0 10
How to Verify The Legitimacy of an Indonesian Company.
Post 62 of 69
Dear All

Sorry to say i am not so active to read my post, i apoloqie to respond the question late.

@ germano, seem you face with no one,
@ chirow2000, you better think monre detail to get deal
@ nunes, seem they are real but in buying think you better ask 3rd party to do company check and product check before buying.
@ roofer I emailed you answer, point is possible to get law inforcement here with your case.
@ danielpang1974 better youi think twice

11 Jul 2009 16:17
Post 63 of 69
Point is absolutly posible, i am writing email to your. please contac me to following up.

regards
11 Jul 2009 16:24
Post 64 of 69
famlyman
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:138,588
Hi Sir, I would like some advice as to whether this company is real. They sell tennis ball machines and are free member with Alibaba. Their details are: Name: Karya Machines Teknik Address: JL . Jendral Sudirman Kav No. 10 Jakarta Pusat 10270 also: JL. Sisingamaraja No. 045 Medan Sumatera Utara Indonesia Tel: +62 - 81 - 396859206 +62 - 81 - 7222335 Fax: +62 - 81 - 7222335 Beneficiary Name: Andhika Permana Could you please tell me if they are a real and trust worthy business. Please send to my direct email: famlyman@bigpond.net.au Thank you In advance Sir and I appreciate all your help. famlyman.
20 Sep 2009 01:26
Post 65 of 69
i send resume to your email about this request.
regards
seratjati
23 Sep 2009 19:46
Post 66 of 69
bad_luq
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:58 Rank:99,896

Hello Mr. Seratijati,

BEFORE I BUY ANYTHING!!!! I would like to know the truth and authenthicy of this person and the locationof the address here below:

Herman Sugianto
CV.Dunia Velg
Jln. Surabaya# 56,
Tangerang, Jakarta Raya
Indonesia.
Tel: 62-021-6829-1858
62-021-7000-8234
Our Email: cvduniavelg@gmail.com
Message IP Address:118.96.42.*
Message Origin:Indonesia

This person is trading and selling on www.Alibaba.com.
I have been trying for weeks on finding out if this is legitamate or not so I am asking you for your help sir. Please let me know is this person is a scammer because what he offers is to good to be true. I HATE scammers and I DONT want this to happen to me, you, or anyone else.

Best regards.
08 Oct 2009 13:45
Post 67 of 69
bad_luq
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:58 Rank:99,896

Hello Mr. Seratijati,

BEFORE I BUY ANYTHING!!!! I would like to know the truth and authenthicy of this person and the locationof the address here below:

Herman Sugianto
CV.Dunia Velg
Jln. Surabaya# 56,
Tangerang, Jakarta Raya
Indonesia.
Tel: 62-021-6829-1858
62-021-7000-8234
Our Email: cvduniavelg@gmail.com
Message IP Address:118.96.42.*
Message Origin:Indonesia

This person is trading and selling on www.Alibaba.com.
I have been trying for weeks on finding out if this is legitamate or not so I am asking you for your help sir. Please let me know is this person is a scammer because what he offers is to good to be true. I HATE scammers and I DONT want this to happen to me, you, or anyone else.

Best regards.
08 Oct 2009 13:46
Post 68 of 69
please let me know your email i will email you resume of ythis seller.

regards
09 Oct 2009 05:52
Post 69 of 69
carlospdizon
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:128,056

Hello. Could you help me? Is this company legitimate? These are info on the cerificate they sent me.

PT. Total Instrument Surveying Co., Ltd. REgistration: 1991/HSE/PDE/64 with address at JL. Kompl. Kariamte# 397 Medan, Sumatera Utara Indonesia

There is also another NPWP 1991/62/6422/ELT/689

I would appreciate it very much if you could help me.

 Thanks in advance.

 

 

19 Oct 2009 19:15
Email this page Bookmark this page