| 7107 Pullen Drive |
| Fredericksburg |
| VA |
| 22407 |
| United States |
| |
ursulal@globalgamut.com |
| |
540-548-0912 |
| |
540-548-0912 |
| |
540-905-1751 |
| http://www.GlobalGamut.com |
| |
Skype: usch63247
Alternate e-mail: usch63@verizon.net |
I don't normally respond to garbage, but I am fed up with people that slander me and my company. I have never taken a dime from anyone whatsoever. The only thing I ask of potential buyers is to send an ICPO or PO, this takes less than 5 minutes and costs nothing. These documents are 100% private and are kept Confidential.
Unfortunately the original poster of this thread, "Tobias Mueller", is someone who came to me looking for 50,000 Nokia N95. Once I explained to him that this amount is not available via Fly & Buy, and would need to be ordered, he became irate and very unprofessional.
Upon further investigation, it was discovered that "Tobias Mueller" also goes by a variety of false aliases such as "Frank Langer", "Carlos Andreas Bung", or "Karl Heinz Sternberg", just to name a few. He repeatedly attempted to make transactions with us, but nothing was successful because his supposed buyers never followed through.
We do offer credit card options on certain transactions. The transactions are 100% guaranteed and backed by federally regulated financial institutions such as Bank of America, or other nationally known entities. All transactions are processed via Merchant Accounts through these financial institutions. If the buyer is not satisfied once he receives the order, he can return the product and receive a full refund.
In response to statements made by "AIM Direct USA": We explained our procedures. We also explained up-front, that we do not carry stock, but rather we obtain product via our suppliers. We responded to each of your emails, however you never responded to our last correspondence with you and never placed an order.
AIM Direct USA-Glenn Kirk, you should review our correspondence, as you are mistaken. You were never told that product would be "found by someone overseas". You were told that the phones were manufactured in Finland, by Nokia, which makes them Authentic - Original Nokia phones.
In addition, we supplied our complete company details, including our business registration data. You, (AIM Direct USA), stated you would provide us with proof of your business license, but you never provided that.
In any event, Global Gamut, LLC, strives to maintain a high level of transparency. We have a website available, with our complete contact information. We are registered with Dunn & Bradstreet, are registered with the Virginia State Corporation Commission, and are registered to conduct business with U.S. Government.
Absolutely anyone can verify this information directly through the agencies listed above. It can easily be done online as well.
We would like to offer the following advice to the posters above. You should be aware that slander is an actionable offense. We recommend that you exercise caution when posting false statements.
Quoting from [tobiasmuller33]:She want money for nothing. She offers a great "aitstock" of Nokia N95 8 GB. She want payment by creditcard or debitcard in advance. This is a big fraud
7107 Pullen Drive Fredericksburg VA 22407 United States
ursulal@globalgamut.comursulal@globalgamut.com 540-548-0912 540-548-0912 540-905-1751 http://www.GlobalGamut.com
Skype: usch63247
Alternate e-mail: usch63@verizon.net
Quoting from [ursulal]:Quoting from [tobiasmuller33]:She want money for nothing. She offers a great "aitstock" of Nokia N95 8 GB. She want payment by creditcard or debitcard in advance. This is a big fraud
7107 Pullen Drive Fredericksburg VA 22407 United States
ursulal@globalgamut.comursulal@globalgamut.com 540-548-0912 540-548-0912 540-905-1751 http://www.GlobalGamut.com
Skype: usch63247 Alternate e-mail: usch63@verizon.net
Quoting from [Aim Direct USA]:Quoting from [ursulal]:Quoting from [tobiasmuller33]:She want money for nothing. She offers a great "aitstock" of Nokia N95 8 GB. She want payment by creditcard or debitcard in advance. This is a big fraud
7107 Pullen Drive Fredericksburg VA 22407 United States
ursulal@globalgamut.comursulal@globalgamut.com 540-548-0912 540-548-0912 540-905-1751 http://www.GlobalGamut.com
Skype: usch63247 Alternate e-mail: usch63@verizon.net
Ok, so I have contacted the company and yes it seems they do not carry stock. I have requested a product list and reseller application. They also forwarded me their biz info which I will checkout. I am out of town until Friday on a possible snipe hunt to LA for Apple products. Haha if they are fake I will narc.
Quoting from [Aim Direct USA]:Quoting from [ursulal]:Quoting from [tobiasmuller33]:She want money for nothing. She offers a great "aitstock" of Nokia N95 8 GB. She want payment by creditcard or debitcard in advance. This is a big fraud
7107 Pullen Drive Fredericksburg VA 22407 United States
ursulal@globalgamut.comursulal@globalgamut.com 540-548-0912 540-548-0912 540-905-1751 http://www.GlobalGamut.com
Skype: usch63247 Alternate e-mail: usch63@verizon.net
Ok, so I have contacted the company and yes it seems they do not carry stock. I have requested a product list and reseller application. They also forwarded me their biz info which I will checkout. I am out of town until Friday on a possible snipe hunt to LA for Apple products. Haha if they are fake I will narc.
Quoting from [Aim Direct USA]:AIM Direct USA and tobiasmuller33, our registration can easily be verified via the Virginia State Corporation Commission. We have a valid and verifiable business license.Quoting from [tobiasmuller33]:She want money for nothing. She offers a great "aitstock" of Nokia N95 8 GB. She want payment by creditcard or debitcard in advance. This is a big fraud
7107 Pullen Drive Fredericksburg VA 22407 United States
ursulal@globalgamut.comursulal@globalgamut.com 540-548-0912 540-548-0912 540-905-1751 http://www.GlobalGamut.com
Skype: usch63247 Alternate e-mail: usch63@verizon.net
Scammers taking credit cards? That's new as you can do a chargeback if no merch shows or the merch is crap. You can check with the state of VA if there is such a biz and where it is at. This is different.
Quoting from [ursulal]:
Quoting from [Aim Direct USA]:AIM Direct USA and tobiasmuller33, our registration can easily be verified via the Virginia State Corporation Commission. We have a valid and verifiable business license.Quoting from [tobiasmuller33]:She want money for nothing. She offers a great "aitstock" of Nokia N95 8 GB. She want payment by creditcard or debitcard in advance. This is a big fraud
7107 Pullen Drive Fredericksburg VA 22407 United States
ursulal@globalgamut.comursulal@globalgamut.com 540-548-0912 540-548-0912 540-905-1751 http://www.GlobalGamut.com
Skype: usch63247 Alternate e-mail: usch63@verizon.net
Scammers taking credit cards? That's new as you can do a chargeback if no merch shows or the merch is crap. You can check with the state of VA if there is such a biz and where it is at. This is different.
May we ask where is yours???
As a matter of convenience, we will even go as far as to provide the following direct link to the official VA State Corporation Commission website, where any competent individual can check the validity of our registration: www.scc.virginia.gov/clk/index.aspx
My name is Frank Langer, and I don´t use other names. I know this person called Ms Lundy. In the past she sent binding offers, I and a lot of others send her ICPO´s. And the result: nothing. She has no idea about the commercial. She has no idea about the commercial law. She is only a hobbyseller. She trade with airproducts.
@Ursula Lundy