0 10
How to Verify The Legitimacy of an Indonesian Company.
Post 52 of 69

Buyers seems to be losers, advance payments made face certain calculated risks before seller ship what you purchased. Buyers may not get what they bargain for after good delivered of different quality. Bear in mind Alibaba are not an online buying website.

 

19 Mar 2009 02:33
Post 53 of 69
germano
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:138,209

i am germano, one question:

Name: Mr ganda salomo Company: PT.ROYAL Address: jl. setia budi no: 73 Country: Indonesia Phone: 62-99-82886442 Fax: 62-

please, this company is real??????

19 Mar 2009 18:50
Post 54 of 69
chirow2000
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:138,734
Hello Seratjati,


Could you please verify if this a legitimate company.  Thanks so much

Company:PT.Madan Juah
Address:Jl. Cendrawasih No24B
Country:Indonesia
Tel:62-0622-44258
23 Mar 2009 20:55
Post 55 of 69
nunes
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:88 Rank:56,824
KOL MASTURI NO.89-91A
CIMAHI
BANDUNG
INDONESIA
20899

E-mail:\n
cs@namorabike.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Telephone:02209349090
Fax:02209349089
01 Apr 2009 09:38
Post 56 of 69
nunes
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:88 Rank:56,824

 

 

hello mr seratjati

could you please verify if this is a legitimate company thanks

 

NAMORA BIKE

Kol.Masturi No.89-91a

Cimahi Bandung

20899 - Indonesia

Phone: 02209349090

Fax  : 02209349089

Web  : www.namorabike.com

01 Apr 2009 09:46
Post 57 of 69
fitowo
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:63 Rank:75,122
Hi!


it is possible to buy in Indonesia brand new 0 miles motorcycles like yamaha, honda, kawasaki, suzuki 2008 year for 3500 to 4500USD? 
If yes.

Please send contact this company.


Best regards,
02 Apr 2009 04:14
Post 58 of 69
roofer
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:68 Rank:67,264
seratjati wrote:



Dear Friend,



I am sorry to reply late, but unfortunetly your father has been scamed, the address is not exist not real company. to make clear i send you email directly to your email.


regards seratjati


[em8]
 
I also have been scammed by an Indonesian so-called company pengkah powersport and their fake ceo jojo syahputra.
Is there any way these people can be brought to justice, I have all the emails and from these people and my wire transfer confirmation receipt.
If the law enforcement in Indonesia can help me retreive my US $6,000.+ dollars it would be greatly appreciated.
I am located in the Caribbean my email address is elrich@cwky.blackberry.net
Even if the money has to be paid to an investigator over there, I would prefer to pay someone to catch these people and bring them to justice.
I know am not the first, but I would like to be the last person these people scam.
 
Kind Regards
Roofer
04 May 2009 15:14
Post 59 of 69
roofer
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:68 Rank:67,264
seratjati wrote:



Dear Friend,



I am sorry to reply late, but unfortunetly your father has been scamed, the address is not exist not real company. to make clear i send you email directly to your email.


regards seratjati


[em8]
 
I also have been scammed by an Indonesian so-called company pengkah powersport and their fake ceo jojo syahputra.
Is there any way these people can be brought to justice, I have all the emails and from these people and my wire transfer confirmation receipt.
If the law enforcement in Indonesia can help me retreive my US $6,000.+ dollars it would be greatly appreciated.
I am located in the Caribbean my email address is elrich@cwky.blackberry.net
Even if the money has to be paid to an investigator over there, I would prefer to pay someone to catch these people and bring them to justice.
I know am not the first, but I would like to be the last person these people scam.
 
Kind Regards
Roofer
04 May 2009 15:14
Post 60 of 69
roofer
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:68 Rank:67,264
 
pengkah powersport and jojo syahputra also used a so-called esl-cargo for their supposed shipping, they even had me fooled with a tracking which showed me my shipment was going from one place to another, but stopped in Alaska and everything went blank.
 they would not answer my email or their phone.  these people have a network that needs to be brought down.
04 May 2009 15:26
Post 61 of 69
danielpang1974
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:66 Rank:69,301

Pls help to verified this company and this Mr Ibu real??

Registered Name:Ibu Rebeca Ginting
Country:Indonesia
Company Name: Rezeki Pancing
Business Type: Agent Distributor/Wholesaler ,
Products/Services:Fishing Reels, Reels, Fishing, Rod, Binocular
Tel:62-061-76953642
Website:http://www.rezekipancing.net

This guy selling reel at a good price but really worried that this is a fraud

Thanks in advance

10 May 2009 08:43
Email this page Bookmark this page