0 0
Vital Millennium / Gindy Laura verification and a few others
Post 1 of 1
safer
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:86 Rank:57,161
I have through many, many of the postings, particularly those by the Aussie and others. I am considering ordering from a few garment companies.


This is my first overseas buying experience, Import Newbie, as it were.


Correspondence has been good, with no rush to get payment by any of them. I was wondering, however, if anyone had experience with them. Also, should generic email address be trusted, such as @yahoo.com.cn or hotmail.com addresses?


One of the companies I am trying to buy from is Vital Millennium CORP which is also gindylaura.com, which is also Vital Millinnium Company ltd. The Corp is registered in California, the Company in Shanghai and HK and the gindylaura California. Everything checks out, though I need to call the fax and phone still.

Gindylaura.com

 

 

 

Vital Millennium CORP

 

 

 

Ms Chloe, C. Beatrice;  Manager; Production;

 

 

Vital Millennium Corp.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Headquarters/Head Office

Vital Millennium Company Ltd (Shanghai)


Key Contact:

Mr  Wang,  Archi

 

 

 

Vital Millennium Company Ltd

The Second company also has two names and different addresses and phone numbers. 4 year Gold member on Alibaba (means nothing, I know).

 

They are 4 year members under this name, the emails I correspond with end in @sourceskon.com. However, there are two company names and addresses. The above address and this one from the website www.sourceskon.com

 

 

 

No contact details- MOD


Any help would be greatly appreciated.


15 Apr 2008 13:33
Email this page Bookmark this page