0 0
VESHOPPING.COM IS A SCAM
Post 1 of 8
Beware that this is a site set up by an individual only recently this year. This is not a company offering products in good faith. In fact by spamming the boards he has shown what kind of business he really has. This is not the first time an individual has done this nor I doubt it will be the last. This persons Alibaba posting ability has been shut down.

Foremost in your mind you should know that:

YOU CAN'T BUY BRAND NAME PRODUCTS FROM CHINA FOR IMPORT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ranger
SIGNATURE:
About Our Company

Me Tech Supply
ME Tech Supply a D. B. A provides sourcing solutions for both small and medium sized businesses. We are members of the GSAA whose Agents have verified more than 2. 5 million companies World WideWe offer low cos... More

14 Mar 2008 14:27
Post 2 of 8
Ar, c'mon Ranger you must be kidding mate.

Of course you can buy good brand name stuff from China.

Heck, just this morning Alibaba itself invited me to buy iPhones from one of its trustworthy Chinese GOLD sellers ... and for an incredibly low price too.

Alibaba would not lie to me, would it?

Here, look at this below email to me "signed" by Alibaba itself.

...........................................

----- Original Message -----
From: message@support.alibaba.com on behalf of nike2008a@yahoo.com.cn

To: [my email address - deleted by me]
Sent: Saturday, March 15, 2008 2:09 AM
Subject: invitation from www.2008-nike.com Miss.Nimon about 08 fashion iphone16gb, ipod touch 32gb
........................................................

Private Showroom Invitation

Dear TonyJohnson ,

You have received an exclusive invitation from www.2008-nike.com Miss.Nimon , a pre-qualified Gold Supplier on Alibaba.com, inviting you to view his/her private product listings.

www.2008-nike.com Miss.Nimon wrote:

we can offer many apple products, such as iphone 16gb, ipod touch 32gb, apple laptop, ipod nano.

the wholesale price as follows:
iphone 16gb: $280
Ipod nano: $60/2GB $70/4GB $75/8GB
Ipod nano 3rd: $60/1GB $65/2GB $75/4GB $80/8GB
Ipod touch: $100/8GB $120/16GB $140/32GB
(all include shipping fee, the more you order, the price will be lower)

We usually send Products by EMS, DHL, TNT, and UPS and so on. We can assure u receive your parcel within 4~7days, door to door shipping !

Any question, please feel free to contact me, i will reply to you in time!

Look forward to receive your further information.
our website: http://www.2008-nike.com
Trade manager: cgs-2008nike001
MSN: nike-2008a@hotmail.com
Yahoo ID/E-mail: nike2008a@yahoo.com.cn

Sell manager
Nimon
Company:Chengxiang district xinxing Trade Co., Ltd
Please click the URL below to view the showroom:

Sincerely,

Alibaba Service Team
tradeservice@alibaba-inc.com
........................................................................

So there you have it Ranger ... straight from the horse's mouth ... direct from Alibaba itself ... no way in this world would Alibaba directly solicit me to buy those half price iPhones in its above email to me if the phones were fake. [em3]

Note also that Ali's email says the seller is a "pre-qualified Gold Supplier" meaning that Ali has checked them out. [em2] [em2]
14 Mar 2008 16:22
Post 3 of 8
Replying to [Ranger]:This man who has set up the website has just gone mad I think.Because without seeing the topic of the posting he is just writing about his services and goods.Please take some action against him at the earliest.
15 Mar 2008 00:45
Post 4 of 8
Replying to [Ranger]:THANKS FOR THIS AWARENESS[em2]
15 Mar 2008 00:56
Post 5 of 8
Replying to [Aussie]: Your right Aussie, my spam file gets hit about 20+ times a week. But since my email is filtered only contacts whose email addresses I have added ever get seen. [em3]

Ranger
SIGNATURE:
About Our Company

Me Tech Supply
ME Tech Supply a D. B. A provides sourcing solutions for both small and medium sized businesses. We are members of the GSAA whose Agents have verified more than 2. 5 million companies World WideWe offer low cos... More

15 Mar 2008 13:32
Post 6 of 8
thedoclender
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:107,854
Quoting from [Ranger]:


Beware that this is a site set up by an individual only recently this year. This is not a company offering products in good faith. In fact by spamming the boards he has shown what kind of business he really has. This is not the first time an individual has done this nor I doubt it will be the last. This persons Alibaba posting ability has been shut down.


Foremost in your mind you should know that:


YOU CAN'T BUY BRAND NAME PRODUCTS FROM CHINA FOR IMPORT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Ranger


okay is the seller vidar or something what happened to you i have a seller name vidar having that buisness
26 Oct 2008 22:37
Post 7 of 8
hollirevell
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:122,192
I made a purchase from tim at 2008-nike.com....this is definately a scam...I purchased the items on Dec. 4th...2 wii units, 58 wii games, shox & wii fit board....i received 4 greymarket fake i-pod phones that do not work and 3 cheap ed hardy knock off shirts.....this is definately a gim now he is acting like I don't even exist...beware of this company and Tim...they are a scam[em5]
06 Jan 2009 17:10
Post 8 of 8
modularestates
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:366 Rank:559
Quoting from [Ranger]:


Beware that this is a site set up by an individual only recently this year. This is not a company offering products in good faith. In fact by spamming the boards he has shown what kind of business he really has. This is not the first time an individual has done this nor I doubt it will be the last. This persons Alibaba posting ability has been shut down.


Foremost in your mind you should know that:


YOU CAN'T BUY BRAND NAME PRODUCTS FROM CHINA FOR IMPORT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Ranger


THERE ALL RIP OFFS ALIBABA ALLOWS IT TO HAPPEN
17 Jan 2009 16:41
Email this page Bookmark this page