I'm about to complete a transaction with the seller R.Henson Limited . But he's asking me to pay by Western Union at his own name. I took a look and his company really exist but i won't get any security, so if you know him please feed me. Thanks
Here's all the company's informations
Company Details | ||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Name & Registered Office: R.HENSON LIMITED 12 YORK GATE LONDON NW1 4QS Company No. 00404136 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||
Here's the mail he just sent me:
Here in UK I am a Direct Distributor and I am in business from 1946, with an Legitimate and Registered Company too. Exactly this company was open by my father. I born in 1960 in Italy, Milano city exactly and in 1975 my father before died put this company on my name.
Now, I am the Owner Director into this company. All price are Promotional, available in Limit Stock an on each mounth I have another promotional offer.
Shipping Cost is Free and all my products which I sell, are Brand New, Original and come in thier Original and Seaed Box, with all Original Accessories included.
I give you Invoice which certify these goods was bough in legit conditions.
If you wish check my legitimate, then pleasego on www.companieshouse.gov.uk
My company name is R.Henson Limited
My company address 12 York Gate, London, NW1 4QS
Personal Office Land Line 7031885063, 7031851036 " between 9am -6pm UK Time, from Monday until Friday "
Company No. 00404136
Company Web Site www.rhenson.8m.com
I sell only to Minimum Order, exactly must be in Total Cost by $400 and these money you will send in First on My Name and Address too, trough Western Union. In same day, after I will check your payment, I will go to UPS and I will make the Shipment.
These goods arrive to you in max. 1 day because will be ship trough UPS Air Service.
I wait your reply at this message.
Best Regards,
Quoting from [Shooters]:
12
YORK GATE
CAMDEN TOWN
LONDON
NW1 4QS
Theres over four hundred businesses listed at that very same address because Bral Ltd is their registered accountants. One other little tid bit of information. There is no Roger Henson that is a company officer, owner or director for any company with a postal code NW1 4QS
Actually the address and phone number of the real company is:
21, Lodge Lane, London, N12 8JG
Tel: 020 8445 0749
Don't you think it a bit strange that a real company would actually list their accountants address instead of the address where they actually conduct their business? The reason scammers use the details of other companies and supply you with business registrations is because the average buyer has no way to confirm the details of the company without a substantial cash outlay, nor do most even know the process for completing a Due Diligence search. In over 25 years of sourcing for my clients I know all the tricks that scammers use. Another clue analyze the email. does it sound like someone that is from the UK or even Italy for that matter. Also I have conversed with many Italian clients and even in broken english they do not talk in this way. It actually looks like it was written by someone in the region of Southeren Asia because of the way that they put their sentences together. Also due to the fact that the name they claim to have is that of Henson, I would really be embarassed if I put sentences together in the way no Brit ever would.
So then there are two red flags in this email the first the way in which they talk and the second is Western Union Payment.
Ranger
Me Tech Supply
ME Tech Supply a D. B. A provides sourcing solutions for both small and medium sized businesses. We are members of the GSAA whose Agents have verified more than 2. 5 million companies World WideWe offer low cos...
More
Reply to [Shooters]:Due diligence, does not only mean to ask for a company, it also means to have a clue from the business you want do !
If one see the offers of this ""SUPPLIER"", as sample, a Nokia N95 8GB for 180 US$,
I must ask in what world we do live ! Are there only dreamers ?
A so educated "businessman" should pack his things, go learn, or look for doing something he can !
Wilhelm
I born in 1960 in Italy, Milano city exactly and in 1975 my father before died put this company on my name.
lol the fact hes saying this says scam instantly! real professinal.. im sick of these idiots.
Hello everyone
I know who is this guy. He is a NIGERIAN MAN. Is real name is MAXIME BACON. He just ask me if I can send these goods, to her cousin in Nigeria, Lagos exactly. Be carfuly with him. I refuse his business and he sad " I will show you ". IN this way you resolve your business, with people which don't accept your rules?
![]()
When I ask you " Why you don't accept, your friend which leav here in UK, come to me, meet face to face, see and check the goods and pay cash, you refused?
What kind of business attitude is this? Why you say to all people " only truth? ".
Sems you are just another simple cheater!.
Why you hide by internet back and not show your real face. Youa re a taft guy, behind it. Meet face to face and see then, What have you say? But this problem is done, because I got you address and next week I will be in USA, give personal the Cout Justice Invitation. A process ruuning to you. I will ask by few milions there! MAy be you will seel your home for pay me!
And Why you are not a REAL BUSINESS MAN, RGISTERED ONE? Why friend?
What is wrong my born place?
What is wrong with my language?
What is wrong with you, sir? You leave in UK. If you are a taft guy, why you not post your address, where all people can find you? You hide behind!
Common, you are a women or just little boy! You know me before, for have that right accuse me? Are you a pure english man? I don't think so.
What you say, meet face to face? I will pay your gas car for comming to meeting. Would be much better.
Hello
I know on Roger Henson. Is a serious seller. I bought from him and I am happy. Just be very, very surprised about these words from this " unkonw guy ". Who are you?
PS. THIS IS A RIGHT GUY WHICH I MEET IN MY LIFE. I BOUGHT FROM HIM, JUST 3 DAYS AGO, 20 IPHONE 16GB AND I AM HAPPY. GOOD UALITY AND NOT WHAT SAD THESE GUY. I PAID TROUGH WESTERN UNION AND NEVER LOST MY MONEY.
DON'T BELIEVE HIM IS JUST ENVIOUS
To de101321244 & francoismiteera
Hello my friend
NAME: Wilawud Huerter
ID: wilhelm
How is possible you play under a Right Man, when you are a Free Memember? How is possible a guy like you have so many Fraud Reports? Look What I found of you
http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/210496/MEMBER_FRAUD.htm
http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/210495/MEMBER_SCAM.htm
http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/211468/MEMBER_known_as_Wilhelm.htm
http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/19335/Check_this_out_the_winners_from_3_Quarter.htm
I found there, you not use your real details. I will contact mr. Roger for send him What I found.
ha ha ha ha ha SCAMMER