Please Be Advised New Website Is Fraud and Scam Activity! UNHEARD of PRICES
Post 1 of 10
Please be advised another scammer website located in EC21.com:
www.cmb-electronics.com
The prices are unheard of. But interesting enough...look at the contact details. All Yahoo addresses....Scam Setup!
Also results from the website registration:
Created: 2005-11-16 <----Recent!
Expires: 2006-11-16 <-----1 Year Registration, Cheap Basterds!
Last Modified: 2005-11-16 13:20:55
Registrant Contact:
Deborah Lajoie <---Who is that?
Deborah Lajoie ***********@yahoo.com)
22 Wilson Place
Augusta, ME, us 04330
P: +001.2076238091 F: +001.2073451261 <---false #
Administrative Contact:
Deborah Lajoie
Deborah Lajoie ***********@yahoo.com)
22 Wilson Place <----Address for a Resturant!!!!****
Augusta, ME, us 04330
P: +001.2076238091 F: +001.2073451261
According to the website they been in business for 1 year. HMMM Interesting enough, The girl that is registration on file has the wrong number and cross referenced it comes back to a
Robert Cunningham.
Not too shabby for detective work ;)
ALL PEOPLE BE WARNED DONT FALL FOR THIS ****!
Post 2 of 10
Thanks for the heads up!! Where did you get all of that info by the way?
Post 3 of 10
I am a former law enforcement agent venturing into the computer distribution world....Feel free to talk to me anytime....
Post 4 of 10
Replying to TheGroup:
I have been cheated by this company. What can I do about it now? Is there any legal way to solve this problem or do I have to solve it with some help of my Russian friends?
Anyone want to join?
Post 5 of 10
Replying to [TheGroup]:
BUYERS BEWARE! EXPORTSTRADE.COM IS A SCAM WEBSITE - FAKE PRODUCTS AND THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND HIDE.
I got scammed from this company. The sales person that scammed me is Simira although, it must also be a fake name. Here is their information I have so far got:
Domain Name: EXPORTSTRADE.COM
Registrar: XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION
Whois Server: whois.paycenter.com.cn
Referral URL: http://www.paycenter.com.cn
Name Server: NS.XINNET.CN
Name Server: NS2.XINNETDNS.COM
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 22-feb-2006
Creation Date: 22-feb-2006
Expiration Date: 22-feb-2007
They registered with this hosting company which allows scam sites to be registered:
XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION
Address: 1st Floor,2nd Building Section A, BDA BeiGongDa Software Area,Beijing
China, Beijing, China 1000176, CN
Phone Number: 8610-5802-2061
Email: domainadmin@xinnet.com
Whois Server: whois.paycenter.com.cn
Referral URL: www.paycenter.com.cn
Admin Contact: Dan . Li
Phone Number: +86 10-5802-2118ext.408
Email: lidan@xinnet.com
Admin Contact: Zhao . Le
Phone Number: 86 1058022118
Email: zhaole@xinnet.com
Billing Contact: Dan . Li
Phone Number: +86 10-5802-2118ext.408
Email: lidan@xinnet.com
Technical Contact: JingZhou . Wang
Phone Number: +8610-5802-2062
Email: wangjz@xinnet.com
Technical Contact: Cody . Zhou
Phone Number: 86.10.58022118ext503
Email: zhoucong@xinnet.com
ICP: 06005436
Becareful of these emails: businessgirl_et@hotmail.com, exportstrade@hotmail.com, clerkgirl_et@hotmail.com,workgirl_et@hotmail.com.
THEY CLAIM TO SELL BRAND NAME ELECTRONICS... FAKE.. THEY HAVE CHEAP FAKE PRODUCTS THAT THEY MAKE THEIR OWN! NOT BRANDED.... ALL FAKE... THEY ARE NOT AUTHORIZED SELLERS. APPLE, XBOX, CANON, NIKKON, PANASONIC...ALL FAKE.
I think they are ripping off as many people as they can before they run, They are or were on ALIBABA.COM, EC21.COM, ECPLAZA, AND SEVERAL OTHER TRADE LEAD SITES. BECAREFUL AND DO YOUR DUE DILIGENCE! My mistake was I sucked myself in. THEY SELL FAKE NIKE SHOES, HANDBAGS, AND MANY OTHER FAKE PRODUCTS TO EMPTY YOUR POCKETS.
Here is their Scam Operated Website: www.exportstrade.com
MAJOR SCAMMERS!!! BUYERS BEWARE!!!
HERE IS THEIR WESTERN UNION INFORMATION:
WESTERN UNION INFORMATION:
First Name: ZHAO,
Last Name: WANG
City: Hefei
Province: Anhui
STAY AWAY FROM THESE FRADSTERS!!!! MAJOR SCAMMERS!
Here is addtional Information about them!
Registrant:
>>wang zhao
>>hefeishi yihehuayuan 17zhuang
>>230011
>>
>>Administrative Contact:
>>wang zhao
>>wang zhao
>>hefeishi yihehuayuan 17zhuang
>>hefei Anhui
>>CN
>>tel: 05515130336
>>fax: 05515130336
>>ymbiz@ymbiz.cn
>>
>>Technical Contact:
>>wang zhao
>>wang zhao
>>hefeishi yihehuayuan 17zhuang
>>hefei Beijing
>>CN
>>tel: 05515130336
>>fax: 05515130336
>>ymbiz@ymbiz.cn
>>
>>Registration Date: 2006-02-22
>>Update Date: 2006-02-22
>>Expiration Date: 2007-02-22
I am doing whatever I can to stop these scammers. They stole my money and never delivered!
US and Canadian Customs are also investigating.
IN MEAN TIME, BUYERS BEWARE... DON'T LET THEM SUCK YOUR BANK ACCOUNT!
Post 6 of 10
Replying to [TheGroup]:thank you for your advise.
Post 7 of 10
Replying to [TheGroup]: thanks for the heads up on these wish we had a place to put all these scammers on Alibaba in the resource area.
Post 8 of 10
Replying to [TheGroup]:
I am new to alibaba, and I really need some help how to get info on the companies I find interesting, I have found 3 websites I like but I am really not sure I can trust them, please pm me if u can offer any help. Thanks alot
Post 9 of 10
Replying to [Diaboaudio]: You can check the websites you wanna deal with at www.domaintools.con.
Input the web address into the whois search bar and the details related to that site will be yours.
Post 10 of 10
Replying to [TheGroup]:Hi, I have only e-mail address of the persson. Can I search for any information using that?
Page 1 of 1