0 0
www.xiamen0592.com
Post 1 of 8
bictors
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:145 Rank:2,550

1- first mail

Dear Victor

thanks for your inquiry about memory card , we sell the brand name of memory card .which brand name do you like ? the detail information welcome you check our website : www.xiamen0592.com

we have 1gb ,2gb ,4gb and 8gb . our min order is 50pcs , how many quantity do you want to order ? please let me know the detail information ,i will quote you the best price , welcome you keep to touch with me by email : p_r_1592@hotmail.com

look forward to your reply soon

best regards

2- msn first talk 

later i talk in msn and they say 10 item minimum and 21 usd for a 8gb pro duo sony

 

 

3- a mail from other name i have 

thanks for your inquiry about memory card pro duo with 8gb in our website : www.xiamen0592.com
 


how many quantity do you want to order ? our min order is 25pcs , pleaes check it 


now i quote you our min order  25pcs ,the unite is 30usd/pc , including the shipping fee


if you order more ,i can give you the best discount 


any question please let me know ,thanks 


best regards


4 the last talk in msn

-bictor:i search memory8gb pro duowich is you price?

xiamen0592.com says: how many quantity do you want to order ? our min order 25pcs

bictor: and the price?

xiamen0592.com says: the unite is 51.5usd

nothing more i can write yust
SAVE YOUR MONEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

16 Apr 2008 11:33
Post 2 of 8
bictors
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:145 Rank:2,550

p_r_1592@hotmail.com dice:


http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg224/bictors/liar.jpg



[IMG]http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg224/bictors/liar.jpg[/IMG]

 

 

22 Apr 2008 07:49
Post 3 of 8
Quoting from [bictors]:



You have posted some other information on this forum, and you know about the brand and fake sales in China and the scams.

As you said in your other reply :

Thanks for your words, i now this companies make copys, i serch some company make delivery and don't run away with my money, its ok if are copy but DELIVERY

Because you want to find fake products sure you would have conversatons like this one you have shown, that's what happens when products are sold breaking the laws like COPYRIGHTS, and you would think ! are they real, or is this the fake item, send them via express and watch out for the brand name on the box!,

I don't understand why you have posted this on here? when you want to buy copies and break the law, and now not happy with the suppliers responce [em9]

22 Apr 2008 20:45
Post 4 of 8
bictors
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:145 Rank:2,550
Quoting from [Strongman Products]:

Quoting from [bictors]:





You have posted some other information on this forum, and you know about the brand and fake sales in China and the scams.

As you said in your other reply :

Thanks for your words, i now this companies make copys, i serch some company make delivery and don't run away with my money, its ok if are copy but DELIVERY

Because you want to find fake products sure you would have conversatons like this one you have shown, that's what happens when products are sold breaking the laws like COPYRIGHTS, and you would think ! are they real, or is this the fake item, send them via express and watch out for the brand name on the box!,

I don't understand why you have posted this on here? when you want to buy copies and break the law, and now not happy with the suppliers responce [em9]




It is obvious that all the telephones memories(reports) and mp4  PS3 PS2 are copies, it it knows anyone. What is different is someone that your him(her) pay the money and it(he,she) runs away if to send nothing

Thas is the song, or you tell me sony, motorola, nokia are real PLEASE! BUT ALL PEPOLE WANTS DELIVERI


I POST TO ADVERTISE PEOPLE

23 Apr 2008 10:38
Post 5 of 8
Quoting from [bictors]:

Quoting from [Strongman Products]:

Quoting from [bictors]:






You have posted some other information on this forum, and you know about the brand and fake sales in China and the scams.

As you said in your other reply :

Thanks for your words, i now this companies make copys, i serch some company make delivery and don't run away with my money, its ok if are copy but DELIVERY

Because you want to find fake products sure you would have conversatons like this one you have shown, that's what happens when products are sold breaking the laws like COPYRIGHTS, and you would think ! are they real, or is this the fake item, send them via express and watch out for the brand name on the box!,

I don't understand why you have posted this on here? when you want to buy copies and break the law, and now not happy with the suppliers responce [em9]





It is obvious that all the telephones memories(reports) and mp4  PS3 PS2 are copies, it it knows anyone. What is different is someone that your him(her) pay the money and it(he,she) runs away if to send nothing

Thas is the song, or you tell me sony, motorola, nokia are real PLEASE! BUT ALL PEPOLE WANTS DELIVERI



I POST TO ADVERTISE PEOPLE



I do take it you mean the BRAND name like Nokia, APPLE , SONY are copies, and not the Chinese own brands? as i am sure we see so many suppliers that give good service for these goods.

Thanks for your post to let buyers know about these problems, but the fact will always be if you want to do business that is not legal well you would have to break many rules along the way to get these products to you, so in this way you have to do business with people that break the laws and this is not good for trust?, or am i wrong.

The other point i like to make, is there are shops selling real Nokia, and other brand phones on every street corner in China, as people will know the mobile phone business here is big, so if a trader did buy out some stores or maybe bought stock from them and sold them from his trade company on his web site, these would be real and not fake, off course some things like the games would be Chinese, and take any sim card, the AC charger is Chinese plug, all i am saying this can be possible, so let's take each supplier as they come and check the right information we need too before we send money [em19]

23 Apr 2008 19:20
Post 6 of 8
iiiii
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:125,081
don't trust these guys you will get ripped and most of the time not get what you ordered.

i order ps3 games reiterated 1000x times that i don't want wii games the guys kept saying yes yes and still ended up sending me stupid wii games (copy)



NOT TO BE TRUSTED.... FOR ANYTHING THEY"LL SAY ANYTHING TO TAKE YOUR MONEY




person's email is p_r_1592@hotmail.com


website: www.xiamen0592.com
22 May 2008 02:14
Post 7 of 8
acquariomarino
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:69 Rank:66,312
Quoting from [bictors]:

1- first mail

Dear Victor

thanks for your inquiry about memory card , we sell the brand name of memory card .which brand name do you like ? the detail information welcome you check our website : www.xiamen0592.com

we have 1gb ,2gb ,4gb and 8gb . our min order is 50pcs , how many quantity do you want to order ? please let me know the detail information ,i will quote you the best price , welcome you keep to touch with me by email : p_r_1592@hotmail.com

look forward to your reply soon

best regards

2- msn first talk 

later i talk in msn and they say 10 item minimum and 21 usd for a 8gb pro duo sony

 

 

 

3- a mail from other name i have 

thanks for your inquiry about memory card pro duo with 8gb in our website : www.xiamen0592.com
 



how many quantity do you want to order ? our min order is 25pcs , pleaes check it 



now i quote you our min order  25pcs ,the unite is 30usd/pc , including the shipping fee



if you order more ,i can give you the best discount 



any question please let me know ,thanks 



best regards


4 the last talk in msn

-bictor:i search memory8gb pro duowich is you price?

xiamen0592.com says: how many quantity do you want to order ? our min order 25pcs

bictor: and the price?

xiamen0592.com says: the unite is 51.5usd

nothing more i can write yust
SAVE YOUR MONEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Is not a serious company.

I bought and payd 1 htc shift. they sent me 1 bad chinese copy of N96. be carefully.

they take your money and we don't know if will arrive what you order.

Giuseppe

15 Jul 2008 09:08
Post 8 of 8

Actually there's no authentic brand name elctronics in China so there's no serious seller for that. And of course there's no a lower price even a crazy low price....

16 Jul 2008 20:52
Email this page Bookmark this page