0 2
Vaiei Group Company Limited???
Post 1 of 12
Agui
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:80 Rank:59,054
I am planning on doing some business with this comany and I was wondering if anyone has done business in the past with them
there site is http://lcckl.com.
Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
27 Mar 2008 06:06
Post 2 of 12
pepino
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:127,998
Replying to [Agui]: no, i haven't, i am in the same boat as you are. Their prices are about half than everybody elses. The thing is, is that I was in NY last week and they where selling them @$15.00, They have to buy at the prices that this company selling price. When and if you find out please let me know robertgreco7@yahoo.com
28 Mar 2008 18:34
Post 3 of 12
I think this company is good, bucause this company is 3rd year Gold Supplier.[em19]
03 Apr 2008 10:33
Post 4 of 12
cindeelou120
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:72 Rank:63,102
Quoting from [Agui]:


I am planning on doing some business with this comany and I was wondering if anyone has done business in the past with them

there site is http://lcckl.com.


DO NOT THEY ARE RIP OFF ARTISTS - Beware
29 Apr 2008 21:27
Post 5 of 12
cindeelou120
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:72 Rank:63,102
Quoting from [Agui]:


I am planning on doing some business with this comany and I was wondering if anyone has done business in the past with them

there site is http://lcckl.com.


I hope u didn't - they took me for $1,400.00 - NEVER sent anything and now wont' answer me at all.
06 May 2008 19:00
Post 6 of 12
brendating
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:107,471
Quoting from [Agui]:


I am planning on doing some business with this comany and I was wondering if anyone has done business in the past with them

there site is http://lcckl.com.


Hi,

I plan to do business with them too, Ningbo Lingkai Commodity Company .

http://www.lcckl.com/en-contact.asp

Can you advise what happened? They told me they were a gold supplier on Alibaba, if they are awarded gold, should'nt they be reliable? Did you check with Ali baba?

08 Aug 2008 10:02
Post 7 of 12
strawberi111
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:133,321
Quoting from [Agui]:


I am planning on doing some business with this comany and I was wondering if anyone has done business in the past with them

there site is http://lcckl.com.


I asumed they were a good supplier since they are gold with Alibaba, but i sent them the money and never heard from the again BEWARE ...still chasing after them, but they do not reply to emails, and the telephone seems to be to a private house.
19 Aug 2008 01:26
Post 8 of 12
Quoting from [Agui]:


I am planning on doing some business with this comany and I was wondering if anyone has done business in the past with them

there site is http://lcckl.com.



Honestly I think the only real produgct on there website is there "Model cars"

Contact info: Jiangshan Industry Zone,Ningbo, Hong Kong[em33]

There websit is totaly identically to JK Perfume, also located in Ningbo, JK was busted here on the forum a few years ago, It can be the same company who change contact details who knows, but the basic is that you can not buy brand name goods/items from China

 

19 Aug 2008 02:25
Post 9 of 12
cindeelou120
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:72 Rank:63,102
Quoting from [Agui]:


I am planning on doing some business with this comany and I was wondering if anyone has done business in the past with them

there site is http://lcckl.com.


Don't - they are scammers - I lost $1,400.00 and many others have been scammed to by these con artists.  Beware - I wish I found out b4 I sent my money
02 Sep 2008 15:56
Post 10 of 12
Daniel - Make-up
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:107,611
Quoting from [Agui]:


I am planning on doing some business with this comany and I was wondering if anyone has done business in the past with them

there site is http://lcckl.com.


Yes, they are scammers - I also trusted the Golden Supplyer sign. And Alicia in that company ripped me of for 594usd. DO NOT TRUST THEM!
29 Sep 2008 00:54
Post 11 of 12
twinstar
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:154 Rank:2,226
Quoting from [Agui]:


I am planning on doing some business with this comany and I was wondering if anyone has done business in the past with them

there site is http://lcckl.com.



3 years gold supplier is a scammer?

how can alibaba let this company to exist on alibaba?

i think that , most buy lost 500-2000 usd dollar, and they don't charge this company to alibaba, they give up to catch this scammer.

so that more and more people are scamed by this.

30 Sep 2008 02:38
Email this page Bookmark this page