0 0
Has anyone traded with....
Post 1 of 7

XinYun Trading Co., Ltd / ShenZhen XinYun Trading Co ?????

http://www.new2006.cn/about.asp

I just wanted to know if anyone has traded with these guys???

Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
16 Apr 2008 16:05
Post 2 of 7
Quoting from [damien]:

XinYun Trading Co., Ltd / ShenZhen XinYun Trading Co ?????

http://www.new2006.cn/about.asp

I just wanted to know if anyone has traded with these guys???



If you find someone, it will be a victim of scam !


All Brand offers are, if you get something, are counterfeits, the website is registered on 12.4.2008 for one year to an anonymus !

 See :  http://whois.domaintools.com/new2006.cn


Wilhelm
17 Apr 2008 01:02
Post 3 of 7
bformby
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:118 Rank:4,407
Quoting from [damien]:

XinYun Trading Co., Ltd / ShenZhen XinYun Trading Co ?????

http://www.new2006.cn/about.asp

I just wanted to know if anyone has traded with these guys???

Wish i had seen this sooner just paid $420 for 3 nintendo wiis they are now not returning my emails i paid via western union by cc hopfully the cc company will investigate i hope these bastards are brought to justice there must be some way of getting this website of albaba and of the www (STAY AWAY FROM THESE FRAUDS ) THEY USE CONTACTS KELLY@MSN.COM AND CINDY_HAO@MSN.COM ONCE AGAIN BASTARDS WHY NOT SEND THEM BOGUS EMAILS AND * THEM ABOUT
18 Apr 2008 08:54
Post 4 of 7
bformby
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:118 Rank:4,407
Quoting from [damien]:

XinYun Trading Co., Ltd / ShenZhen XinYun Trading Co ?????

http://www.new2006.cn/about.asp

I just wanted to know if anyone has traded with these guys???



yes been stung for $420 BEWARE STAY AWAY FROM THESE FRUADSTERS
18 Apr 2008 09:09
Post 5 of 7
rosariorlando
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:128,715
Quoting from [damien]:

XinYun Trading Co., Ltd / ShenZhen XinYun Trading Co ?????

http://www.new2006.cn/about.asp

I just wanted to know if anyone has traded with these guys???


I have bought of the mobil-phones but I more do not succeed to contact them! I do not know if they have sent the goods! You have their number of telephone?
19 Apr 2008 04:26
Post 6 of 7
Thank you
20 Apr 2008 02:15
Post 7 of 7
Quoting from [damien]:

XinYun Trading Co., Ltd / ShenZhen XinYun Trading Co ?????

http://www.new2006.cn/about.asp

I just wanted to know if anyone has traded with these guys???



thanks
20 Apr 2008 02:17
Email this page Bookmark this page