Hello
I would much appreciate your help. I am trying to verify a company. they have sent me a certificate of trade (SIUP) i cant tell if it is real or not. There address details are:
Trading on Alibaba as Kiatisuk Baby Shop
Contact name Mr. Kiatisuk baby Shop
66-662-3910445
On certificate it says:
Watanain Strollers Shop
JL. Kencana Wangi Timur 19
Bandung, Propinsi Jawa Barat, Indonesia
Wyatt Khoo Wijaya
JL. Bengawan 34, Bandung
Propinsi jawa barat - 40114
No.Telp/Fax 02276982305
And many other details on the certificate which i can forward to you if easier
I would greatly appreciate any help
Hello,
Could you PLEASE HELP!!
I am looking to find out about this company
they have given me to names
P.t taman ri Toys
Jl Tembak Dalam, jakata
30122
62-897-282-4029
or
Toys Indo trading
kel. karang Sari XII West, Jakarta
JI Melati Raya NO 122
20133
62-897-282-4029
please if you could find anything on them it would mean the world to me.
thank you
Jennie
email bennettltd@gmail.com
Quoting from [bennettltd]:Hello,
Could you PLEASE HELP!!
I am looking to find out about this company
they have given me to names
P.t taman ri Toys
Jl Tembak Dalam, jakata
30122
62-897-282-4029
or
Toys Indo trading
kel. karang Sari XII West, Jakarta
JI Melati Raya NO 122
20133
62-897-282-4029
please if you could find anything on them it would mean the world to me.
thank you
Jennie
email bennettltd@gmail.com
Quoting from [import1670]:Hello
I would much appreciate your help. I am trying to verify a company. they have sent me a certificate of trade (SIUP) i cant tell if it is real or not. There address details are:
Trading on Alibaba as Kiatisuk Baby Shop
Contact name Mr. Kiatisuk baby Shop
66-662-3910445
On certificate it says:
Watanain Strollers Shop
JL. Kencana Wangi Timur 19
Bandung, Propinsi Jawa Barat, Indonesia
Wyatt Khoo Wijaya
JL. Bengawan 34, Bandung
Propinsi jawa barat - 40114
No.Telp/Fax 02276982305
And many other details on the certificate which i can forward to you if easier
I would greatly appreciate any help
Quoting from [ArifFlorina]:Quoting from [seratjati]:Quoting from [selling]:Quoting from [seratjati]:
Replying to [rienimayasari]: yes you are correct, every scammer can do fake the document, even they can fake my picture or yours.
But you can not open company account in abank if you do not have NPWP, SIUP, and Akta Notaris, For personal you need only your ID/KTP.
I agree with you that TT MUST NOT aplied to buy sample. and import brand must be more expensive here.
Hello SeratjatiI write to you because I don't know where else to turn to. My father has ordered and paid for some ATVs at a company in Indonesia called CV Panglatu Powersports, but since he paid he hasen't been able to contact the company. My father dosn't speek English so he is depending on help from others. The company is located at : JL. Gatot Soebroto, Jakarta Selatan 14875. They have a website www.palangtu.com How can we find out if this company has scamed my father? We have tried to contact the Indonesian Embassy in Copenhagen but so far they havn't been muuch of a help. I believe my fathers wish was to begin an import of these ATVs, but if it is a scam he of course will have to find another project. I hope you will be able to help us , and I thank you in advance. I can be contacted on my email address: selling@madsen.mail.dk Thank you
Dear Friend,
I am sorry to reply late, but unfortunetly your father has been scamed, the address is not exist not real company. to make clear i send you email directly to your email.
regards seratjati
Dear Friends, Thank you for the information. I`m also an Indonesian and because of this scammers people having hard time to trust me and my company. I hope this thread clear out the scammers and make way for the trustworthy. Thank you
Quoting from [seratjati]:Hello.
Quoting from [Startatrix]:Quoting from [seratjati]:Hello.
I found this forum as I was trying to validate the number of a company in Indonesia. The NPWP is 09.816.493.0.422.000 and the company name is CV. Dwiputera Abadi Jl. Prof. Dr. Latumenten No. 27 Block A-4, Indonesia. The phone number is 62-21-68884953. What is suspicious is that when I call this number, a message saying that the number has not been connected can be heard. Communication is a bit poor with the representative and when I asked for the SIUP, he kept on asking why and that should trust him. The product price I'm looking for is quite good, but since he won't send me a sample I have to order a minimum of 10 item would amount to around US $1200. The company is not verified, so it makes me more coutious to send any money and loose them if this is a scam. Could someone check if this is a legitimate company as It's very hard for me to say since there is not verification tool online.
I would appriciate if someone let me know and send me an email on dion.darmain@gmail.com.
I appriciate your help and sedn my regards,
Thanks
Quoting from [ujoss]:
Hi Mr. seratjati,
Can you help me with this indonesian company? They sell branded guitars. Here are the informations:
Company Name: Tuhor Hamuna
Business Type: Trading Company, Distributor/Wholesaler
Street Address: Jln. Gatot Subroto Kav. 89
City: Jakarta
Province/Stata: Jakarta Raya
Country: Indonesia
Zip: 40231
Telephone: 62-021-670190229
The Bank accoun is not a personnal one. It is at the name of the company. The sales representant told me that I could verify is legetimacy by getting some informations at this address: Jln.Jajawai No.601,Bandung,Indonesia. Can you tell me what is this address exactly?
Are there any ressources, government websites, enterprises registry, or something like that where someone from outside the country could retrace a company?
Thank you very much
ujoss
ujoss@hotmail.com