0 0
Help, I am buying an iphone.
Post 1 of 24
was7310
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:184 Rank:1,545
I am thinking about buying from the companey below but I am not sure about them can any one help me on how do I know if they will just take my money and not send me the right goods?




SANHONG ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.
ADD: 2nd Floor, Sanhong Building, Jinhuai Street, Quanzhou, Fujian, China
TEL: 86 - 0595-22161244 FAX: 86 - 0595-28010910 EMAIL: johnnylin@163.com


PROFORMA INVOICE

To: xxxxx
Attention: Mr xxxx
Address: xxxxx
Tel: 0044 ( 0 ) 7846690672
Invoice No.: 08031704
Date: 2008-03-17

Order Information:

Capacity Quantity Unit Price Amount
Iphone 16GB 1 $380 $380


TOTAL: 1 Unit $380


TOTAL AMOUNT: US DOLLARS THREE HUNDRED AND EIGHTY ONLY.


Remarks:
1, Euorpean Version.
2, Come with 0 free games.
3, Payment: by western union.
4, Shipping: In one day after received the payment. Shipping by express company like DHL, UPS.



SANHONG ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.
Sherry For MICHAEL LEE





Hot Topic Recommend

How to tell an inquiry is genuine or not • Get money back from a T/T payment • Fresh study case of fake buyer
• Yamaha Raptor purchase • Legitimate electronics supplier
• Verify buyers from Nigeria • Small Run Cosmetics Manufacturer
• Never do business with this guy • The market of Concrete Mixer?
• Mobile phones to Russia • Online Job Search Tips
Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
17 Mar 2008 17:24
Post 2 of 24
Replying To  [was7310]:

If you want to lose your ,money, go right ahead and send it to them.

Better still send it to me.

You CANNOT buy iphones from anyone except APPLE.

This is a brand name, and ONLY Apple can sell it to you, or their authorised distributors in your own country.

17 Mar 2008 19:56
Post 3 of 24
Replying to [was7310]:

So [em4], or so [em6], or so [em8], you will look if you buy from China !

[em4] if you get something that look similar like a mobile phone !

[em6] if you get a pair of old shoes or a t-shirt !

[em8] if you get nothing, usual from Fujian region !

Wilhelm
17 Mar 2008 23:01
Post 4 of 24
Replying to [was7310]:
In the first two replies you received ,those experienced guys said it all.Keep your money ,run from this so called deal.
18 Mar 2008 11:06
Post 5 of 24
Replying to [was7310]:

As well as iPhones, DO NOT BUY ANY SORT OF MOBILE PHONES FROM CHINA.

Read this:

http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/238524/DO_NOT_BUY_MOBILES_PHONES_FROM_CHINA.htm

The few Chinese mobile phones which are properly certified for lawful resale in the West, are a "closed shop" to all but big buyers in typical 1,000 unit MOQ.

Other than wrongly allowing its sellers to advertise fake brand name products, Alibaba also conducts the WORLD'S WORST B2B SERVICE for leading unsuspecting little buyers to believe that the tens of thousands of uncertified Chinese electronic products offered by its members can be lawfully resold in the West.

[em1]
18 Mar 2008 18:31
Post 6 of 24
Mike W Liu
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:1,130 Rank:216
Replying to [was7310]:It is a scammer![em11]
18 Mar 2008 21:59
Post 7 of 24
MPLSnative
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:42 Rank:1,809,027
Thats not completely true, you can buy iPhone wholesale not from Apple.
22 Mar 2008 01:10
Post 8 of 24
max power
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:89 Rank:56,572




Do not buy that phone, read some of the numerous posts on this very subject !!
02 Apr 2008 03:24
Post 9 of 24
Lightinthebox
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:318 Rank:659
Quoting from [was7310]:


I am thinking about buying from the companey below but I am not sure about them can any one help me on how do I know if they will just take my money and not send me the right goods?





SANHONG ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

ADD: 2nd Floor, Sanhong Building, Jinhuai Street, Quanzhou, Fujian, China

TEL: 86 - 0595-22161244 FAX: 86 - 0595-28010910 EMAIL: johnnylin@163.com



PROFORMA INVOICE


To: xxxxx

Attention: Mr xxxx

Address: xxxxx

Tel: 0044 ( 0 ) 7846690672

Invoice No.: 08031704

Date: 2008-03-17


Order Information:


Capacity Quantity Unit Price Amount

Iphone 16GB 1 $380 $380



TOTAL: 1 Unit $380



TOTAL AMOUNT: US DOLLARS THREE HUNDRED AND EIGHTY ONLY.



Remarks:

1, Euorpean Version.

2, Come with 0 free games.

3, Payment: by western union.

4, Shipping: In one day after received the payment. Shipping by express company like DHL, UPS.




SANHONG ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Sherry For MICHAEL LEE





Correct!!!!

Never dream of buying CHEAP AUTHENTIC IPHONE from China. It's just a stupid dream.

Apple is the only one who can provice Real iPhone

02 Apr 2008 22:55
Post 10 of 24
Hi. I bought from these people trading under a different name (seasun electronics) and paid the money and received no goods. I would NOT do business with these people

 

 

Quoting from [was7310]:


I am thinking about buying from the companey below but I am not sure about them can any one help me on how do I know if they will just take my money and not send me the right goods?





SANHONG ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

ADD: 2nd Floor, Sanhong Building, Jinhuai Street, Quanzhou, Fujian, China

TEL: 86 - 0595-22161244 FAX: 86 - 0595-28010910 EMAIL: johnnylin@163.com



PROFORMA INVOICE


To: xxxxx

Attention: Mr xxxx

Address: xxxxx

Tel: 0044 ( 0 ) 7846690672

Invoice No.: 08031704

Date: 2008-03-17


Order Information:


Capacity Quantity Unit Price Amount

Iphone 16GB 1 $380 $380



TOTAL: 1 Unit $380



TOTAL AMOUNT: US DOLLARS THREE HUNDRED AND EIGHTY ONLY.



Remarks:

1, Euorpean Version.

2, Come with 0 free games.

3, Payment: by western union.

4, Shipping: In one day after received the payment. Shipping by express company like DHL, UPS.




SANHONG ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Sherry For MICHAEL LEE




17 Apr 2008 21:04
Post 11 of 24
themagikbox
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:134,060
I too received a quote from the same name ...Sherry , but this time it was from another company SIDA electronics. When I googled it, I found it out ot be a Hong Kong based company with no reference to any on the mainland China.  Also the email read PS3 trading@hotmail.com....makes you wonder !


I would pass on this offer only because under normal circumstances, a trader would have an email with the company name attached and same person with two different companies makes you wonder.


Thanks,

Rohan



Quoting from [was7310]:


I am thinking about buying from the companey below but I am not sure about them can any one help me on how do I know if they will just take my money and not send me the right goods?





SANHONG ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

ADD: 2nd Floor, Sanhong Building, Jinhuai Street, Quanzhou, Fujian, China

TEL: 86 - 0595-22161244 FAX: 86 - 0595-28010910 EMAIL: johnnylin@163.com



PROFORMA INVOICE


To: xxxxx

Attention: Mr xxxx

Address: xxxxx

Tel: 0044 ( 0 ) 7846690672

Invoice No.: 08031704

Date: 2008-03-17


Order Information:


Capacity Quantity Unit Price Amount

Iphone 16GB 1 $380 $380



TOTAL: 1 Unit $380



TOTAL AMOUNT: US DOLLARS THREE HUNDRED AND EIGHTY ONLY.



Remarks:

1, Euorpean Version.

2, Come with 0 free games.

3, Payment: by western union.

4, Shipping: In one day after received the payment. Shipping by express company like DHL, UPS.




SANHONG ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Sherry For MICHAEL LEE




18 Sep 2008 07:19
Email this page Bookmark this page