0 1
linkmobile22, ibex telephone and telecommunications are they real????
Post 1 of 5
questioner
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:67 Rank:67,321
has anyone purchased from linkmobile22, aka oliver koks and been successful in recieving what they ordered, if not or if so please state how easy or how hard it was to do transactions with this man oliver koks, aka linkmobile22@ aka ibex telephone and telecommunications, aka fred mayers, aka powerlink electronics. thanks in advance for your reply
Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
29 Feb 2008 21:34
Post 2 of 5
c00103608
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:127,717
Quoting from [questioner]:


has anyone purchased from linkmobile22, aka oliver koks and been successful in recieving what they ordered, if not or if so please state how easy or how hard it was to do transactions with this man oliver koks, aka linkmobile22@ aka ibex telephone and telecommunications, aka fred mayers, aka powerlink electronics. thanks in advance for your reply



olive lawton he says is his real name

Powerlink electronics limited

go to this link and read the front page.

There is a warning about him

www.powerlinkelectronics.co.uk

25 Apr 2008 03:58
Post 3 of 5
Nederlander
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:131,561
Quoting from [questioner]:


has anyone purchased from linkmobile22, aka oliver koks and been successful in recieving what they ordered, if not or if so please state how easy or how hard it was to do transactions with this man oliver koks, aka linkmobile22@ aka ibex telephone and telecommunications, aka fred mayers, aka powerlink electronics. thanks in advance for your reply



Hi,

I also got contacted with a paul_store@hotmail.com and he claims to be part of a company called Ibex Telephone & Telecommunications Ltd in the United Kingdom. Then he gave me a website with the title Oxton Mobile Phone Store. Has anyone got contacted with this person or if anybody is this fake or fraud? Thanks for your reply.

 

02 Aug 2008 04:16
Post 4 of 5
yosoymiguitarra
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:108,188
Hi, i am from Rosario Argentina, and i was looking for a Macbook and i contact whit paul_store, after he add me in msn whith a accout uniquesales@hotmail.com, the price of the product is too cheap and iam looking for imformation and is is fraude or not. He send me a web of the company and send me a certificate of BSI and ANAB.
look http://www.unique-sales.cc.cc/ its hard to trust but confirm if you make the bussines nice.
Gabriel
07 Sep 2009 09:52
Post 5 of 5
yosoymiguitarra
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:108,188
Look

http://www.electronics-worldwide.com/fraud-warning.php
07 Sep 2009 10:01
Email this page Bookmark this page