0 0
They are a good company,
Post 1 of 8
karlsson121
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:-60 Rank:1,970,573
Dear friends:
           I recommend this site to you, you will never find such a low price, in other places ...
       (Which is one of China's largest distributors of electrical products, such as: digital cameras, mobile phones, LCD TV, laptop or notebook computer, digital video, satellite global positioning system, MP4,……, etc.).
      They are a good company, we have already established a good relationship, so I would recommend to you.
    Website: www.shopping.com
 Online MSN: shopping@hotmail.com
     E-mail: shopping@hotmail.com
26 Apr 2008 11:48
Post 2 of 8
joyce0912
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:56 Rank:100,345
Quoting from [karlsson121]:


Dear friends:

           I recommend this site to you, you will never find such a low price, in other places ...

       (Which is one of China's largest distributors of electrical products, such as: digital cameras, mobile phones, LCD TV, laptop or notebook computer, digital video, satellite global positioning system, MP4,……, etc.).

      They are a good company, we have already established a good relationship, so I would recommend to you.

    Website: www.shopping.com

 Online MSN: shopping@hotmail.com

     E-mail: shopping@hotmail.com



Are you definitly sure about it ??

No telephone number , no fax ,MSN and E-mail is the same address .

I can see this is no a manufacture , do you think this kind of company may have the good quality and lower price products ?

07 May 2008 19:01
Post 3 of 8
medicaltrade
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:66 Rank:68,694
Quoting from [joyce0912]:

Quoting from [karlsson121]:



Dear friends:


           I recommend this site to you, you will never find such a low price, in other places ...


       (Which is one of China's largest distributors of electrical products, such as: digital cameras, mobile phones, LCD TV, laptop or notebook computer, digital video, satellite global positioning system, MP4,……, etc.).


      They are a good company, we have already established a good relationship, so I would recommend to you.


    Website: www.shopping.com


 Online MSN: shopping@hotmail.com


     E-mail: shopping@hotmail.com




Are you definitly sure about it ??

No telephone number , no fax ,MSN and E-mail is the same address .

I can see this is no a manufacture , do you think this kind of company may have the good quality and lower price products ?



Seems it is a B2C website; Some Trading Companies do have huge range of products and have good price,As long as they build up thire business for many years and have good relationship with their suppliers.

We are a manufactory in AV amplifier and Home theatre system;I have meet such a man work in the samelike company. But i do not think it is easy for them to find the supplier to cooperate with them for the first time.

09 May 2008 02:32
Post 4 of 8
brainscy
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:165 Rank:1,933
Quoting from [karlsson121]:


Dear friends:

           I recommend this site to you, you will never find such a low price, in other places ...

       (Which is one of China's largest distributors of electrical products, such as: digital cameras, mobile phones, LCD TV, laptop or notebook computer, digital video, satellite global positioning system, MP4,……, etc.).

      They are a good company, we have already established a good relationship, so I would recommend to you.

    Website: www.shopping.com

 Online MSN: shopping@hotmail.com

     E-mail: shopping@hotmail.com



FYI - the above website is actually owned by EBAY, check for yourelf, its amongst a portfolio of websites EBAY ownes and I somehow i sense an element of dodgyiness (that might not be a word).

So before you do business id suggest you take a further look.

Thanks

24 May 2008 07:23
Post 5 of 8
Russ P
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:77 Rank:60,239
Quoting from [karlsson121]:


Dear friends:

           I recommend this site to you, you will never find such a low price, in other places ...

       (Which is one of China's largest distributors of electrical products, such as: digital cameras, mobile phones, LCD TV, laptop or notebook computer, digital video, satellite global positioning system, MP4,……, etc.).

      They are a good company, we have already established a good relationship, so I would recommend to you.

    Website: www.shopping.com

 Online MSN: shopping@hotmail.com

     E-mail: shopping@hotmail.com



After looking at this site you can probably buy with confidence.....However you are buying from retail outlets such as Dixons + ebay so you are not buying cheap.

I am presuming you buy to sell on and make some profit?

Russ

30 Nov 2008 18:17
Post 6 of 8
sunny09
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:1,947 Rank:159
Dear friend

Are you in business in electronic products ?

If that is right you can go to our website have a look and I believe you will not disappointed ![em7]

We are Rihey electronic company lies in ShenZhen . China !

http://www.goodscool.com/index.html

Good luck dear friend . [em17]
04 Jun 2009 00:03
Post 7 of 8
well, i considered this artical as a type of advertisement. but it seems not
11 Jun 2009 01:41
Post 8 of 8
A little comfused then.[em4]
11 Jun 2009 19:51
Email this page Bookmark this page