0 3
has anybody make business with Enno Mobile Solutions Ltd???
Post 1 of 11
I would like to know if anybody have done business with this supplier and how it goes.


Thanks
08 Apr 2008 05:09
Post 2 of 11
Quoting from [Kessel]:



Yeah, do you think it is christmas in April ???


If you have clue from business, you must know that this prices are impossible, a SCAM !


Wilhelm
08 Apr 2008 05:45
Post 3 of 11
Quoting from [Kessel]:


I would like to know if anybody have done business with this supplier and how it goes.



Thanks


Take Care this is a scam ...... if you want to convice please enter next : http://www.enno.de  and then http://ennomoble.com
11 Apr 2008 02:53
Post 4 of 11
Quoting from [Kessel]:


I would like to know if anybody have done business with this supplier and how it goes.



Thanks


We will be this week and have sent a purchase request for iPod Classic 160 GB color Black.  Will keep you posted.  We have searched for any dirt on this company and have not found any as of today.  Best  Wishes, Aim Direct.
13 Apr 2008 15:10
Post 5 of 11
Quoting from [Kessel]:


I would like to know if anybody have done business with this supplier and how it goes.



Thanks


Ahrends Burton & Koralek
Architects (Office & Administration) based in the Chalcot Roadarea of London

Tel: 020 75863311

Address: 7 Chalcot Road London NW1 8LH

There are other business at Utopia Village area with same post code, but this supplier don't use that address, so only see one, the domain just opened in March for 12mths, buyers need to think more before sending money to new suppliers that have little feedback, simple checking and understanding of the products and the market is all it takes, if so many people would test the supplier with one sample order they would have done what they wanted to do, MAKE LOTS OF MONEY!

13 Apr 2008 17:02
Post 6 of 11
dillion
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:164 Rank:1,974
Quoting from [Aim Direct USA]:





We will be this week and have sent a purchase request for iPod Classic 160 GB color Black.  Will keep you posted.  We have searched for any dirt on this company and have not found any as of today.  Best  Wishes, Aim Direct.



So What is the Result, Conclusion... Deal or No Deal ???   SCAMMER or NOT ??

19 Apr 2008 09:11
Post 7 of 11
herbertix
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:129,141

so is that company ok?

02 May 2008 02:01
Post 8 of 11
Quoting from [Kessel]:


I would like to know if anybody have done business with this supplier and how it goes.



Thanks



Hi.

This company are simply scammers. If you are really in this business you must know that wholesale price are approximatively the same everywhere and when someone offers some items 50% cheaper than others, it means that there is something wrong: scammers, copy, second hand or stolen items. Just for example, you can not find brand new Mercedes or BMW with 50% discount even if you buy 10 or 100 units for your own shop or garage! Maybe 10% to 15% that's all! No more...

www.ennomobile.com and www.casonshop.com are same scammers.

If you want to check if they really exist, go to their offices address or ask them to send you by fax their company details and official papers. Check their VAT number if they are European company: http://ec.europa.eu/taxation_customs/vies/vieshome.do?selectedLanguage=EN

All their addresses exist but there is no ennomobile or casonshop there and all their phone numbers are fake. There is a real wholesaler in Germany who really exist: Eno Mobile www3.eno-telecom.de/en/ but no Enno Mobile.

To check websites, just go to www.who.is and write: www.ennomobile.com

They are pretending to be from UK but just look:

IP Address: 68.178.254.8

IP Location: United States

Website Status: active

Server Type: Apache

Alexa Trend/Rank: 1 Month: 2,619,461

Page Views per Visit: 1 Month: 3.0

Cache Date: 2008-05-09 05:02:50 MST

Compare Archived Data: 2008-03-19

If you want to buy real mobile phones from real suppliers or traders ask me:

Trade Impex International

Asif Khan KHOKHAR

Sales/Purchase Department

39 avenue de la Gare

L-1611 LUXEMBOURG

Tel: 00352 621317784

Fax: 00352 26649195

Email: sales@trade-impex-international.com
Msn: asif_khokhar@trade-impex-international.com
Website: www.trade-impex-international.com

09 May 2008 04:49
Post 9 of 11
antavill
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:394 Rank:512
If they are scammer as I've appurated why don't are keep out from alibaba???
28 May 2008 08:08
Post 10 of 11
upnorthproductions
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:106,998
Quoting from [asif_khokhar]:

Quoting from [Kessel]:



I would like to know if anybody have done business with this supplier and how it goes.




Thanks




Hi.

This company are simply scammers. If you are really in this business you must know that wholesale price are approximatively the same everywhere and when someone offers some items 50% cheaper than others, it means that there is something wrong: scammers, copy, second hand or stolen items. Just for example, you can not find brand new Mercedes or BMW with 50% discount even if you buy 10 or 100 units for your own shop or garage! Maybe 10% to 15% that's all! No more...

www.ennomobile.com and www.casonshop.com are same scammers.

If you want to check if they really exist, go to their offices address or ask them to send you by fax their company details and official papers. Check their VAT number if they are European company: http://ec.europa.eu/taxation_customs/vies/vieshome.do?selectedLanguage=EN

All their addresses exist but there is no ennomobile or casonshop there and all their phone numbers are fake. There is a real wholesaler in Germany who really exist: Eno Mobile www3.eno-telecom.de/en/ but no Enno Mobile.

To check websites, just go to www.who.is and write: www.ennomobile.com

They are pretending to be from UK but just look:

IP Address: 68.178.254.8


IP Location: United States


Website Status: active


Server Type: Apache


Alexa Trend/Rank: 1 Month: 2,619,461


Page Views per Visit: 1 Month: 3.0


Cache Date: 2008-05-09 05:02:50 MST


Compare Archived Data: 2008-03-19

If you want to buy real mobile phones from real suppliers or traders ask me:

Trade Impex International


Asif Khan KHOKHAR


Sales/Purchase Department


39 avenue de la Gare


L-1611 LUXEMBOURG


Tel: 00352 621317784


Fax: 00352 26649195

Email: sales@trade-impex-international.com
Msn: asif_khokhar@trade-impex-international.com
Website: www.trade-impex-international.com


02 Jun 2008 08:13
Post 11 of 11
upnorthproductions
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:106,998
i am going to place an order with enno this week, i have done as much resurch as i can but no one seems to have said anything like they have been ripped off, the company is registerd with companies house in the uk , i know that isnt  a yes to them not being scammers but its a step in the right direction.


i will let you know how the order goes by the end of the week     

 









Quoting from [Kessel]:



I would like to know if anybody have done business with this supplier and how it goes.




Thanks




Hi.

This company are simply scammers. If you are really in this business you must know that wholesale price are approximatively the same everywhere and when someone offers some items 50% cheaper than others, it means that there is something wrong: scammers, copy, second hand or stolen items. Just for example, you can not find brand new Mercedes or BMW with 50% discount even if you buy 10 or 100 units for your own shop or garage! Maybe 10% to 15% that's all! No more...

www.ennomobile.com and www.casonshop.com are same scammers.

If you want to check if they really exist, go to their offices address or ask them to send you by fax their company details and official papers. Check their VAT number if they are European company: http://ec.europa.eu/taxation_customs/vies/vieshome.do?selectedLanguage=EN

All their addresses exist but there is no ennomobile or casonshop there and all their phone numbers are fake. There is a real wholesaler in Germany who really exist: Eno Mobile www3.eno-telecom.de/en/ but no Enno Mobile.

To check websites, just go to www.who.is and write: www.ennomobile.com

They are pretending to be from UK but just look:

IP Address: 68.178.254.8


IP Location: United States


Website Status: active


Server Type: Apache


Alexa Trend/Rank: 1 Month: 2,619,461


Page Views per Visit: 1 Month: 3.0


Cache Date: 2008-05-09 05:02:50 MST


Compare Archived Data: 2008-03-19

If you want to buy real mobile phones from real suppliers or traders ask me:

Trade Impex International


Asif Khan KHOKHAR


Sales/Purchase Department


39 avenue de la Gare


L-1611 LUXEMBOURG


Tel: 00352 621317784


Fax: 00352 26649195

Email: sales@trade-impex-international.com
Msn: asif_khokhar@trade-impex-international.com
Website: www.trade-impex-international.com


02 Jun 2008 08:36
Email this page Bookmark this page