theres nothig ti find.


Can anybode say if its a serious company?Here are some 2 topics about them yet but they doesn´t help me.If Union Camera Ltd is a scammer maybe someone can tell me where i get original Ipods for a low price from a serious seller...



Thanks



Tim Schomaker



Hi,

What happened to your trade with Union Camera Ltd. Did you trade with them?

I am thinking to place an order with them. However, I have the same doubt. and feeling that they might be a scammer.


Thanks

Yashar
30 Sep 2008 05:37
Post 7 of 11
electrobam
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:107,836
hello Yashar & Michael:


Michael I'm really sorry about the scamming incident.  I'm also looking @ UnionCAmera ltd  to buy Nintendo Wii Consoles


Does anybody have any information on buying these units from China @ bulk rates.  I have encountered numerous fraudsters all along the way and already lost $3300 on fake Wii's


::mike

805.680.7960  usa




Quoting from [GYM]:




Quoting from [versandhandel-schomake]:



[em9]




Hello,




i am from Germany and want to buy Original Ipods.



I researched on google yet about Union Camera Limited but theres nothig ti find.



Can anybode say if its a serious company?Here are some 2 topics about them yet but they doesn´t help me.If Union Camera Ltd is a scammer maybe someone can tell me where i get original Ipods for a low price from a serious seller...




Thanks




Tim Schomaker




Hi,


What happened to your trade with Union Camera Ltd. Did you trade with them?


I am thinking to place an order with them. However, I have the same doubt. and feeling that they might be a scammer.



Thanks


Yashar

16 Oct 2008 14:01
Post 8 of 11
electrobam
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:107,836
Hey did you ever find out if unioncameraltd was a scam site or if their worth doing honest business with?  I'm about to make a trade with them purchasing Wii products and I'm of course doing due dilligence on the company


Let me know,


Mike


Quoting from [versandhandel-schomake]:


[em9]



Hello,



i am from Germany and want to buy Original Ipods.


I researched on google yet about Union Camera Limited but theres nothig ti find.


Can anybode say if its a serious company?Here are some 2 topics about them yet but they doesn´t help me.If Union Camera Ltd is a scammer maybe someone can tell me where i get original Ipods for a low price from a serious seller...



Thanks



Tim Schomaker

16 Oct 2008 17:39
Post 9 of 11
Quoting from [electrobam]:

Hey did you ever find out if unioncameraltd was a scam site or if their worth doing honest business with?  I'm about to make a trade with them purchasing Wii products and I'm of course doing due dilligence on the company



Let me know,



Mike



Quoting from [versandhandel-schomake]:



[em9]




Hello,




i am from Germany and want to buy Original Ipods.



I researched on google yet about Union Camera Limited but theres nothig ti find.



Can anybode say if its a serious company?Here are some 2 topics about them yet but they doesn´t help me.If Union Camera Ltd is a scammer maybe someone can tell me where i get original Ipods for a low price from a serious seller...




Thanks




Tim Schomaker

 

Dear Sir,

I declared that Union Camera Ltd. is a reliable supplier and we import and export brand name products since 1989.

Regards,

Major Mak

www.unioncameraltd.com

 



27 Oct 2008 18:55
Post 10 of 11
jeevansarode
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:137,807

Did someone placed order with Union Camera? I am thinking of purchasing but before that I want to know if they are not scammers and people have good experience in doing bisness with them.

 

Please let mek now

Thanks

[em1]

Quoting from [Union Camera]:

Quoting from [electrobam]:

Hey did you ever find out if unioncameraltd was a scam site or if their worth doing honest business with?  I'm about to make a trade with them purchasing Wii products and I'm of course doing due dilligence on the company




Let me know,




Mike




Quoting from [versandhandel-schomake]:




[em9]





Hello,





i am from Germany and want to buy Original Ipods.




I researched on google yet about Union Camera Limited but theres nothig ti find.




Can anybode say if its a serious company?Here are some 2 topics about them yet but they doesn´t help me.If Union Camera Ltd is a scammer maybe someone can tell me where i get original Ipods for a low price from a serious seller...





Thanks





Tim Schomaker

 

Dear Sir,

I declared that Union Camera Ltd. is a reliable supplier and we import and export brand name products since 1989.

Regards,

Major Mak

www.unioncameraltd.com

 




23 Feb 2009 05:49
Post 11 of 11
if u have friend in that country ,that is better .let him check for u ,dont just trust the internet
10 Apr 2009 03:01
Email this page Bookmark this page