0 0
China ECsneaker Trading Co. Ltd, is it real???
Post 1 of 6
One of my clients has ordered one Authentic Nokia N95 Black cell phone, I have confirmed the package was shipped and is currently in TNT database. Status: Sample inroute.
licheng, putian, China 351100
0086-0594-2765929
0086-0594-2765929
mygoodsneaker@hotmail.com
Contact Information:
Cindy
msn: mygoodsneaker@hotmail.com
email: mygoodsneaker888@yahoo.com.cn
25 Feb 2008 22:46
Post 2 of 6
Replying to [Phoenixdo4u]: [em6] unfortunately, he got a used cell phone......
25 Feb 2008 22:48
Post 3 of 6
Replying to [Phoenixdo4u]: Addtionally, the company is not the trasspass at ALIBABA. It seems that the company in TradeKey.
25 Feb 2008 22:51
Post 4 of 6
Replying to [Phoenixdo4u]:

ADDITIONAL !!!

If your "paid" service will allow a customer from you to buy ""Original Nokia Phones"" in China, your service is not worth one Yuan !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WILHELM
[em8][em8][em8][em8][em8][em8][em8][em8][em8][em8]
26 Feb 2008 00:49
Post 5 of 6
Replying to [wilhelm]: I just tell people that this supplier is suspicious. And tell people what happened when do business with such supplier. I do think you misunderstood this is advertisement. Very sorry~~~~
27 Feb 2008 04:16
Post 6 of 6
Replying to [Phoenixdo4u]:

No, this post was not misunderstood as advertisement, my complaint was about your advertisement in all your mass replies, that include your contact details and offering your service !

This posting only show your Inability to protect customers and that is, as I mean not a "pro" for an paid sourcing service !

Wilhelm
27 Feb 2008 17:37
Email this page Bookmark this page